Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 182 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Crowne Plaza Ankara

By

26 February 2017

Excellent service by the staff. Room OK but could do with some TLC

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 February 2017

I'd stay again. Nice atmosphere, correct breakfast. I really enjoyed the room and the wellness area

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 February 2017

Exclusive Accommodation, near shopping center and underground way..

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal impecable

By

11 February 2017

club

El hotel Crowne Plaza de Ankara está a la altura. El trato del personal fue de lo mejor. Arreglaban cualquier tema y estaban atentos sin entrometerse. Algunos aspectos del edificio mostraban signos de desgaste, pero aparte de esto, todo lo que se puede esperar de un Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

10 February 2017

club

I'm fully satisfied about my stay. The breakfast was wonderful. Free upgrade to suit was a very good surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Bewährte Servicequalität

By

09 February 2017

Das Crown Plaza Ankara Mall ist immer wieder ein Ort des guten Services, angenehmen Ambientes
Als IHG Rewards Gold Member schätze ich die Aufmerksamkeiten des Hotels, die den kleinen nterschied machen

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

06 February 2017

Eccellente hotel, ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

05 February 2017

Gutes Businesshotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und guten Service.

Read More
Read Less

accueil personnel literie impeccable

By

02 February 2017

Un sejour tres agreable grande qualite et pas besoin d etre intouchable au contraire proche du cluent a tout moment
Bravo merci

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

conveniently located, excellent personnel, comfortable rooms, good wi-fi signal everywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Au dessus de mes attentes

By

30 January 2017

club

Confortable, propre, convivial, services impeccable, personnel disponible et attentionné, je recommande.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

27 January 2017

Everything was great especially staff is very nice ABD helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less