Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 523 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    90

Large comfy King bed, nicely furnished room.

By

19 April 2016

My overall experience at the Crowne Plaza was very pleasant. Only not sure why terraces were locked. Still, I had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 April 2016

club

Excellent hotel in almost every way. We had a king suite with a HUGE balcony, which was fantastic. No major complaints. It is a bit pricey, although most decent places in the area are comparable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Overwhelmingly average hotel. Nothing to see here folks

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that your stay was not satisfying and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room nice location

By

14 April 2016

club

nice place to stop by because location downtown Atlanta is central and walking distance for many places

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all of your compliments on our hotel and we hope to welcome you back very soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Very nice rooms but a disappointing restaurant for dinner. Very good but expensive breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that the dining experience was not satisfying and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

13 April 2016

Comfortable room with nice balcony. Very clean and quiet. Lots of party people on other floors and the bar so staff was attentive to my request for quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 April 2016

club

Checking in and checking out was friendly and quick. Room was well made and cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room good service

By

10 April 2016

Enjoyed my stay for a business trip. The accommodations added in making my trip easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Front Desk Supervisor - Downhill After That

By

04 April 2016

club

I was excited about the convenience of the location. I was greeted by a very pleasant Front Desk Supervisor. She gave me a room with a downtown view which was awesome. Unfortunately, I had many issues with housekeeping including finding a partially used bottle of lubricant and condom wrapper. There were several other house keeping issues which somehow seemed to overshadow the updated room with a great view. The second day I arrived after a long day of meetings around 6PM only to find that the room had not been serviced. When I finally did get some very sub standard service over an hour later after two conversations with the front desk...I was exhausted and somewhat irritated that I had to deal with that after a long and grueling day. On the last day I had no less than four people from housekeeping knock on the door and attempt to enter the room before 10:30 AM...Checkout is not until 11 Am and I had advised each person that I had a late checkout. Overall, what should have been a very pleasurable stay in a room with an awesome view, turned out to be one of my worst hotel experiences. This is coming from someone who generally spends at least three months out of the year in hotel rooms. The level of service is definitely not what I expected from such a renowned establishment as the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your time. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and friendly service

By

03 April 2016

Stayed her for a volleyball tournament. Valet staff very efficient dealing with large numbers of big groups. Check in staff courteous and efficient. Lunch only so so.
Location in midtown and interstate noise loud in many rooms. Air-conditioning very cold which is better than hot but you couldn't get it to turn off. Lighting in room a little limited. Bathroom sink area opens right to bedroom so no control of noise/light for sleeping family.
Mattress and pillows clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

01 April 2016

club

Every team member greeted us warmly. Beautiful hotel located within safe walking distance of Emory Midtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big South Tournament Stay

By

31 March 2016

We were in town for a Volleyball tournament. Two other major sporting events also. The staff was very accommodating even with all the commotion. We were pleased with everything except the prices for the breakfast. Too expensive!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less