Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall-excellent

By

28 September 2016

Great staff. Clean and safe. I'll definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Crowne Plaza Amman

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Generally a good stay but quite expensive for business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Amman as your Amman destination. We are glad that you shared your opinion with us. I will pass this comments to managements team . We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely Yours Director of Rooms Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 September 2016

Comfortable rooms , good service , and such a great staff .

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely , Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno impeccabile

By

20 September 2016

club

Comfort, professionalitò e cortesia dei dipendenti rendono il soggiorno ancora piu piacevole.
Camera pulita e letto molto comodo. Cibo di qualità

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
,Thank you very much for your fabulous review . We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our product and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Rooms okay, noisy events

By

12 September 2016

club

Rooms are okay, had a comfortable sleep. Breakfast was delicious, staff at the breakfast was really friendly.

I stayed for 2 weeks and unfortunately almost every night there were Events in the pool area at night time. The early closure of the pool made it impossible to swim after working hours. The indoor pool is too small.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Foremost, thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member, and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman for your business travels. I appreciate your wonderful comments about the rooms, breakfast, and staff service. I will pass on your kind words of praise to the team, which will surely make their day. I am, however, sorry for the shortcomings, particularly the noise disturbance and pool hours which prevented you from fully enjoying your visit. Please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The best place in Amman

By

09 September 2016

If you are looking for a relaxing and yet professional place to stay the Crowne Plaza in Amman is the place for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review . We will be waiting for your next stay at crowne plaza Amman Until then, please accept our best regards. Sincearly Omar Bregeth Director of rooms
Read More
Read Less

Overhaul the hotel is very satisfactory

By

30 August 2016

A nice experience, pool area, club lounge a plus during he stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Greeting

By

22 August 2016

club

From the moment I entered the Hotel the Security personal well greeted me and searched me which gave me the security confidence and at the CHK IN staff they greeted me as a Member and explaining to me everything from Internet access to Breakfast and to thanked me on my IHG Loyalty

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely , Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

oreiller

By

22 August 2016

club

jesuggere qu' on fournit des oreillers ergonomiques

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Amman as your Amman destination. We are glad that you shared your opinion with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely Yours Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and service

By

21 August 2016

platinumelite

professional greeting from staff and always there to help and provide all the services.

ease things to make the stay more comfortable

love to stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Property. Your comments are very much valued. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest at the hotel a. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the whole staff . We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

08 August 2016

Staff preparato e sempre al servizio del cliente. Servizio eccellente. Camere molto pulite.
Internet sempre presente. Palestra e piscina veramente eccezionali.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff, comfortable bed, ultra clean room, good food, great locat

By

07 August 2016

Simply the best staff, a great ambiance to relax after work, enjoy good quality food and a relaxing bed to be refreshed for the next day's work. first time to this hotel in Jordan but it won't be the last.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you very much for your fabulous review . We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our product and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less