Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 554 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff and great hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

Staff were particulary friendly and really professional.. Room was amazing and the hotel in general great.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの英語

By

23 April 2017

club

スタッフの英語が分かりやすく丁寧だった。改善すべき点は特にありませんが、もし、朝混雑しているときにチェックアウトした場合、スタッフが少なかったので、混雑するかもしれません。ピーク時間はスタッフを多くした方が良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

22 April 2017

club

Excelente ubicación . Excelente servicio ofrecido por sus colaboradores. Regresaría nuevamente.

Read More
Read Less

Mid April stay

By

22 April 2017

Excellent staff, very helpful and always attentive. Overall ambiance provides a relaxing environment ideal for a business traveler like me.
Hotel is ideally located 5 mins from Amsterdam South station with frequent trains, trams and metro providing access to both the city and Schipol. Also easy access to offices near by or further-out making it an ideal location for both business and leisure travelers.
Well done, I will stay here in preference to other hotels in the future and I look forward to me next stay with you!

Read More
Read Less

方便且全面的服务

By

21 April 2017

club

自行车租赁、大堂的饮用水很方便。地理位置虽然距离老城区市中心较远,但是交通方便。距离梵高博物馆骑自行车即可。希望能加入一个吸烟室就更好了

Read More
Read Less

Great staff made our stay exceptional

By

21 April 2017

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam were fantastic! They were efficient and professional yet caring, thoughtful and warm. If we needed anything, they were quick to respond and resolved problems to our great satisfaction. The room was large and well furnished. Everything was immaculately clean. Location is so convenient to Schiphol Airport, Beatrix and Amstel Parks and to Centrum via the tram and metro at WTC Zuid Station, which is a 5-minute walk from hotel. We LOVED staying here and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

21 April 2017

stayed for a week, great location between airport and city center. hotel is really comfi and accomodating. Loved my stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

We choose this hotel because we were traveling with our child and needed more room then what is available at the quaint hotel rooms in the city center.

Within a five minute walk you have access to all the public transportation you need to visit Amsterdam.

The room we stayed was beautiful and comfortable and they have an excellent staff. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel Amsterdam South

By

20 April 2017

Proximity to airport and convenience for business district makes this an obvious choice. Hotel consistently delivers quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne adresse

By

20 April 2017

club

Hôtel classe, efficace, service parfait et aux petits soins, chambre bien équipée et propre, bonne literie, petit déjeuner gargantuesque et de qualité avec un service toujours irréprochable. Mention particulière au personnel de cet hôtel qui est très agréable et professionnel, et ce dans chaque service.

Le seul point négatif est le tarif du parking qui est exorbitant. Attention de bien le prendre en compte dans le budget lors de la réservation...

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've stayed in

By

19 April 2017

club

Honestly one of the better hotel experiences I've ever had!

Read More
Read Less

perfetto

By

18 April 2017

club

perfetto per soggiorno per lavoro, ben collegato con Schipol e per la citta. Confortevole e professionale.

Read More
Read Less