Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

genuine staff and great location

By

26 September 2016

club

one of my favorite hotels in Beirut, location is perfect, near by so many companies that I was visiting.
the front office team is superb and so helpful, they were so many and all was ready to help, I remember Paul and someone else who has green eyes maybe.
The F

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Jowanna, Thank you for choosing Crowne Blaza Beirut and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, specifically the friendliness of our staff It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Always at your service. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

AC is unclean, rooms smelly and overall not nice

By

20 September 2016

AC system probably never cleaned, rooms smell badly. had to chance number of rooms still did not work and i left the property with another co-worker from another room just next morning. .

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Mr. Emian Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim Front Office in charge of the Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2016

club

Nice location and pleasant staff. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when in Beirut.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Mr. Karanja, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim Front Office Manager in charge on the Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Marvelous Stay

By

11 September 2016

Thanks a lot to each member of Crown Plaza Beirut who made my stay exceeded my expectation by all meanings

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Mr. Houssam Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the great feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay, positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, We surely hope to see you again Sincerely, Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim , Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommanded .

By

07 September 2016

Reception staff, best Reception ever .. any question or Help needed, you find the answer there ... Super Friendly , they make me feel home.
Customer and room service exceeded my expectations.
Breakfast: delicious - great chef and great staff .
I recommend this Hotel and specially for Business.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Mr. Wasiim Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

30 August 2016

club

Pros: Customer service exceeded my expectations. Very helpful reception staff who extended my check-out facility at no extra cost.
Cons: none that I can think of.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Mr. Ali Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business

By

29 August 2016

Very nice hotel, good location great service and the facility to achieve your objectives .

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Mr. Mantach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

TV channels very poor

By

25 August 2016

The TV channels should be reconsidered and add more international channels, there are many Arabic and European channels missing from your TV list and may be consider adding the Discovery and / or Discovery science , animal planet to your TV list if possible Just like other Hotels I were in Saudi, Dubai, Abu dhabi, Egypt.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of service to you. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 August 2016

club

Arrived on a late flight and the bar was closed but the front desk arranged for food and drinks in the lobby. Nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Management with Personal Touch

By

06 August 2016

When the General Manager and Front Desk Manager comes to the Club Lounge just to apologies and give you explanation why your second room is delayed, and when the General Manager himself insists to come down to say farewell upon departure, you can not leave without having your loyalty to the establishment being boosted. That is what I mean by personal touch.
No matter what you complains you might have, you feel that you are at home being taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

04 August 2016

great front desk staff ,specially mr. jad.
they helped in every possible way to make our stay great.excellent location but expensive parking :)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel
Read More
Read Less

Literie parfaite, cadre et vue magnifiques

By

02 August 2016

club

Belle expérience. Seul bémol, la chambre non fumeurs sentant la cigarette... impossible d'ouvrir les fenêtres, et la ventilation par AC n'a pas été assez efficace.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Elie Ibrahim Chef de réception en charge de l'hotel.
Read More
Read Less