Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 25 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

25reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Grat location

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at this hotel and I am always pleased by the cleanliness and central location. my favorite feature is the rooftop pool with great views of the Atlanta skyline.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

25 July 2016

Just a block from Marta train station, quick $2.50 ride from airport. Parking is expensive so this is a good option if travelling during daylight hours. Many restaurants within walking distance including the Varsity. All the amenities you need in a hotel. Updated room was nice and dark, and except for the street noises reasonably quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

While staying at this location, I had several problems with the valet individuals. My first 2 nights there, they forgot to bring my car around so I was late to my meetings. Additionally, my second night there, the valet tried to question me about whether or not he can park my car. When he saw how annoyed I was, he finally parked the car. I then went to complain to the manager, and he told me that the valet was only trying to get verbal authorization to park the car. I thought his response was ridiculous since it was the 2nd night of me parking the car. I do not think I will stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and close to Marta

By

25 July 2016

This hotel worked well for business at the Mart, as it was conveniently close to Marta.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Aubb: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and yes being close to MARTA is a real advantage for the guests and employees of the hotel. Please know your business is important to us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 July 2016

club

I really appreciate the Crowne Plaza for accomadating each and every person that attended the conference. Their staff were very helpful and maintained the comfortability well over 400 people each day. Food was amazing! Thank you to each and every staff member who worked during those days of our conference!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Vee13: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted to read that you and your attendees enjoyed your conference. Your comments regarding the staff helpfulness and comfortably handling a large group is appreciated and will be shared with the entire team. Please know we appreciate your business and review. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My recent experience

By

22 July 2016

The high points for me were: customer service and breakfast
Some points to consider: bed and room are comfortable but noisily, all the back noise from the highway made room not quite.
Have to improve carpet room cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Tav17: Thank you for completing a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am glad that you enjoyed the customer service and breakfast. I am delighted that you found the bed and room comfortable but I am sorry you were disturbed by traffic noise. Additionally, I appreciate your recommendation for cleaning carpets. We have a company that specializes in this service for the hotel and I will review your feedback with this vendor. Again, thank you for sharing information regarding your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

trying, but not there

By

22 July 2016

club

a FedEx parcel I had sent to myself was lost due to staff misreading my name on the label. Room was large, comfortable and nicely appointed but had a musty smell. Room service was very courteous but slow. Front desk was overwhelmed by a conference of 400 people on my arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear godfather47: Thank you for taking the time to inform me about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I am glad that you enjoyed the spaciousness and decor of your room. I apologize that your FedEx parcel was not delivered to you in a timely manner. Additionally, I am delighted that you enjoyed your room service and I will review the delivery comment with our food and beverage team. We often have large groups checking in at the hotel and although there is a significant amount of activity in the lobby, our team members are normally calm. However, reviews from our guests allow us to improve on our service levels and I appreciate your feedback. Please know, your business is important to us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Ambiance!

By

20 July 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was a wonderful hotel for a weekend visit to Atlanta! Decorated beautifully with a relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Beanie2: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your weekend. We are very proud of our newly renovated hotel and it is wonderful to hear that our guests are finding the new decor relaxing and modern. Additionally, thank you for mentioning the friendliness of our staff members. Please know, your business is important to us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable.

By

20 July 2016

club

Great A/C and very comfortable bed. The bathroom had a makeup mirror which made getting ready super easy. Fantastic water pressure in the shower. Perfect amount of covers and pillows.
I ordered eggs over medium for breakfast room service, I got cold scrambled eggs with swiss cheese on one side. I didn't have time to complain or wait on a correction.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Jpbrdh2: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed a cool room and comfortable bed. Additionally, I happy the makeup mirror made it easy to get ready. I do want to apologize for your breakfast not being prepared to your liking and I will pass the comments on to our food and beverage team members. I hope your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area and that we have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best regards, Patrick Palmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very much improved.

By

20 July 2016

I stayed here last year during renovations and it was not a very comfortable stay to say the least.

Since he renovation however, I oils say this hotel rivals all others in the downtown/midtown area of Atlanta.

Fresh decor, delightful beds, and an amazing staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear pr10901: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you stayed with us again and that you experienced first hand the difference. We are very excited with the changes and it is so nice to hear back from our previous clients. Thank you so much for highlighting our new fresh decor, comfortable bed and most importantly our service oriented staff. Please know, we appreciate you and your loyalty. Best regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large, spacious room!

By

19 July 2016

club

Overall, the room was great and had plenty of room. The view was great form the 3rd floor walkout balcony. My only concerns were there appeared to be some type of leak with the tub and the bathroom floor was soaked after a single shower, and the wooden walls of the balcony looked rotted out in several spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear iamon: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the room and the view. However, I am concerned about the leak. Could you please email me your name, room number, and the night you stayed with us. This will help me research the issue. My email is patrick.palmer@cpatlantamidtown.com. Please know, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

18 July 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown during a conference in July 2016. Overall the experience was good. The hotel was recently renovated and is connected to another hotel in the IHG family, The lobby bar, sundries shop, coffee bar, and breakfast restaurant were nice touches. Additionally the hotel is an easy walk to the North Avenue MARTA station.

We were there multiple nights, so it was a little annoying to have to ask for additional hand towels and wash cloths every night, but otherwise, it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear mc263: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am delighted that your overall experience was good. We are very proud of our recent renovations and hearing your positive feedback is exciting. The convenience of the MARTA station is a benefit for the hotel because it makes getting around Atlanta easy. We try to anticipate the needs of your guests but I am sorry that we did not leave extra hand towels and wash cloths. I will share your comments with the team members as a good example of exceeding expectations, such as leaving the extra towels. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Patrick Palmer General Manager
Read More
Read Less