Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 475 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Small bed and good service

By

20 September 2017

Beds were small (full size) and room was a bit dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !

By

19 September 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at hotel for vacation ! We loved the service and cleaning room. We had great comfort experience for our staying. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service.

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 3 nights during my vacation in Greece. Room and beds are very comfortable and the room had a great balcony with a view of the city. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the hotel bad for the program

By

18 September 2017

I liked the hotel even though it is not exactly in the center. But you can take the subway and go. The street of the hotel is always full of people and so is the street of the subway station. Just the street that leads from the hotel to the station that is dark and desert. The hotel is good, the coffee and wifi too. The upsetting part is that I couldn't get the points I tought I would earn with this stay. I made the reservation with another website and it was considered a non qualifying stay. It didn't count even for the number of nights in the year. Here is the irony: reward nights count to the number of nights and all the payments you do for breakfast and services become points. But with a discounted rate which was the only one available on the website I used counts for nothing. I stayed only one night because I took a flight to the Greek islands first and planned to end in Athens in the same hotel. After the experience I cancelled my second reservation on the same hotel in exchange for a hotel that is actually in the center. Several times I preferred an IHG hotel even when it was not at a great location due to the benefits of the program but on the assumption that the loyalty is rewarded. Since it was not I made a reservation elsewhere trying to obtain benefits of other program.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION, DEPENDABLE COMFORT

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay at this hotel, was a great location, easy to get around...lot of places around it to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room. Friendly Staffs

By

17 September 2017

club

Quiet location and not too noisy.
It is not within the city center - not walkable distance but you can take a metro which is 10 minutes walk. and 2-3 stations away from the city area.


Spacious room but condition of the bathroom is not the best for the price paid.

Breakfast is good with excellent views

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at City Center

By

15 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very good and in great location. Clean rooms and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

12 September 2017

Old style hotel but high quality. Breakfast excellent. 8 min walk to metro. Bathroom toiletries very high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Working break

By

09 September 2017

Great local amenities, very helpful and friendly staff a superb place to stay when business is a priority over sight seeing

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Zimmer

By

09 September 2017

club

Alles sauber und geplfegt. Gerne wieder wenn ich in Athen bin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 September 2017

Good location, inviting staff, nice pool deck. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

07 September 2017

club

Stayed one night prior to our Princess Cruise. Used train/tube connection from Athens airport and found it an easy connection. Hotel
Wasn't too far from station although with luggage the pavements were not that easy as they were


uneven and narrow. Reception staff checked us in quickly and we had booked two club rooms. Rooms were nice with many amenities provided,

my only complaint was the small shower cubicle
that could have been cleaner as grouting was
stained. Had an aperitif in club room before enjoying a nice dinner in restaurant.

Sleep was excellent. Breakfast was quite varied but not really high quality.

Check out was prompt and efficient.

Read More
Read Less