Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable stay at Crowne Plaza Al Khobar KSA

By

26 September 2016

club

A comfortable week spent at the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and staff attentive and customer-focused. Staff did a great job of calling the airline who had failed to deliver me with my bag at the airport to track it and let me now when it had arrived at the hotel while I was out on business. Food excellent. However, although the internet was free it was slow and flaky. Was disappointed that the pool and fitness centre were for men only; although I appreciate the cultural sensitivities and requirements, other hotels I have stayed at in KSA provide women's fitness rooms and women only hours for pool use.

Read More
Read Less

Experience to be treasured

By

25 September 2016

club

They welcome the guest very warmly, start from the reception desk to the restaurant. Specially during the breakfast the staff Rayan, Redwun and Bary make us feel at home.

Thank you Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Al Khobar

By

25 September 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for business purposes. I found it to be a wonderful hotel close to the office. The staff was attentive and the hotel clean with spacious rooms. The dining options, although somewhat pricey, were plentiful and tasty. All-in-all a great place to stay if ever in Al Khobar.

Read More
Read Less

Dining Staff Rhode

By

16 September 2016

Checked in with 4 family members in a suit. When got my free breakfast at the diner they asked me to oay for my 2 kids!! Supv cane while eating demanding payment. He intercepted me and my wive while leaving. He could have called me at my room. Unpleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel general manager poor service

By

11 September 2016

Hotel manager customer service was very low cause I called him with my complain and asked him to investigate and call me back but he didn't .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff, clean and well appointed rooms. Hotel was well situated to meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

31 August 2016

Perfect hotel from A-Z, recommend everyone stay in it , everything there is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

14 August 2016

The Hotel staff are welcoming, clean room, had a comfort sleep, as well as being recognized as and IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

I would like to recommend to stay in this hotel as the staff are friendly and professional to do their work in good manner. keep up the same

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

24 July 2016

My favorite place in Al Khobor, with excellent location and quick access to the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Hamada_Solyman, We appreciate your positive feedback and for being your favorite place in Al Khobar. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Thank you and best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

28 June 2016

I enjoy staying in this hotel and I will continue to do so as long as they keep up their excellent high standards in the future
It is central to the area that I like and convenient for wok and the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Mr. BOSST, Thank you for your nice review and rating. We aim at the InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) to be the” GREAT HOTELS GUESTS LOVE. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We look forward to your next visit at the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and we will be happy to meet you in the nearest future. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Complaint

By

26 June 2016

club

Internet Speed is slow
TV Channels are not clear
Each time I turn TV, it start at channel 1
Power button on TV Remote is not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, I would like to start off by saying thank you for you feedback as your opinion is important to us. I want to personally apologize for the issues that you have encountered on your visit with us. I have discussed these specific issues with concerned departments. I can assure you that these problems have been fixed and will not come up again. I would like for you to give us another chance and see the improvements that we have made to better our hotel. In the meantime, feel free to contact any department manager during your stay should you have any comments or concerns and they will attend to it immediately. We look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Warm regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less