Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1002 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    28

Zustand des Hotels

By

05 July 2016

Ich habe vor drei Monaten im Crown Plaza Beijing Lido gewohnt und finde, dass das Lido nicht so ein schönes, familiäres Ambiente hat, wie das Wangfujing.
Das einzige, was ich als Mangel sehe, ist, dass das Hotel vielleicht einmal renoviert werden könnte.
Man sieht schon, dass das Hotel unter dem guten Besuch gelitten hat.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Read More
Read Less

位置好,房间略小,但是舒适

By

05 July 2016

位置非常好,打车方便,但是门口的路太窄,容易堵车。虽然房间略小,但是床睡得很舒服,酒店设施很方便。
性价比高,好评。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的点评,并对我们酒店优越地理位置、方便的设施以及高性价比的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

服务一流,但早餐部分食材有问题(西瓜是生的)。
客房很细心地位顾客配备了加湿器。床上用品很舒适,客房温度也不错。
干洗服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见,并对我们服务和客房设施的赞誉!关于您提及的早餐食材的问题,我们已经和相关部门进行了分享并会尽快做出改进。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

值得选择的酒店。

By

04 July 2016

酒店位置闹中取静,周边地铁站方便,是一个合适的选择。特别是去王府井逛街,是一个绝佳选择。
但是因为是老牌的酒店,所以有些设施较旧,特别是游泳池很小,只适合小朋友玩玩水。
楼下大厅晚上有钢琴表演。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对酒店优越地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

表現普通

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

太舊的酒店了,舊不是問題,主要是服務跟不上,和其它皇冠有差距。早餐服務需要跟上,不要經常找不到廚師。不過值得表揚煮餛飩的阿姨,每天都是碰到她,態度非常好,也會跟客人聊聊天,這樣等麵條餛飩的時候不會太無聊,她煮的也好吃,超級贊!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对餐厅服务人员的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店服务问题,我们已经和相关部门进行了分享并会尽快做出改进。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

性价比之选

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

对于 ihg 高端会籍用户的待遇和其他同类型酒店相比会弱一些,自费加了早餐。距离王府井商圈很近,位置不错。但酒店较老,楼道及房间内均有老化、潮湿的味道

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施和服务方面意见我们已经告知管理层,我们衷心地感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Connection of Electric Socket

By

03 July 2016

The connect of the elertic socket is not so good especially the socket at the back of the reading table. There is no Latex pillow in the choice. Not enough manpower to handle the check out service in the morning. Lack of check-out service for VIP in the Club Lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home. At the same time, we regret to learn that you had a less than a satisfactory experience for our service. We have taken up your comments with our hotel operation team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our services. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

01 July 2016

club

电脑网线插口不合适;
脚破皮想涂药水;

打电话去前台,转接过很多人不停重复解释自己的问题,但最终仍然均未有得到相应服务和解决问题,觉得有点低于自己的预期期望

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见。很遗憾酒店的服务未能令您足够满意, 对于给您带来的不便在此表示歉意。关于您提及的问题,我已经向酒店管理层反映了此事,酒店管理层也相当重视这个问题,并将通过一系列的改进措施避免此类问题的发生。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错,性价比较高

By

01 July 2016

位置处于黄金地段,逛街购物方便。但由于酒店年头较久,设施略显陈旧。lobby的两个门都临街,方向感不好的人,可能寻人会耽误些时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed the stay and break fast

By

01 July 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Wangfujing 3 nights and the stay was really great, the hotel ambiance, the overall service and the morning English breakfast was really great with a wide variety of fruit juices, cereals, croissants, choice of eggs, variety of fruits. Also the location of hotel right next to the walking street and the Wangfujing Cathedral made it really a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel ambiance, service, breakfast and location. Thank you for your sincere comments and we will continue to provide excellent service in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

位置还不错.性价比挺高的

By

30 June 2016

唯一一个不好的地方就是 不能让外卖送上去. 住过很多五星 都可以送上去的,,每次都要下去拿好累!
酒店稍微有点旧 总体来说还不错吧 毕竟是水深火热的帝都.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对我们酒店总体的好评。为了保障住店客人的安全,酒店的电梯只有刷房卡才可以使用,所以非住店人员是无法乘坐电梯进入到客房楼层的,对此希望您可以谅解。此外,关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Lost items in the hotel not recovered due to the poor management

By

30 June 2016

I lost a pair of sunglasses of a renown brand in the lobby bar, one week after check out, the staff confirmed via phone that one sunglasses on the location at the timing matches mine was found.

Two months later, all staff denied any one had found the item, and resulting in the final depearance of my sunglasses.

The director of food and beverage Mr. Jos was assigned to deal with my issue, which is considered as unprofessional in dealing with such lost and found item issue.

The denial of the reappearance of sunglasses by Mr Jos is nonsense and offensive.

It was my worst experience in over 100 IHG hotels in recent years.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! At the same time, we regret to learn that you had a less than a satisfactory experience at our hotel. And here we want to extend our sincere apologies. Regarding your experience, we have taken up the matter with our hotel management team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our services. We would very much appreciate if you could e-mail us some detailed comments on this issue and send to info@crowneplazabj.com for contacting with Marketing & Communications Department, so that we can investigate further and ensure we make the right improvements on our part. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less