Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 956 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

清潔な部屋

By

29 August 2016

部屋に入って気がつく清潔感バスルームも同様とてま気持ちが良かったです。次回またアムステルダム行ったら必ずこのホテルを利用します。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre - ideal for visiting AMsterdam

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

Very well located for central station and central Amsterdam. Very comfortable hotel and friendly hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as it used to be

By

23 August 2016

I've never stayed at any other hotel in Amsterdam except Crown Plaza. However, my last stay was very disappointing from all aspects. Starting with welcome all the way till check out.
Something has changed for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear KMBAMANIE, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I am sorry to ready you did not enjoy your stay with us as much as you have done before. We have reviewed your comments and discussed with the departments involved. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre in the near future to once again give you a memorable stay. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

22 August 2016

Stayed at this Property on numerous occasions, cannot fault anything. The location is fantastic and staff are even better. Thanks for the bottle of Champagne in the room. Hope to be back soon, Once again thank you for making our stay in Amsterdam a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

A grat stay

By

22 August 2016

We traveled to Amsterdam, Holland to see the city and its museums. We chose the Crown Plaza Hotel Amsterdam City Centre and it was a good choice. The hotel and its stuff are excellent and I can recommend to everyone to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quizas para resaltar y analizar

By

22 August 2016

club

Aunque la calidad, variedad y cantidad de comestibles brindados en el desayuno es para destacar, me parece que el costo por ese servicio es muy elevado. Todo lo demás merece mi mejor calificación. He tenido junto a mi esposa una estadía muy placentera en la ciudad de Amsterdam, y el Crown Plaza ha sido un elemento determinante para ello. Felicitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

удачный отель для проживания

By

17 August 2016

Останавливался для отдыха в течении трех дней. Отель превзошел мои ожидания, Удачное расположение, очень хорошие завтраки, удобный клубный номер. Очень качественная еда в ресторане.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Central

By

15 August 2016

club

Excellent hotel in central location. Very attentive staff and excellent facilities in Club Room.

Read More
Read Less

Club room excellent

By

13 August 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights from 31st July 2016 in a Club Room which also allowed us to access the Club Lounge providing free drinks and snacks, I would definitely recommend paying the extra for this if you can! Breakfast was very busy but we were able to take ours into the club lounge to eat which was less hectic. Our room was very quiet and comfortable and a good size considering we where in a city centre hotel. Location was excellent only 5 minutes from the central train station. I would stay here again if returning to Amsterdam

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

11 August 2016

club

staff made this visit extra nice. very friendly and helpful. would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't hesitate to stay here

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location was perfectly central to everything making all the major attractions and dining a short walk or bike ride away. Staff was always available and willing to assist with any of my needs. Room was modern and updated. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

11 August 2016

One of the top hotels I have stayed in. Much better the some of the Intercontinental Hotels. Always staffed well with little wait time and extremely friendly and knowledgeable, Thanks for the amenity welcome. GREAT folks working for you. I hope to return.

Read More
Read Less