Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 789 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good location

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff is slow to respond to requests. Took two days for staff to respond to requests for problems in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services Always

By

22 April 2017

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at and the staff always go over and beyond especially Roland and Charity .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 April 2017

club

Overall all experience was very good to excellent
Breakfast Buffet was hot with a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

21 April 2017

club

Upon arriving we did not receive our packet from Wyndham and when we had a question about our packet it was too late to contact them. Paying for parking was not necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff at check in. Convenient location to D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and close to water front

By

13 April 2017

club

Great value and superb location for visitors who wants to see D.C., national habor and old town Alexandria in 2 days.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Rooms-Clean hotel

By

13 April 2017

club

Had a pretty good stay. The rooms were clean but the drain in the bathroom did not work well (slow to drain the water out). Other than that it was good business trip stay. Our conference was also at the hotel which added to the convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stayy

By

12 April 2017

club

Nice Place to stay but when I called for a extra night they said they were sold out and when I got their and checked in the next morning the 6th of April I found out they had rooms available. The night of the 5th of April I had to stay at Holiday Inn and it cost me almost twice as much. I think that could have been avoided as I had called two and three day ahead and ask if they had a room and was told " SOLD OUT" When I 'm a Member I believe one could make a little more work of finding me a room for at least the same price or a bit more but not twice as much!!! THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Good view

By

11 April 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, had a good view, would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great lication

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

The van service you providted to get around the.sights we wanted to see was such a great
help and a huge plus The van service and the driver were very pleasant and the hotel
Location is very convenient.
Love your city and the Location by the river is beautifull. We would definitely stop here again and
Stay an extra night

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 April 2017

club

Exceptional visit. Conference agenda with excellent facilities, convenient location. Exceptional facilities with good meeting rooms, food was top quality.. The great staff sealed the deal.

Read More
Read Less

MOAA stay

By

10 April 2017

club

Conference stay over the years has been comfortable and predicable. Enjoyed the view toward the South from my 10th floor window! Clean and a good nights sleep, wake up call right on time!
Thanks,

Read More
Read Less