Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1404 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    547
  • 3 Stars
    179
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Stay in Beijing

By

23 April 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly. Great location! I have no complaints about the stay here and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Suggustion

By

23 April 2017

Toothpaste and toothbrush should be packed seperately in order to save toothbrush.

Toothpaste and toothbrush should be packed seperately in order to save toothbrush.
Toothpaste and toothbrush should be packed seperately in order to save toothbrush.
Toothpaste and toothbrush should be packed seperately in order to save toothbrush.
Toothpaste and toothbrush should be packed seperately in order to save toothbrush.

Read More
Read Less

Sensational location that you must stay in

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Great location and much better than I thought it would be from photos and website. Bar is very good and hotel is a good place for breakfast with plenty of food choices. We should have eaten in restaurant for dinner rather than room service as we were very jealous of what the other guests exoerienced. Great location to easily get to night markets and shopping strip.

Read More
Read Less

服务效率高

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

酒店所处位置非常不错,到北京城区比较方便,酒店前台服务效率高。早餐6点开始最好应该到位的人员跟食品全部到位,无须再等待!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,整体陈旧,地理位置优越

By

23 April 2017

club

床铺非常舒适,不过床单应该不是经常换,在酒店入住了9天,应该是没有换床单,也没有看到可以要求换床单的标识。 酒店的床垫和枕头非常舒服,一般比较会认床,但是该酒店让我书面非常舒服,这点比其他大部分的酒店都好。
酒店的设施是比较陈旧了,这点可能和一些普通酒店都不能比,现在有些精品酒店配套都比这家酒店好了。
该酒店的地理位置非常好,去景点非常方便,靠近商业街步行就能到,而且周边环境不吵闹,早上打车也比较方便。

Read More
Read Less

Great location rooms need renovation

By

21 April 2017

Our first impression of this hotel was excellent as the location, lobby area and staff were all impressive. This quickly diminished once we entered our room.

The first room we were given was quite dirty. There were stains on the wall from some liquid substance next to the toilet. There was mold in the shower. The carpet appeared very old and was not well vacuumed. It also seemed the room had not been renovated in a while.

To the hotels credit when we complained they allowed us to transfer to another identical room and inspect it before we moved our baggage. This second room was much cleaner which leads me to believe a different staff member may have cleaned it.

The sleeping space was adequate, the bathroom was quite spacious and had plenty of space for luggage. We liked the central location of the hotel, and there is an ATM machine on the second floor which allows one with an American card to draw money.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and decent hotel for the price

By

20 April 2017

club

Service was great, room was comfortable. Little outdated and can use some renovation.

Read More
Read Less

商务首选

By

20 April 2017

club

很好就是隔音有点差,服务较快,态度热情,房间干净整洁。明亮。很好就是隔音有点差,服务较快,态度热情,房间干净整洁。明亮。很好就是隔音有点差,服务较快,态度热情,房间干净整洁。明亮。

Read More
Read Less

reasonably comfortable

By

20 April 2017

Rather disappointed as the room is not pleasantly smelled perhaps due to the old age of the premises. The club lounge should be improved in service and should not be allowed with guests coming in if not entitled. Notice that one night with big crowd in the room with unpleasant noice, it make the club room uncomfortable.

The concierge service is not good when asking for help to get a taxi, it seems this particular section is not well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Nice staff.

By

19 April 2017

The fitness center receptionist helped me when I got hypoglycaemia. It really saved me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé, très conforme au niveau international

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Super location, centrale et dans un quartier animé, hotel au standard occidental.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Good Value For Moaney

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

It was not my first time staying at this hotel while in Beijing.It was just another pleasant stay. Staff speak good English and are always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less