Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent service

By

20 March 2017

club

A very good hotel with staff that is friendly and will go the extra mile to help with any of your questions or demands. Would strongly recommend this hotel for either business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 March 2017

club

This hotel is ideally located in the city. A short walk has you at the Metro station, or a 25 min walk has you in the centre of the city. The staff are friendly and eager to assist. A great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff was able to accommodate my requests quickly and in a way that exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

internet could be better
everything else is just fine

Read More
Read Less

Camera OK

By

18 February 2017

Camera pulita e confortevole, wi-fi veloce ed affidabile, buona disponibilità di prodotti in camera e toilette. Colazione troppo cara.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

15 February 2017

club

It is a good hotel for business travel - clean room, comfortable stay, near the city center, etc.

But the breakfast was so so for the price they charge. The food quality and services were below average.It needs some improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning Didn't Work - Poor Sleep as a result

By

13 February 2017

club

Air Conditioning didn't work. It stayed around 21C when I had it set for 16C. Therefore I had very poor sleep as a result.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, hotel a bit tired looking

By

13 February 2017

This hotel is great for a break to Athens you are close to the Metro station which is so easy to use. The hotel staff were friendly, nothing overly negative only that the hotel is looking slightly old and due an upgrade. Otherwise it's clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

BUSSINESS STAY

By

13 February 2017

club

Hotel is in a good location 5 minute walk to the metro to the airport and city centre.

Clean comfortable rooms with all the facilities you would expect of this type of hotel.

Friendly helpful staff, always a welcome whether from the front desk, barman or cleaning staff.
Food at dinner was excellent and breakfast good, if a busy dining room.

Certainly an great location for a business hotel and my partner on holiday was happy!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Athens

By

06 February 2017

club

Very nice hotel in a good area. Good rooms modern structure and good bar

Read More
Read Less

Most enjoyable stay.

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

On arrival I was recognised by the assistant manager (7 months after my last stay) and given an upgrade. The room was clean, comfortable and we'll serviced. Staff were invariably friendly, efficient and attentive. Breakfast menu was varied and an excellent start to the day. Overall a most enjoyable stay with no negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 January 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff, good location, comfortable and quiet room, good food and drink. I had a very good experience at Crowne Plaza Athens and based on my experience I can recommend it to other business and leisure travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Jackie27, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Experience and Communication Director
Read More
Read Less