Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good hotel

By

14 April 2016

This hotel is located at the great location with bar, drink and food nearby. Service is good and room is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our good service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less

酒店很好,商务出行北京的首选

By

13 April 2016

多次入住,一直令人满意!从位置到周边歺饮选择,从服务到配套设施,还有早餐质量,都挺好!下次肯定还会再来的

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

酒店房间需要改进的地方

By

13 April 2016

club

1.房间暗度不欨,窗帘不遮光,加上窗帘长度也不够,没到地面,阳光直接下面射进来,大早上的亮度太高。
2. 房间的进风开关根本关不了,一关上三妙就又自动开启,实在太讨厌。
3. 房间外面噪音太大。
4. 每天的早餐都一样,非常单调,味道也不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于房间进风问题为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到非常抱歉。 您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。关于您所反应的问题,酒店已作出相应措施解决。请放心,我们将会不断改善软件及硬件的不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Solid 5-star hotel with a 6-star service team.

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and breakfast.
Spacious room.
Bountiful breakfast.
5-min. walk to the subway.
Adjacent (expensive) mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less

一流的酒店 位置非常的理想

By

12 April 2016

很不错的酒店,我现在到北京基本都会入住该酒店,酒店位置非常的好,靠近朝阳门地铁站不论商务或者休闲出行都非常的方便,设施方面在CP中算是很好的了而且酒店的服务非常不错给人以宾至如归的感觉,很期待下次可以再次入住该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

superb pool and great lounge

By

11 April 2016

superb pool and great lounge. warm people and good front desk management. I hope the GM one day be there to greet guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our good facilities made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

11 April 2016

club

服务一流,非常好的服务,一直比较信赖连锁品牌,是入住较好的酒店之一,希望能够保持,希望下次的入住能够有更加好的入住体验,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,出行方便,舒适睡眠。

By

07 April 2016

club

酒店地理位置优越,出行打车,地铁都很方便,离市中心也很近。客房设施很好,床铺很舒适,睡眠环境安静。另外前台接待人员很热情,主动识别住客IHG会籍并安排房型升级。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

房间内设施和服务较好,外部环境和硬件可以改进

By

06 April 2016

房间内设施和服务较好,外部环境和硬件可以改进:房间内设施较新、服务热情,但电梯刷卡不够灵敏,酒店门口交通不够便捷

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

位置方便 价格合理

By

05 April 2016

酒店的房型很棒,早餐很好,位置极佳,非常方便。如果皇冠假日的洗浴用品可以升级一下就好了。洗衣质量一般,干洗后感觉不是很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。 感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

位置服务俱佳

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

交通位置好,紧邻悠唐广场餐饮购物方便。酒店设施完善,工作人员的服务热情。白金会员,免房升级到了套房,房间的设施完善,电源USB等细节考虑得很周到。特别喜欢房间里的浴缸,晒着阳光泡澡很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,周边环境丰富

By

05 April 2016

club

除了价格较贵以外,其他情况加好,但是没有中餐厅,宴请客户不是太方便。周边商场较多,但是买水果的地方没找到。离日坛公园很近,地铁也适合。比较好吧

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less