Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Entertrainment

By

14 August 2017

club

I enjoyed the live music being played in the bar/lounge area. A young vocalist was accompanied by guitar, excellent team of musicians.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

13 August 2017

club

overall experience is very good. staff are very nice and responsive food is very good maintenance of the room and the mattress could be improved

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Amman

By

13 August 2017

Great place to stay !! Good room, good food, caring staff. I had been using this hotel since 2013 and i always enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

12 August 2017

I usually stay at the hotel for a one or two nights get away and some times i head to the hotel without booking a room for a chill at the V lounge.
When booking a room staff are highly cooperative, exceed expectations in meeting my prefernences and to make the stay as comfy and relaxing, would like to mention courtesy of the duty manager Alaa Zaben, always there to make my stay better with his high professional and personal manners.
Rooms are always clean and fully equipped with everything needed for a get away.
At the V lounge i really enjoy super delicious food and quality drinks, the menu is satisfying with the variety they offer. The place has nice ambient atmosphere with a classy decoration and comfy seatings, very suitable for either a romantic dinner or for a friends hang out.
Staff there are extremely helpful and attentive, i would like to thank Jala, and the restaurant manager for courtesy , and special thanks to ladies Flaryn and Nova who always offered the best service with their charming smiles, they really make the V lounge the best lounge in Amman.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente colazione ma hotel un pò rumoroso

By

12 August 2017

club

La migliore colazione fatta in medio oriente
L'hotel è un pò rumoroso a causa delle feste di matrimonio che spesso si svolgono nella struttura e nel mio caso anche di condizionatore un pò vecchio
Ottima la pulizia

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

Expected and nothing delivered in this stay while all my previous stays were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value for money

By

03 August 2017

club

A strategically located hotel close to all amenities. Excellent location for a wedding, conference or simple getaway. Rooms and amenities of a high standard. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

02 August 2017

Fantastic staff and facilities and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable , exception of the pillows was only one big size

By

02 August 2017

club

my problem is that I like this particular hotel from the past and due to the location , in my before the last stay
the problem was that the nonsmoking room was smelling smoke , but fortunately this time it was not ,
and all my comments this time are small things and are
to be treated very easily ,

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is my home when I visit Amman

By

31 July 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel for many years, the staff and the manager are all very kind and helpful , it is a very clean hotel.
This hotel is located at the 6th circle which is a very convenient to every thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great business/leisure hotel

By

29 July 2017

Super good service, convenient to most everything you want or need to do. Great beds...good sleep. Quiet.
Good food.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

27 July 2017

Excellent Hotel with super service, Definitely I would highly recommend this hotel , The rooms were spacious, comfortable and beautifully furnished, The food is good, all the Staff were very courtesy ready to help, specially Mr Mohamad Obidat; he is the Mega star of this hotel. I want to thank him for all his kindness and extremely helping and welcoming.
Also it is in middle of Amman close by place where you can find shopping, malls , great location.

Read More
Read Less