Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 606 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Guter leisure Trip

By

15 June 2017

club

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Business Lage.
Mit der Linie 51 in 15min zu Amsterdam Centraal Station.

Hotel selbst modern und im guten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Centre of the business scene

By

15 June 2017

Very well located in the center of the business scene. you've got good distance from the old town to have quietness for your peace and relaxation.
びじねにはもってこいのロケーションです。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 June 2017

客服人员服务很致,比如,会用白色小毛巾帮我们把洗漱用品放好,感觉非常棒
早餐服务人员也很好,礼貌,而且每次总能及时收拾用餐过后的餐具

Read More
Read Less

Very nice modern hotel

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

One of the best Crowne Plaza's I have stayed at. Close to major travel hub and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

Good Quality Hotel . Requires efficient laundry services

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt für 5 Tage.

By

11 June 2017

club

Alles hat von anfang an gepasst. Das Personal war überaus freundlich, hilfreich und zuvorkommend. Frühstück war auch sehr lecker. Das Hotel verfügt über Fahrräder welche man mieten kann. Die Lage ist top! In 3min erreicht man den Bahnhof.

Read More
Read Less

First class staff

By

10 June 2017

Very nice hotel. Location excellent just few mins easy walk to Amsterdam Zuid station where trains to airport are frequent and takes less than ten mins.

The real highlight of this property though is the staff. Absolutely every staff member we interacted with were first class. Would go as far as saying they were the best I have ever dealt with.

Keep up the great work - will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend getaway

By

08 June 2017

club

This was my second stay at this location. As usual, the staff were very friendly and efficient. The club room was what I expected from these properties.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and excellent location

By

07 June 2017

Excellent location, as it is only a few minutes walking distance to the ZUD Train Station, and also a few extra Minutes to the TRAM and bus stations.

Its a very nice looking Hotel, located in a Nice quiet area. The staff was always super friendly, and helpful assisting me.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended Highly

By

07 June 2017

Our first trip to Europe and this hotel made it very easy for us. They told us which trains go where, which trams go where, showed us how to get to all the places we wanted to see. The desk staff is second to none, that are friendly and professional. Room was spacious and spotless! Awesome place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was 5 star at every turn. Friendly, knowledgable,

By

06 June 2017

club

Great business location with excellent rail and car transportation options. The food and computer stores near by were nice to have available. The rooms were very quiet and always clean. It was a small thing but also very helpful when they had a cell phone charger at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

05 June 2017

Все отлично.Персонал, обслуживание, месторасположение, комната.
Очень понравилось, что у стойки ресепшен всегда можно было найти воду и фрукты. Очень приятно.
Во время отдыха была дождливая погода и мне без проблем предоставили зонт.
Один из лучших отелей, которых я видела за свою жизнь.
Когда заехали в отель, было обнаружено, что сотрудники клининговой компании забыли проверить мини бар и в нем не оказалось достаточного количества воды. На ресепшене достаточно быстро распорядились исправить эту проблему, помимо этого за это маленькое недоразумение я получила очень милый презент от гостиницы.
Единственное, что хотелось бы усовершенствовать - это чистота комнаты. Конечно, если сравнивать с другими гостиницами, тут было все на уровне, но когда в отеле почти все идеально, хотелось бы чтобы было все идеально, а для этого, с моей точки зрения, надо немного лучше промывать углы комнаты от пыли.
И все. Все остальное превосходно.
Спасибо за отличный номер и ваш персонал.

Read More
Read Less