Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 209 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good but could have been better

By

22 June 2017

club

The stay was for fathers day the hotel is beautif but room,outdated and sealed balcony . our room was given to another patr9n on day 2, Jillian quickly fixed and comped us dinner she was great

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful weekend

By

22 June 2017

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! From the time we arrives until the time we left, everything was beyond our expectations! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 June 2017

club

Love this hotel!!! Great location and great price!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

18 June 2017

Avery greeted us warmly and welcomed us to the week of staying in Atlanta by answering all our questions and making sound recommendations. The Crowne Plaza is located in a convenient area, close to the MARTA and to local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Good atmosphere

By

12 June 2017

club

Problems were dealt with and overall was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

10 June 2017

club

The Staff at the Crowne Plaza is wonderful. I would highly recommend the Hotel. It was a very safe haven during a difficult time. Lakisha, Andrew, Jordan, Mr. Chandler and Mr. Keller were very supportive and went above and beyond to accommodate me. All are definite assets to the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Check the price you pay

By

08 June 2017

Only there for about 8 hours so we used none of the hotel's amenities..Best price guarantee didn't seem to work for our stay. I booked on the hotel's website, but the price we paid was higher than what was being quoted on the website on the day of our arrival.Our poor sleep was because of other guests making noise, not the bed or A/C.

Read More
Read Less

My Atlanta Visit

By

07 June 2017

club

My hotel stay was very comfortable. The staff was very kind and polite. Lakeshia stands out in my memory. When I asked for a late check out. She smiled and told me "No Problem". I was very happy about the proximity to the MARTA and transportation to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guests.

By

06 June 2017

I recommend for your staff to have customer service training. They lacked a smile and gratitude for us staying at the hotel. They had a no smile no can-do attitude. Very misinformed we were not informed of the breakfast only learned from another person in our party. When passing employees we were not greeted with a smile. When eating at the next restaurant in the lobby the server was very misinformed could not crack a smile even when we joked with her and acted as if we bothered her by eating

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 June 2017

This is a nice hotel, good location

Being in Atlanta I am sure they can get the price but it was a bit high priced,

still a nice hotel clean great room and great staff, we only went to the bar but it was very nice and great service and drinks,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 June 2017

club

Nice friendly employees. Mack at the lounge was a friendly face while watching the playoffs

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Atlanta Midtown at a Resonaable rate

By

06 June 2017

Newly remodled rooms are modern and crisp. Nice breakfast buffett. Great locatiin. Friendly staff.
One minor problrm for me is the level of "city" noise - sirens and loud car traffic that seeps into the room.

Read More
Read Less