Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 766 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

George

By

21 September 2016

club

Very clean and well appointed with friendly accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel y calidad ´precio excelente

By

19 September 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación y tiene alrededor varias opciones de comida.

Read More
Read Less

VP Opereations

By

19 September 2016

club

This Hotel is Comfortable and convenient, I normally stay here when a came for business to Atlanta airport. It is easy to find a good restaurant nearby and good access to main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Service

By

19 September 2016

club

Very nice staff. Unfortunately the room was smaller then I expected. Overall it was a good clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry you were place in one of our smaller room, Our room comes in different sizes base on the location. Your profile will be updated so next time you stay with us you will have a larger room. Once again thanks for your feedback and we will see you when next your travel
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Service

By

19 September 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and the staff was attentive

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep.

By

14 September 2016

We were tired and enjoyed a good nights sleep. Good breakfast and easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

13 September 2016

Staff was attentive, meal was hot...Not much more to say. Front counter staff were disengaged when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 September 2016

The hotel overall was nice. The staff was friendly but I did call the front desk several times for toilet paper and I never got it, I had to get it from the maid the next morning. I had ants in my room and didn't realize it was an army of them until the third night, and I had to switch rooms. Location is great to Atlanta's midtown downtown and other areas.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

09 September 2016

club

Hotel booked by company for company training. Location very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

29 August 2016

Staff provided excellent service. They found my cameral I accidently left behind and safely stored it for 1 1/2 weeks until I was able to return and collect it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 August 2016

club

The staff is always friendly and outgoing and I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

23 August 2016

The hotel and shuttle service are convenient to the Atlanta airport. The shuttle runs regularly and you don't have to wait long unlike other hotels. The staff were helpful and the rooms were nice--they appeared recently updated. The hallways are a little dim, but otherwise ok. This location is better than some Crowne Plazas, but not as nice as others but overall it was a nice stay. The restaurant is not as nice or the food quite as good as the restaurants at other Crowne Plaza hotels, but it was decent. Fortunately there are a number of good options within easy walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less