Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1233 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    489
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    42

非常好的酒店选择

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

整体非常好,已经入住多次,此次不巧遇上北京霧霾,所以待在房间居多,唯一美中不足就是感觉房间太干燥,睡眠稍差,建议以后在冬季提供加湿器或类似服务

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to stay during business travel

By

14 January 2017

Good and strategic location, overall good experience. Some issues with conversing the hotel staff in english.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location. Regarding your comments to staff English communication, we will continue to provide training, as we always do to the staff to keep improving the English communication ability. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

需要裝修升級

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

第一晚上浴室換風扇不能關閉,噪音頗大。第二晚換到707,浴缸裡有頭髮沒有清理乾淨。接著又是浴缸無法出水。電梯裡安裝的聖誕老人木偶很詭異。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的意见。很遗憾酒店的服务未能令您足够满意, 对于给您带来的不便在此表示歉意。关于您提及的客房设施和清洁问题,我们会对这两间客房的设施进行检修,以避免此类问题的再次发生。同时也会加强对客房员工的培训,以保证給客房提供干净整洁的住宿环境。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务很差

By

11 January 2017

北京的两家CP简直一家差过一家。
积分兑换一晚作为过渡房,下车后也没人来帮忙弄下行李,前台check in时候还是很好,然后去大堂吧兑换欢迎饮料时开始到处找不到人,后来才发现躲一边玩手机。
房间里面竟然连洗发水这种备品都没准备。
明明是欢迎饮料兑换的可乐,在退房时发现竟然还被记入了minibar,最后还要手动销单耽搁时间。
充电线掉酒店了,也不提醒下。后几天换住的酒店,退房后在房间里看到我拉下的半盒花生米都会发信息来询问要不要给我寄过来。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好! 非常感谢您选择并入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,从您的反馈中我们也注意到了在某些方面我们的服务还有待提高,对于您提出的不足之处,我们深表歉意,并将通过一系列的改进措施,包括对员工的再培训来提高服务质量。此外,我们酒店客房内是会提供洗发水供客人使用的,如您入住时发现没有洗发用品,可把打电话联系酒店宾客服务中心,客房服务人员会为您补充洗发用品。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力。
Read More
Read Less

By

11 January 2017

1月4日预定,1月11日到了酒店准备入住,却已被无故取消了,不能入住。无用的道歉,又有什么用,还影响了我的行程。真差

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人 您好,关于您评论中提及的预订被取消问题,我们对此事非常重视。在经过调查后,发现您的预订是由我集团客房预订中心处理的,而不是由我酒店员工办理的。我们已经将此事反馈给集团相关负责人。因此影响了您的行程,我们深表遗憾。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Very good location (closer to shopping center and parks), excellent services

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location and excellent service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

地点一流,服务很好,泳池较小

By

10 January 2017

第二次入住这家,欢乐时光比以前住的那次要丰富了,地点很棒,王府井步行街吃的玩的都很方便,泳池较小,美中不足的是淋浴的喷头还是不能取下,给孩子洗澡确实有些不太方便,服务态度不错,推荐去王府井或者人艺看话剧的住这家,离得很近

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好,感谢您再次入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对酒店欢乐时光服务、员工服务态度和良好地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店淋浴设施意见,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good location but...

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Please refer to my previous comments, I have stated my problem clearly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home. Regarding your recent comments, it seems that you are not satisfied with our hotel service. We would very much appreciate if you could e-mail us some detailed comments on our service and send to info@crowneplazabj.com to contact with Marketing & Communications Department, so that we can investigate further and ensure we make the right improvements on our part. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

In and out

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is a bit jaded but served it purpose for a quick rest. Chose to stay here as it was at a much lower cost than usual. Would not choose it otherwise. Housekeeping staff are nice but the rest needs a lot more training.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing for your recent stay and sharing your experience. We appreciate your positive comments to our hotel housekeeping staff. In your comment, we find that you are not satisfied with our hotel service, could you please e-mail us some detailed comments on our service and send to info@crowneplazabj.com to contact with Marketing & Communications Department, so that we can investigate further and ensure we make the right improvements on our part. For the hotel facility, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our services and facilities. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

09 January 2017

房间非常舒适,因为是会员得到了非常热情的欢迎,入住还有饮料提供。总体感觉非常好。房间也非常干净,所有设施都齐全。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,并对我们酒店舒适客房的赞誉和周到服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

黄金地段

By

09 January 2017

club

酒店处于王府井的黄金地段,但是并不会有嘈杂的感觉。
酒店房间设施略有一些老化,可以接受。
房间整体还是比较舒适的。
因为是老酒店,淋浴是站在浴缸里的,稍有不便。
大堂的bar感觉不错,有钢琴。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 您好,感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,同时感谢您对我们优越酒店地理位置的赞誉以及对客房和大堂吧的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉一般

By

09 January 2017

club

整体感觉一般,人员服务很好但设施老旧,特别是地毯的材质原因产生的痕迹让人觉得脏。
为什么非得50个字?

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对我们酒店服务人员的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less