Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 138 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great plave

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Great staff
Great price
Easy access to places
Clean and worry free
I will return to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

20 March 2017

club

Crowne plaza midtown Atlanta GA is an great hotel to stay at the staff was very friendly fay,sabra, marshall and kenroy also night staff keep up the excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

15 March 2017

club

We loved the crown plaza and next time we are in the atlanta areawe will stay there this is our second time there in 3 months love the location and the staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 March 2017

club

Beautiful view of city, wonderful friendly staff walking distance to watery and Fox theatre. Great place overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Midtown Crowne Plaza

By

13 March 2017

Stayed two nights at the Crowne Plaza while traveling to Atlanta for business; staff was friendly went above and beyond to insure I was comfortable; room and common area was clean; food at breakfast buffet and dinner menu was excellent - could have eaten both nights at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Company Event

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is wonderful my room was divine but the food served at our company retreat was more time than not cold and just not very good. I hate to say this because the hotel was just awesome, everything was renovated, modern the staff was so so caring but you need to look into the food service. if you plan to eat somewhere else then this is the place to stay the hotel is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Atlanta

By

06 March 2017

I stay here occasionally for business. It's a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta

By

04 March 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and spacious .
The bathroom and shower were nice.
The room was well decorated and stylish.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

01 March 2017

Excellent service
Welcoming staff

From the moment we arrived, the staff was accommodating and made us feel special. The room was lovely and spacious. We would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay at this hotel again

By

01 March 2017

After a long day at Cheer nationals we got in bed late only for me to find what appeared to be an ink stain on the sheets in the middle of the night. When I woke up in the morning I noticed more ink stains all over the sheets and when I turned over the pillows there were ink stains all over all the pillows too. I called the front desk and informed them about the bed being either dirty not clean when we checked in or that we were given stained sheets and pillow cases. I took pictures and went down to the front desk. They were able to move us to another room and gave us breakfast vouchers for that day. But I would never stay at the crowne plaza again. I even checked out a day early due to my bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

average room

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

The room was very average. Did not have as many amenities as a Holiday Inn. There was not anything Crowne about this room. It was just a average OK room

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel mattress ever

By

01 March 2017

club

The amenities were excellent. The staff was very accommodating for the needs that we had.

Read More
Read Less