Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 248 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonder full service comfortable stay

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Room very big size nice food room service and restaurant.Around shopping malls. Staff very helpful gattahs and babu always take care.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear selvam, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. Your mention of our colleague is noted and we will be acknowledging their support to guest satisfaction at the next colleagues gathering. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Apreciation

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

First of all i would like to thank your employees in the front desk specialy Mr. Zaid and Kenth for their performance and cooperatin beside your other staff whom they always making my stay very confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Zawick, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. Your mention of our colleague is noted and we will recognize their contribution to guest satisfaction soon. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Hotel is very well presented and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Many quality facilities and access to WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear ShemOGEI, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our facilities and the services rendered by our staff. We strive to provide excellent services to our guests all the time. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12. Juli 2015

club

this crow have good hospitality. I stayed this hotel ramadan, but I could have good meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear Samurai80s, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us during the holy month of Ramadan. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Ramadan Kareem! Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

インターネット

By

10. Juli 2015

club

有線によるインターネット速度はとても速いが、部屋の付属ケーブルが損傷していた。 また、無線になると階や部屋内の位置で速度に差がある。

Posted byHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
Dear gm0917, Many thanks for spending your time to write a comment about your stay in our hotel. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We always aim at providing an excellent experience to all our guests and guest comments are of great value to us. The point that you mentioned about the internet coverage has been forwarded to our IT department and they will look in to this. In the meantime, feel free to contact any department manager during your stay should you have any comments or concerns and they will attend to it immediately. You can also contact me directly. We look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Ramadan Kareem! Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room air condition not working

By

10. Juli 2015

I stayed for 2 nights, they allowed me P floor, the AC on the floor itself was not working and in room it was very poor. I complained , the technicians came and promised to monitor it every hour,but he didn't show up. When I came back late night,the room was still warm above 27. So if you allocated room, pls check again

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear Ansari, Thank you for your time in sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our Engineering department is taking the necessary corrective actions to avoid future recurrence. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again in future. Please channel your next visit to KSA Eastern Province through my office. Ramadan Kareem! Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

If you are after a hotel that takes care of you then Visit Crowne Plaza, Al Khobar.

They are all more than willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending your time to share your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Ambassador. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and it is gratifying to know that our colleagues’ were very helpful. Your comments will be shared with them. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Ramadan Kareem! Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent place to live in, very comfortable, staff are extremely helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2015
Dear Ahmedsido, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and thank you also for your recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Ramadan Kareem. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Car Arrangement

By

28. Juni 2015

club

Car Arrangement is one of an essential factor of Business Trip in Al Khobar.
Crown Plaza Al Khobar can alleviate such burden of Business.
Staffs made sure of its arrangement even in the same day of arrival with flexible move.
This can be a good and sound reason to choose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2015
Dear KGadget, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was great to know that we had delivered a satisfactory service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Al Khobar in the near future. Ramadan Kareem. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rumorosità camera

By

26. Juni 2015

club

Ottimo albergo, molto lussuoso.
Camera non bene isolata acusticamente.
Il rumore del vento forte non permetteva di addormentarsi.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2015
Dear MaxCan75, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Please be informed that our hotel offers a quite zone where guest can relax and have peaceful sleep. We will update your profile with the quiet zone option for your next stay. We look forward to your next visit and assure you of our best services at all times. Ramadan Kareem. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one of the better on in al-khobar

By

21. Juni 2015

within this price bracket, this Hotel is one of the etter ones. The beds are comfortable, quality of rooms good and service as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2015
Dear peekay01, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. It is gratifying to know that we were successful in our focus in guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and assure you of our best services at all times. Ramadan Kareem. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

19. Juni 2015

I always sleep very well at this hotel. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juni 2015
Dear Bu Khalid, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We are very happy to know that our hotel met your expectations. We always focus in providing excellent services to all our guests and it gives us a great feeling of accomplishment to find out that we were able to achieve this. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Ramadan Kareem. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less