Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Hotel Experience

By

10 August 2015

Staff are approachable, the hotel is accessible and near to the malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear Shaunalex, Thank you for your comment relating to you recent stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. It is gratifying to know you had a great experience. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

09 August 2015

Great Service overall. The TV services need to be brought up to standard. The gym personnel need to focus on all the guest and not just a few.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Dear jack1365, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. Your comment about the gym personnel is noted and the concerned department is looking into this for corrective action. We look forward to your next visit and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind Regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager​
Read More
Read Less

Buffet dinner price

By

07 August 2015

club

The food prepared are good but price is bit high. Even Business person have their own budget and it will be handy if the price is bit lower than now.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Nick Sagawa, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. Your comment about the price of our food is noted. We have discounts for corporate and we also offer discount packages that you may avail upon check in. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Accommodation at Alkhobar

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

The hotel in general provides good sleep quality. Big spacious room.

Good service .

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear AV1959, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We appreciate your comments about our spacious rooms and the services rendered by our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Good hotel at Alkhobar..

By

02 August 2015

Stayed for a night and the team was extremely helpful..

Veg food continued to be a bit of challenge but manageable.

Room was upgraded to suit and that was very pleasing. The fruit basket in the room in advance was extremely helpful as it helped a lot.

Could not really explore the hotel and hence with check in my next stay sometime..

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear AV1959, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. It is gratifying to know that we were successful in our focus in guest satisfaction. Thank you also for appreciating our suite and the welcome fruit basket. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 August 2015

club

Excellent stay at Crowne Plaze Hotel
Service is excellent and the staff are very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear Jeooo, Thank you for spending your time to write a comment about your stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. We value your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Eid Holidays at Crown Plaza

By

27 July 2015

club

Crown Plaza is located at fairly convenient location in Khobar and has good quality service with comfortable room arrangements.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear sheikhmimran, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to read your comments. It is great to know that we delivered a satisfactory service to you. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best Regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

26 July 2015

I stayed for about 2 weeks in this hotel and almost everything was perfect. Starting from the awesome room to great room service, I loved every aspect of it. The hotel has a well equipped gymnasium and a huge swimming pool (though it was under maintenance during my stay) along with many other facilities. The quality of food, based on my experience of the daily breakfast and in room dining, is right up there. However, the thing that made this stay really special for me was the way I was treated by all members of the service staff, with whom I had a chance to interact. Two of them warrant a special mention- Mr. Sado (room attendant) and Mr. Babu (front desk) really went out of their way to make my stay even more comfortable. Kudos to the hotel management for running this hotel so nicely. I would love to come back in near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Deep84, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. It is gratifying to know how happy you are with our product and the services rendered by our team. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to the whole team which I am sure will delight them. Your mention of our colleagues' is noted and we will be acknowledging their support to guest satisfaction at the next colleagues gathering. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best Regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonder full service comfortable stay

By

24 July 2015

club

Room very big size nice food room service and restaurant.Around shopping malls. Staff very helpful gattahs and babu always take care.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear selvam, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. Your mention of our colleague is noted and we will be acknowledging their support to guest satisfaction at the next colleagues gathering. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Apreciation

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

First of all i would like to thank your employees in the front desk specialy Mr. Zaid and Kenth for their performance and cooperatin beside your other staff whom they always making my stay very confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear Zawick, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. Your mention of our colleague is noted and we will recognize their contribution to guest satisfaction soon. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

21 July 2015

club

Hotel is very well presented and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Many quality facilities and access to WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear ShemOGEI, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our facilities and the services rendered by our staff. We strive to provide excellent services to our guests all the time. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12 July 2015

club

this crow have good hospitality. I stayed this hotel ramadan, but I could have good meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Samurai80s, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us during the holy month of Ramadan. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Ramadan Kareem! Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less