Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1057 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

值得推荐

By

27 June 2017

位置近地铁站,周边用餐方便;前台服务热情,房间设施齐全;值得一提的是健身房和游泳池,带全景天窗,健身设备保养得比较好。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 June 2017

位置好,服务一流,早餐非常丰富,是住过的最好的皇冠假日。建议:客房的装修可以改善;浴室用品的品质一般,至少换成欧舒丹吧。

Read More
Read Less

前枱人員親切 游池舒適

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

前枱人員親切有禮,對需求提供適切的對應。
泳池開放時間長,5時半就開始,一直到晚上11點。
玻璃屋頂,適合有陽光時去使用,採光良好。
雖是屋內泳池,但水溫偏涼,適合夏天。不會有太熱或是消毒水的刺鼻味。

Read More
Read Less

下次还会入住

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

这次入住, 作为会员, 得到了相应的欢迎语. 房间是已经提前准备好了. 房间大, 用品齐全, 比如烧水壶, 咖啡杯. 气窗也容易打开换气.

Read More
Read Less

I do see your great improvement

By

22 June 2017

I spent 12 weeks a year in your hotel so I consider it as my second home. Recently, I strongly feel the improvement of service level. Well done!

Some details:
1. Staff in executive lounge, Tricia and the other lady, are providing service, greeting, caring that is way beyond expectation. They remembered my name, and even called to ask if they should pack breakfast for me the next day, because I was rushing out and skipped breakfast.

2. Air con was down in my room, but maintenance staff worked really word to make it work. Although in the end it didn't work out, but I do feel their sincerity to fix the problem.

3. I called to reflect my air con was down, and the staff offer mobile air con first without me asking for it. This is impressive.

4. Concierge staff is willing to work extra miles to send out a package for me and handling the change back to me.

In the recent months, I do feel that everybody is trying very hard to bring the hotel to a different level. I don't know what you guys did, but it works very well. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

U-Town Crowne Plaza Beijing is excellent

By

22 June 2017

I almost always stay at this Crowne Plaza when I come to Beijing for business, which is several times per year. The staff is excellent, the rates are reasonable and the experience has always been pleasant. I travel throughout China frequently, and I always look forward to my stays at the U-Town Crowne Plaza over just about any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

位置很棒!

By

21 June 2017

酒店位置很棒!前台和酒吧工作人员非常友好!客房稍微小一些,但是整体干净整洁,卫生间装修很棒!酒店附近有较多商铺,吃饭等都很方便。靠近外交部、文化部!

Read More
Read Less

great utown hotel

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in utown area. Near shopping mall and chaoyangmen subway stop. Upgraded for platinum member. Decent club floor.

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

前台登记和退房手续效率高,礼宾部迎接及时,客房服务及时态度好,房间设施和用品不错。酒店大堂和电梯干净整洁,离商场方便购物吃饭都很舒心。

Read More
Read Less

Short Trip

By

20 June 2017

Overall, our experience as a family was great. Kids loved the pool. We loved the Breakfast. Breakfast spread was good, but doesn't offer the good cut cold meat as used to before in other Crown Plaza in China I stayed in. Also, kids under 12 don't eat free in Crowne Plaza as other IHG brand hotels. Otherwise, the hotel staff was excellent and the service was great. Room temperature was perfect given the extreme heat in Beijing during the summer months.

Read More
Read Less

位置很棒,服务很好

By

19 June 2017

酒店前台对会员服务亲切,酒店位置非常棒,吃东西,非常方便。酒廊也不错,食物丰富,物超所值。房间现代,泳池和健身房宽敞,服务热情。下次去北京一定还住这间酒店。

Read More
Read Less

great location and excellent breakfast

By

19 June 2017

club

really great location. love their breakfast. staff were friendly. comfortable bed. the decoration in the room might need some refurbishing but generally i am quite happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less