Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 899 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Would recommend

By

26 June 2017

Great experience, room was clean and spacious!
There was free water, beer and coke on a mini bar. Although I believe that the A/C (old fashion) didn't work, I actually slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay after a long day

By

22 June 2017

club

Overpriced for value! Poor air conditioning and room smell. Power went out at hotel, further clouding the review.

Read More
Read Less

oubli de vêtements dans la chambre

By

21 June 2017

club

Nous avons oublié un pantalon et une ceinture dans notre chambre et j'ai eu du mal à contacter l'hôtel mais quand j'ai eu l'hôtel ils m'ont dit que j'avais 3 mois pour venir retirer mes vêtements donc on sera de retour le week end du 8 juillet avec nos 3 enfants pour reprendre les vêtements et en même temps nous allons faire visiter bruxelles

Read More
Read Less

Propreté, personnel agréable

By

20 June 2017

La personne ducentre de reservation IHG était désagréable j'ai du me rendre à la reception le jour même. Au USA je suis surclassé et je reçois un petit dejeuner automatiquement pas à Bruxelles. J'avis précisé que je voulais une chambre calme ont m'adonné une chambre avec vue sur parc gentiment mais pas la plus calme!
Jamais ils n'ont reconnu mon statut gold mais ils étaient agréable les deux grecs!

Read More
Read Less

.Crowne Plaza brussles

By

18 June 2017

club

.good hotel, good location. Rooms are a bit dark and hallways quite long

Read More
Read Less

Brussels

By

15 June 2017

A good quality hotel, everything I expected it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great art-nouveau hotel in the city center

By

15 June 2017

club

Very nice and stylish hotel. Lobby was small and waiters very loud at breakfast. Otherwise very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

not reccommended

By

12 June 2017

club

Air conditioning did not work. Conference being held at the hotel caused the restaurant and lounge to be closed and only the entrance furthest from my office was accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service quality with professional efficiency

By

11 June 2017

I enjoyed a thoroughly positive experience while staying at Crowne Plaza - Le Palace in Brussels. 10/10 folks.

From the moment I arrived and was welcomed by their friendly and professional reception staff; to dinner at the restaurant and a glass of wine in the bar, I knew that I was in a home-from-home. A great nights' sleep was followed by a good breakfast with attentive and caring staff, before starting another days' work.

My three night stay at the hotel made for a very positive and effective business trip with a team that treats everyone as if they were the only guest.

Congratulations and thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

09 June 2017

club

Specially like to thank Arantxa and christophe for looking after us so well and going out of their way to make our stay so comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage

By

07 June 2017

club

Toplage mit nahegelegener Fußgängerzone und öffentlicher Tiefgarage direkt vor dem Haus.
Gutes Frühstück mit wirklich frischgepressten Säften und sehr guter Müsliauswahl.
Gehobene, allerdings auch teilweise in die Jahre gekommene Ausstattung.

Read More
Read Less

OK service

By

07 June 2017

club

OK Would not recommend this hotel, However I have liked Crown plaze properties in other locations

Read More
Read Less