Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 828 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great room service

By

16 January 2017

I will be stay at mid town location. This location was old , staff was in organized and I did like view.

Read More
Read Less

Not likely to stay here in the future

By

16 January 2017

club

Guest service was not up to par, the woman at the front desk seemed unhappy to be at work. Her name was Vanessa. The room was not accomadating.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

16 January 2017

club

Very nice hotel reasonably priced with a phenomenal staff and exceptional breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place. Good night sleel

By

16 January 2017

club

Great place. Stayed here before interview. Got the job.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

15 January 2017

Updated bathroom. Nice shower. Comfortable room. The restaurant and bar are very good with an equally friendly wait staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We a appreciate you pointing out our amenities, services and staff and we glad to know we live up to your expectation. Thanks again for your feedback an we hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Friendly crew, pleasant stay, close to the airport, convenient transportation

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta airport. We know when it comes to lodging you have choices so we appreciate your business. We are please to learn that our friendly staff, amenity and location lived up to your expectation, thanks again. Hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

13 January 2017

club

While most of the room was fine, the bathroo, while nice and modern lacks the normal amount of storage space.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta airport it was much appreciated. Thank you for pointing out our modern bathroom, your comment regarding lack of storage space will be share with the management team. Thanks again, hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff you will find anywhere

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza is a fine facility, but what makes it stand out are the people. From the porters and maids all the way up to the General Manager, you will not find a better group of people to deal with. Every single person is exemplary.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for pointing out our excellent staff and facility. Your comment will she share with the staff so they know what a wonderful job they are doing and be recognize for their efforts. Thanks again, we appreciate your business and hope to see you when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

An hotel for the weary traveller

By

09 January 2017

We enjoyed staying overnight in December 2016. It was ideally located near to the airport. Convenient shuttle to and from the airport. If you use the hotel transportation system, it is worth noting that it is necessary to go from international terminal to domestic terminal to get the shuttle to the hotel, but the system works well.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Lovely meal in bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your review on your stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are happy to learn that you enjoy the conveniences of location and shuttle service as well as our friendly and helpful staff. Your comments will be pass along to the management team to share with each associate. Thanks again for your feed back hope to see you again when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Recent remodeling had paid off! Beautiful rooms with modern hi-tech look and feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, We appreciate your business we are also very happy to learn that your enjoyed our remodel rooms. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less

East location and fair cost for room

By

06 January 2017

Found through a Priceline bid for 4 nights stay then extended one more night direct with hotel.
Easy on and off northbound I-85 to southside of downtown Atlanta. Very light traffic in morning for Atlanta and if you travel and never found unusually bad traffic at end of day. Have stayed at airport hotels for about three years due to business on south side of downtown Atlanta.
Older property that hosts functions. I walked at night to local fast food places and carry outs and felt safe. But it was winter and cold so locals were not out in force in the area. 2 to 3 block area directly around the hotel is below average. Expect to run into panhandlers, even inside food places.
No microwave in the room, just refrig.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport we appreciate your business. We are please to learn that our location and the cost of the rooms live up to your expectation. Unfortunately as you mention no microwave in the rooms, however we do provide a common area on two floors for microwave usage, and I sorry you were not advised Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again when next your travel.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

05 January 2017

club

Bed was fine. Need to able to give extra towels when asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a feedback regarding your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn you had problem getting extra towels on request this should not have happen and we are definitely looking into this matter. Comfortable sleep is one of our Brand Standard and we are glad you enjoyed it. Once again thanks for your review and we hope to see you again when next you travel.
Read More
Read Less