Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Room Mattresses

By

06 February 2016

Dear Sir,

During my stay in CP Al-Khobar I noticed that the hotel is going through some renovation work. I also noticed that the hotel is replacing rooms mattresses with local brand mattresses (Sleep High) although the current used mattresses are Sealy, the most famous and comfortable mattress brand world wide. This is definitely a downgrade to the hotel standards and to the customer comfort and experience. The Crowne Plaza is always counted to be one of the finest 5 stars hotels which care about their high standards and room quality. Honestly, I won't consider staying in Crowne Plaza Al-Khobar again if all rooms have Sleep High mattresses. I hope my message reach to hotel management and know that customers comfort should not be compromised by this way.

Thank,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Aziz17, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Spire member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. With regards to your comments about the mattresses, we have found out that the new mattress brand is widely used in 5 star hotels in Saudi Arabia and although it is a local product it has achieved the required certification as a qualified brand, and it is also a brand standard recommended by our hotel company. I assure you that we always look for the best in quality in our products, which is done after careful and lengthy reviews within our properties and in line with our hotel company brand standards. I hope you will change your mind about returning back to our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from the front desk specially in the check in

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service and special care from the sales director

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending your time to write a comment about your recent stay in our hotel. It is gratifying to know you experienced our great service and you are happy. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

03 February 2016

club

good experience . had a pleasant stay in crown plaza alkhobar

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear gokul, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. We value your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Khobar

By

02 February 2016

the Hotel is the Best in Khobar
nice location clean and efficient for business traveler

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay. It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. Thank you also for the recommendation and we are looking for your next visit very soon. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest day

By

02 February 2016

The upgrade from deluxe room to suit was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Juhan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. It is gratifying to know that we were successful in our focus in guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stanza adeguata e sonno tranquillo

By

01 February 2016

club

Stanza dotata degli spazi necessary, sonno tranquillo. A disposizione palestra, piscine di medie dimensioni. Potrebbe migliorare aggiungendo nel ristorante internazionale, anche il menu a tema. personale sempre cortese.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Ugo_1969, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to know that you had peaceful sleep with us. We appreciate your comment about our restaurant. Please be informed that we offer different themes every night such as Seafood, Ranch BBQ, International, Mediterranean and Italian. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every time becoming worse

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

Worse and worse every time i go there.
I think I should change my mind to book there any more

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to have more details about your comment, appreciate if you could contact us or give us the opportunity to contact you on this subject. It is very important to us to provide a great stay experience to all our guests and guest comments are of great value. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

30 January 2016

club

I had a nice experience and recommend Crown Plaza for all business stay specially in Al Khobar; where the location is close many major shopping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear ABU-IBRAHIM, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is gratifying to know that we were successful in our focus in guest satisfaction. Thank you also for the recommendation and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear ABU-IBRAHIM, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. It is gratifying to know that we were successful in our focus in guest satisfaction. Thank you also for the recommendation and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

I like to stay in this proprety and recommend to have try it with friendly staff and services

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Eagle2016, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. It is gratifying to know that our colleagues’ and the services provided were up to your expectations. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity of serving you. Thank you also for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ランドリーサービス

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

ランドリーサービスの料金が高い。もっと安くしてほしい。
自分で洗濯するケースもあるくらい。せめて今の料金の60%くらいにしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Okaylah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comment about our laundry service and the prices that we offer. The points you have mentioned is noted and we will look in to them. Please feel free to contact any member of the management team should you have any comments or concerns during your stay. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

24 January 2016

Very nice and spacious rooms. Well-equipped Gym and well maintained and clean swimming pool. Very efficient room service. Staff at front office is very efficient and helpful.
Food quality and selection of menu in restaurants is good but requires more variation.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear PM306, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our facilities and the services rendered by our staff. We strive to provide excellent services to our guests all the time. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay at the AlKhobar Crown Plaza

By

24 January 2016

This hotel is amazing in every way. The building is very well designed and looks majestic from outside. Once you step in to the lobby the view is from a classic and beautiful decoration. I have not often seen such lobby within other Crown Plaza hotels in this or outside regions.

What makes this hotel special is the customer service you receive from the staff in all areas.

I always enjoy staying here and often recommend. In fact I recently recommended a partner company and now all their people are staying at the Crown Plaza in AlKhobar ..

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. I am very happy to know that our hotel met your expectations. We aim to provide excellent services to all our guests every time and it gives us joy knowing that we were able to achieve this. Thank you also for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less