Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 794 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay eat elsewhere

By

25 April 2017

club

This is a great hotel if you are visiting the Washington DC area. The shuttle service allows quick access to Reagan Airport and to the metro station at the airport. I did not enjoy the two times I eat in the hotel but there are so many great places to eat in the neighborhood that it became a moot point.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

out dated, felt in need of remodeling

By

24 April 2017

club

Hotel staff, room, bar very nice. This Hotel seems very out dated and in need of remodeling. There are many other options available in this area for better value.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest services, clean rooms, safe area

By

24 April 2017

club

I do plan to stay here in future visits to the D.C} area. Even cabbing it back across the Potomac will be worth it. This part of Alexandria felt very safe - I walked several blocks at night and found restaurants, a market.

I experienced some kind of glitch at check-in where my credit card wasn't accepted, but upon contacting the credit card company found my card was in good standing and they have been experiencing same problem with folks who enter their rewards number at the front desk and then pay with credit card. It was a Sunday, which the card people said is a high traffic night and the problem is exacerbated. I switched credit cards and it went thru, but I would think this is something the hotel would want to at least educate their staff about, even if there might not be much they can do with the national databases / or the IHG rewards program proper.

I felt this was quite minor, but perhaps helpful to other travelers to be aware of / prepare for.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at decent price

By

23 April 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. I would stay at crown plaza again if available the next time I am traveling on a trip for business. I would also consider staying there when traveling for leasure purposes my family which usually occurs once or twice a year. Service was great!

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフさん

By

23 April 2017

club

スタッフさんが明るく気持ち良くすごせました。ロナルドレーガン空港へシャトルバスが出ていたりと便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff is slow to respond to requests. Took two days for staff to respond to requests for problems in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services Always

By

22 April 2017

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at and the staff always go over and beyond especially Roland and Charity .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 April 2017

club

Overall all experience was very good to excellent
Breakfast Buffet was hot with a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

21 April 2017

club

Upon arriving we did not receive our packet from Wyndham and when we had a question about our packet it was too late to contact them. Paying for parking was not necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff at check in. Convenient location to D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and close to water front

By

13 April 2017

club

Great value and superb location for visitors who wants to see D.C., national habor and old town Alexandria in 2 days.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Rooms-Clean hotel

By

13 April 2017

club

Had a pretty good stay. The rooms were clean but the drain in the bathroom did not work well (slow to drain the water out). Other than that it was good business trip stay. Our conference was also at the hotel which added to the convenience.

Read More
Read Less