Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 939 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

22 September 2016

club

Great location and easy to access all things Adelaide has on offer
Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

21 September 2016

The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful throughout our stay at the hotel.
It makes the stay a very pleasant experience for the family.
The breakfast has a very good spread of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

21 September 2016

This was our first stay in Adelaide for a long time and the hotel location was close to Rundle mall and art gallery.
The check in was efficient and the room was great, clean, internet was fast, noise was minimal from within the hotel.
We would definitely stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice When Staying in Adelaide.

By

19 September 2016

Convenient location. Excellent service. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Hi dondekeuan Thank you for the great review and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our offerings including location, service and surrounds! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Adelaide when you next are visiting. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Another friendly stay over

By

18 September 2016

Once again the staff at the Crown Plaza Adelaide were friendly and efficient.
With 3 small children the staff assisted where possible to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Hello Louionki Thank you for the great 5 star review! I am delighted you had a great return stay and our team went above and beyond to make your stay with your mini travellers an excellent experience. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Got it right

By

17 September 2016

This hotel has got it right Some hotels just don't get it but Crowne Plaza Adelaide get customer service. The staff are lovely, polite and friendly. You genuinely feel welcome. Best hotel spa I've experienced and the pool is equally high quality. Breakfast was superb and included an egg chef who whipped me up a delicious omelette. Egg chefs are becoming rare these days, so it was good to see this at Crowne Adelaide. We stayed for our anniversary and were not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Hi Eggcheffan Thank you for the "egg - cellent" review by starting off with your lovely comments on our egg station which was able to delight you with their specialty omelettes. Thank you as well for your comments re our fantastic customer service which I will share with the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back next time your in Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

01 September 2016

I enjoyed my stay. Having a bath in my Hotel room was awesome. The staff were friendly as usual. I really enjoy staying at this Hotel and will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Hello Jase799 Thanks so much for your 5 star review and we are so glad you had a great time! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Standard Crowne Plaza ....

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

No comment
The quality of mercy is not strained
It droppeth as the gentle rain from heaven upon the place beneath .....

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Hi GatesyBoy I am not sure if I understand your comment in its entirety but I see you have given us 4 stars for your stay so thank you and I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Very central and comfortable

By

31 August 2016

club

A great place to stay. Very clean and private. They do not have a great cafe place to chill out however there are cafes right next door which are not too bad. i would recommend any one staying here fior business or pleasure due to its centrality. The main mall is close bye and useful for a quick to stretch your legs after your flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Hello SG Pelung Thanks so much for your great 5 star review! I am very pleased you enjoyed your time at Crowne Plaza Adelaide and took advantage of our great location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant location, excellent service

By

30 August 2016

club

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, very clean and modern. Best breakfast ever eaten at any hotel in Australia. Outstanding location. Value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Hello Dorkas Thanks so much for your time and fantastic review. Best breakfast ever! What a call out .. I will be sure to share the great news with the food and beverage team. I am very pleased to hear you had great encounters with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Jennifer and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

30 August 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide starting with a quick and friendly check in. The room was clean and quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and with plenty of choice and the wait staff were helpful. Together with the location of the hotel it is an ideal place to stay in Adelaide.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Hello KM82 Thanks so much for your great review and I am so pleased you enjoyed our facilities and great location. in Adelaide. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 August 2016

club

Easy walk to all facilities in Adelaide.

Nice quiet room and very comfortable.

Great for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Hello sparky121 Thanks so much for your positive review - we are very pleased that you had a great stay! We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Jennifer.Dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less