Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

19 May 2017

club

Front desk team are amazing, and helpful especially Ala'a zaben
Christi from housekeeping is wonderful,
the hotel location is perfect.. internet service also perfect.
But for a returning guest it would be nice to offer me an upgraded room, or to give the executive lounge at least.. It would be very nice for a 5 stars hotel to give some amenities to their returning guests especially for the rate that we pay..

Read More
Read Less

A genuine heartfelt welcome every stay

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff of the Amman, Jordan Crowne Plaza are personable as well as professional. In general hotels are generic, it is the people who run the facility that make the difference and win the repeat business. I am convinced each and every time I stay that my comfort and well being is of the highest concern of the staff. When in Amman I will always stay with the Crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome at reception...was very good.

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Explain to housekeeping that bath foam is not shower gel....on the club floor!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

13 May 2017

club

I noticed this time that the room was cleaner than before . I like the change of decoration in the bathroom ( flower in a vase). I had a good time at the gym. All staff are very nice. I do appreciate if you upgrade the quality of your guest supplies ( body lotion, shower gel...) and offer free fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Ein SPA-Fitnesscenter das die Bezeichnung verdient!

By

07 May 2017

club

Beruflich war ich weltweit bereits in sehr vielen Hotels. Üblicherweise dient der Fitnessbereich nur dazu das Hotel-Inserat aufzuwerten. Zu gebrauchen ist der selten.
Doch hier kommt man auf seine Rechnung. Nicht nur was die Ausrüstung betrifft, insbesondere die Fitness Coaches sind gut geschulte und engagierte Mitarbeiter. Mr. Muhamed ist hier als besonders qualifiziert hervorzuheben.

Da kommt man zu seinem Ausgleich. Ich war noch selten nach einer mehrwöchigen Geschäftsreise besser in Form als vorher:-)!

Hotel geht in Ordnung. Ans Staubsaugen musste man das Personal einmal erinnern. Essen ist gut aber im Schnitt überteuert.

Will man im Zimmer arbeiten ist ein ausreichend leistungsfähiges WLAN aufgeschaltet.

Das Personal ist wirklich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch wenn man es vom Empfang aus nicht mal zustande brachte einen Anruf in die Stadt zu besorgen. ... Man könne nur zu einem Callcenter anrufen ???!

Read More
Read Less

Elevata qualità della struttura e del personale

By

07 May 2017

club

Struttura in grado di assicurare ottimo confort nel riposo e nel soggiorno, con finalità sia turistiche che di lavoro. Accurato servizio e attenta cura nel mantenimento dei vari servizi in completa funzionalità.
Ottima disposizione delle camere, spaziose, ariose e simpaticamente arredate. Consentono un piacevole riposo anche dopo aver lavorato nel deserto.

Da consigliare assolutamente

Read More
Read Less

Check-in troubles.

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

A local contact made the reservation on my behalf. I called the hotel in advance to inform them that I would be paying for the stay on my own account and gave my Platinum IHG number. Nevertheless, there was much confusion at check-in and three people and about 20 minutes were required to sort things out.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, Not so good service

By

01 May 2017

They did not handle my phone inquiry very professionally, also upon arrival I was not greeted properly nor acknowledged my membership tier status.
There was no complimentary fruit basket in room.
Staff at reception were not so friendly and helpful.
The parking is paid and there is no valet service

What so good is the room itself, decently furnished and cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Amman

By

29 April 2017

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel . The staff were very helpful and friendly . The hotel was clean and the hospitality exceeded my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Quality, comfort, good food, and great sleep

By

29 April 2017

I have stayed here over the past 7 years through hotel renovations and holidays and every imaginable time period. The staff is the best. They attentive, helpful, kind, and courteous. All areas of the staff, restaurants, gift shop, front desk, concierge are so friendly and nice. I always get good sleep and the hotel is very quiet and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

25 April 2017

club

I have been coming to this hotel since I arrived in Amman and itnis my "go to" place to stay. Service , food , room are excellent. I would recommend this place to anybody wanting to relax and have a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Base for a Business Trip

By

24 April 2017

Good location, good facilities and finally a hotel restaurant that can actually cook a medium rare steak!!

Read More
Read Less