Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1138 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    55

Pre Holiday Stop over

By

18 July 2017

club

Better than expected. Staff were overall attentive and food / room good quality and value. Convenient for the airport and parking included in stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 July 2017

club

My stay at the NEC hotel was great with only a few issues. The trouser press didn't work and the TV in my room wasn't the best and had no TV guide.

The bed was fantastic , especially with the help to sleep spray which is lovely. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, the gym isn't amazing but is a nice to have still.

Read More
Read Less

Shocking service

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

When staying in IHG hotels three nights a week you see the good the bad and the ugly. This for me was the ugly and in fact the worst I have seen in 25 years of business travel.

There was absolutely no interest in customer service and two weeks on, I am still trying to sort out an invoice problem that has been sorted out many times before at other hotels in a matter of moments.

I will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly acceptable

By

11 July 2017

club

I stayed for one night and cannot really give many highlights or complaints. I really think that I expected more as Crowne Plaza usually delivers, but I would stay again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza NEC

By

06 July 2017

Great quality hotel, staff responsive and professional. Fantastic breakfast and enjoyed gym facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel but nothing special

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Visited the hotel as having a meeting next day at the NEC. Booked this hotel because of the rewards points. My bed was uncomfortable and I had little sleep. The room was dated and is probably in need of an update. Certainly not in fitting with other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stopped at recently. I would most likely book elsewhere in the future at the NEC unless other hotels were full.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

03 July 2017

Overall we had a nice stay, very happy with room etc. our only negative was food, we had in the bar area, which was very overpriced and not at all enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

great hotwl

By

27 June 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and well equipped. Beds comfy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities,

By

27 June 2017

club

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at this hotel. We were very impressed by the caring and friendly staff. Overall excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting the NEC

By

27 June 2017

club

The hotel was great in every way, couldn't have asked for more. Wish we would have stayed a second night. The staff were friendly, great location on the edge of the lake. Room and bathroom was a bit small, but fine for a standard room and a short-break. Restaurant food was really good and represented good value.

Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

I booked Park and Go stay at the hotel and the service I received was wonderful.

I paid for breakfast, which was a little pricey, however, the variety was really good.

Overall my stay was good

Read More
Read Less

First Crowne Plaza Stay - not the last!

By

22 June 2017

Having stayed in Holiday Inns, Intercontinentals and Indigos, was looking forward to staying at a Crowne Plaza - did not disappoint! Great service, warm welcome from front of house, bar area was great, and breakfast plentiful.

Great room, super comfortable bed, and great little touches like sleep spray for pillow.

Very happy with my stay, and will 100% look forward to staying at another CP again.

Read More
Read Less