Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 422 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Tout est bien sauf bruit de la voie rapide

By

25 March 2017

L'hôtel Crowne Plaza est Très confortable, le design sympa et le personnel toujours Très gentil et professionnel .

Seul le bruit du périphérique est difficile. Les chambres ne sont pas totalement insonorisées , à partir de 04h30 le trafic est audible.
Merci

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Les services offerts par cet hôtel sont d'excellente qualité. Les chambres sont très confortables et l'accueil est parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke in hotel room

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

People smoke in hotel rooms should be made to pay for the damage it causes to the room and the disturbance it causes to non smoking guests there is nothing worse than smoke smell in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stau

By

20 March 2017

club

I was a guest for two weeks and would have preferred more variety with the breakfast menu and the chef's specials in the restaurant. The breakfast entrees dis not really change for the duration of my stay other than boiled eggs in place of sunny side up. Pancakes or waffles (we were in Belgium after all) would have been nice option.

However the staff was awesome and were calling me by name within two days. They handled any needs that came up such as my misplacing my cell phone twice.

My bggest disappointment was the remoteness of the location. On two previous trips I had stayed in the historical district where there was more to do. My work schedule and traffic issues did not allow me to go downtown until the weekend, If I had stayed in the area I could have still made some early afternoon visits to a better selection of restaurants and entertainment venues.

Read More
Read Less

No one is perfect, but...

By

15 March 2017

I cannot fault the hotel, service , and people. The Wellness Centre with its great Infinity Pool, Sauna and Steam Room offered me a great way to relax while waiting for my room due to my very early arrival, and I was Very pleased to be able to 'Park & Plug' into the Car Electric Points conveniently located right at the front of the Hotel for a very reasonable cost.

No one is perfect, & my only problem was that the room did not have the famous Crown Plaza 'sleep works' programme materials in the room, not even the info card. Luckily I had some from a previous stay at another Crown Plaza and this would not affect my staying again at this very nice example of the Crown Plaza Brand.

Read More
Read Less

stay at Antwerp

By

15 March 2017

club

in general a solid hotel, heating in room and bed set-up not ideal!

Read More
Read Less

Good wifi

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was good but breakfast very busy and a free for all not a great experience as lots of tourists grabbing things all at the same time. However 20 mins later all quiet and a nice atmosphere once their tour bus took them away :)

Read More
Read Less

Extreemly friendly staff

By

13 March 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable feeling. Would stay again and try Crown Plaza Hotels in other areas

Read More
Read Less

Not the best of nights sleep for a change, service great

By

13 March 2017

Rooms at the front of the hotel and higher up tend to be noisy due to the proximity of the major roads and the fact they are in constant use all day 24x7.

Read More
Read Less

All good however breakfast and restaurant in general may be improved

By

13 March 2017

club

As mentioned earlier get some more staff or make them more efficient specially between 7.30- 8.30 - Add another toaster (just like the two coffee machines) and make sure that food is not running out.

Read More
Read Less

This is not a Crowne Plaza level property

By

05 March 2017

This is not a full service hotel. One of the worst level of staffing for the restaurant. No business centre.

Read More
Read Less

Netter Service - Zimmerqualität ausbaufähig

By

05 March 2017

club

Die Lage des Crown-Hochhaus ist "verkehrsgünstig" am Ring gelegen. Für mich durchaus angenehm hinsichtlich meiner Reiseplanung - demnach ist ein entsprechender Geräuschpegel in den Zimmern leider nicht komplett zu vermeiden. Das Personal am Empfang und und sonstigen Servicebereichen war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Die Zimmer sind zwar sauber, aber schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Hinzu kommt, dass die Schallisolierung / Dichtigkeit der Fenster suboptimal ist. Ich hatte einen windigen Tag, bzw Nacht erwischt was entsprechend deutlich hörbar war.

Read More
Read Less