Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1091 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

UBICACION Y SERVICIO

By

23 September 2016

EL PERSONAL DE ESTE HOTEL ES MARAVILLOSO... UN COMPORTAMIENTO A LA ALTURA... GRACIAS A TODO EL PERSONAL DEL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL (BEIJING WANGFUJING) POR SU ELEVADISIMA HOSPITALIDAD.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务非常好。

By

23 September 2016

club

地理位置很好。酒店服务热情,非常舒适。
但相比较其他皇冠假日酒店,店内设施略微陈旧一些,房间面积也不是很大。隔音效果不是太好,早上走廊的声音影响到了休息。
但是整体并没有很大的影响到入住体验。考虑到位置和整体环境,仍然是非常推荐入住的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置和良好服务的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

细节很好

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

总体很满意,根据我的习惯铺床,入住就升级了房间,送了水果,还赠送了饮料券。没有想象的那么旧,酒店蛮好的,下次还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店良好服务的肯定!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间很棒枕头太舒服了

By

21 September 2016

club

我非常喜欢这个酒店,床和枕头太舒服了,房间也还不错,适合我们一家三口,酒店服务方方面面都很棒,我还会再次光顾

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的反馈,并对我们酒店设施的赞誉和对我们服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

在该区域性价比比较高

By

19 September 2016

club

在该区域性价比比较高,比较方便,该有的设施也齐全,虽然比较老旧,但服务还可以,办事也方便快捷。
在该区域性价比比较高,比较方便,该有的设施也齐全,虽然比较老旧,但服务还可以,办事也方便快捷。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店高性价比的肯定,以及对我们服务和地理位置的赞誉!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务很好

By

18 September 2016

club

酒店整体还可以,前台和礼宾部服务不错,交通便利,地理位置好,大堂整体干净,房间设施比较陈旧,电视有点小而且还有雪花

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉和良好服务的肯定。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服,床铺软硬合适

By

17 September 2016

club

前台服务人员热情,整体工作人员服务都不错。
我是半夜才办理入住,整个过程流畅,效率高。退房时虽有人员排队,但整体效率不错。
早餐的面条厨师热情,有建议怎么搭配更好。但服务人员不够积极,可能我到达的时间比较偏后。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店良好服务的赞誉。关于您提及的餐饮服务人员服务积极性问题,我们已经和相关部门进行了分享并会尽快做出改进。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

17 September 2016

北京城的核心区,位置蛮好,周边的特色吃饭的地方也蛮多,酒店内的餐饮酒廊也很有特色,下次去的话,还会选择入住那边。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店优越地理位置和餐饮服务的赞誉!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 September 2016

club

酒店位置好,出入方便,安全舒适。但是酒店入住反馈预定信息有出入,带来一定不便。主要是我预定的是标间,前台反馈没有标间,后经协商安排妥当。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好,感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评并对我们酒店地理位置的赞誉!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量。再次感谢您对北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好

By

13 September 2016

club

酒店大堂接待人员态度积极,主动为我解决一些小问题。房间服务人员每天及时清扫并整理房间,态度温和可亲。由此可看出管理团队的认真负责。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对我们良好服务的赞誉!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

12 September 2016

club

很喜欢这家酒店,服务很棒。前台CI流程非常熟练,给我非常好的入住体验 。ADD用餐品种非常多,服务员热情服务

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和对我们良好服务的赞誉!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

太老太旧

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

太过陈旧
没什么好说的
就是地段不错
太过陈旧
没什么好说的
就是地段不错
太过陈旧
没什么好说的
就是地段不错
太过陈旧
没什么好说的
就是地段不错
太过陈旧
没什么好说的
就是地段不错
太过陈旧
没什么好说的
就是地段不错

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和管理层进行了分享。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less