Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 636 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

地理位置好,服务好

By

08 August 2015

当天到达入住比较晚,但是酒店前台很快办理,热情。退房速度也很快。服务一如既往地专业。北京现在严格禁烟,酒店没有吸烟房了。欢迎水果很不错。

Read More
Read Less

需要重新装修了

By

08 August 2015

platinumelite

一进房间味道太大了,房间的家具也太陈旧了,浴巾需要更换了。浴室的设备也该提升了。房间的面积还不错。网络的速度也不是太快,是不是也需要升级了。地理位置非常好,方便购物和参观。

Read More
Read Less

员工很友好, 房间实在太旧了

By

07 August 2015

员工非常友好, 但是房间实在太旧了, 需要重新装修下.性价比不高. 位置离开地铁有段距离. .................................................

Read More
Read Less

不错的位置,遗漏的服务

By

06 August 2015

这是我第二次入住该酒店,第一次应该是15年4月份,这次过来有空在扒房吃了顿饭,备卖的Shiraz红酒一般般,牛排貌似不错的。问题来了,我通过IHG网站预定的酒店,然后3个月都没有积分,今天我又到北京住进悠唐皇冠后查了下手机才发现这个情况,貌似从5月份到7月份IHG的积分系统就不太正常,我在上海瑞金洲际的交易也不正常,不知道到底是酒店没有登记我的资料还是IHG的IT有问题,积分系统搞不定虽然不是啥大损失但是造成我心情不爽每次入住后是不是还要去自己盯着积分啊!直销客户忠诚度计划能不能稍微认真点???

Read More
Read Less

不过不失

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

作为已经开业二十多年的老牌皇冠假日,客房面积设备已经毫无优势。幸亏保养还好,地理位置也好,优悦会白金会员的权益很受重视,可以加分。

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

05 August 2015

club

距离王府井步行街很近,离地铁站距离也不远 总体感觉性价比还是很不错的 第一次入住假日 超出预期感觉 如果下次去北京还会选择这家酒店 早餐也很丰富

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Wangfujing Beijing

By

05 August 2015

club

The quality of the hotel is fair. The location has its advantages since it is close to a comercial zone and not far away from the Purple city. The staff is very helpful and efficient, particularly the Concierge. The bad point are the rooms that need to be renewed to meet the quality expected for this type of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing for your recent stay and sharing your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location and helpful staff service. Regarding your comment to our facilities, we have taken up the matter with the hotel management team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve facilities. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the not too distant future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

04 August 2015

客房部的服务态度非常好,咖啡厅的人员服务态度也非常好,这是住过所有洲际集团里面感觉服务最好的一家酒店。酒店的部分设施以及有些旧了,不过整洁度还好,希望能够开始定期更换设备。

Read More
Read Less

软件老旧,礼宾员态度一般。综合性价比较高

By

04 August 2015

club

我们是晚上到达的,手上拖了两个行李箱,礼宾员在玩手机,没有帮我们提行李。预定的时候选择了VISA白金卡升级,通过电话确定了是预定两个房间只要VISA白金卡持有人入住其中一间,两间均可升级,但是前台只给了一间升级。通过沟通,最后两间都升级了。客房设备较为老旧。但是考虑到地段和价格,性价比还是很高的。如果在软件上做的更好,会让客人有更好的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Why is there no complimentary breakfast?

By

03 August 2015

club

In every hotel in which I stay in China, a complimentary breakfast is included . The breakfast in the IHG hotels in which I stay (Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza) is always excellent. There was no breakfast included this time.
The air conditioning is often inadequate to my needs in many Chinese hotels and this one was no exception.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. Regarding your comments to the breakfast included in room rate, our hotel has room rate including breakfast and room rate without breakfast. Next time when you make room booking in our hotel, you could call our reservation for inquiry at 86 10 59119999, or you could e-mail us your booking information to reservation@crowneplazabj.com. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境较好,出行方便

By

03 August 2015

club

酒店服务很好,工作人员热情,早餐丰富,无线上网速度很快,体验很好。
一次性用品中没有剃须刀,打给客服之后才送上来,第二天也并没有添加新的,我觉得可以及时补充

Read More
Read Less

Business stay with value

By

02 August 2015

Although the hotel is outdated and need to have upgrade, the price offered is competitive. It is at right location and good staff service.

Read More
Read Less