Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 842 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Très bien

By

26 April 2017

club

Très bien très calme et très bonne literie.....bien situé en plein centre................

Read More
Read Less

It simply all worked in this comfortable room.

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Traveling every week for business or leasure and staying here frequently.
It simply all works, even for a hotel this age: well maintained infrastructure, courtesy of staff, quality of room, choice of breakfast ... what you expect from a hotel in this class is all there and working!

Read More
Read Less

良いサービス

By

24 April 2017

質問への良い対応はgood
大変素晴らしい 社員教育です

今後も引きつづきお願いします

期待しています

Read More
Read Less

房间和洗漱间干净整洁

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

酒店的地理位置很好,从酒店走道到市中心的距离很近,可以穿过购物节,很热闹。酒店的内部环境很好,工作人员十分的友善,服务态度也很好。由于是会员还给了一间风景很好的房间。很开心可以住进皇冠假日酒店,下次如果还来到布鲁塞尔,还会选择这件酒店

Read More
Read Less

Nice reception area/lobby and friendly service.

By

22 April 2017

The hotel is well located close to most institutions. The service is great, but the bed/matress should be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel not to Crowne standards

By

22 April 2017

club

This older hotel is not to crowne plaza standard. Inexpensive but not worth staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung in Brüssel

By

21 April 2017

Schönes Hotel, schönes, sauberes, jedoch in die Jahre gekommenes Zimmer mit kaputter MiniBar Türe

Read More
Read Less

Parfait pour visiter Bruxelles

By

18 April 2017

club

Séjour agréable
Personnel sympathique et compétent.
Chambre confortable et luxueuse
L'hôtel est idéalement situé aux portes de la zone piétonne.
Petit déjeuner buffet de grande qualité.
Je le recommande.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

17 April 2017

you will be welcomed by warm staff. I was impressed by the staff and their understanding of individual needs.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

17 April 2017

No major issues encountered, room was very clean, internet was good and WiFi for three devices is complimentary, but did drop sessions while watching Netflix. Bathroom facilities were good and shower remained stable with no fluctuations in temperature, a big plus as I've been either burnt or frozen in other hotel showers. Breakfast was okay, I did have to wait a bit for hot food, and the scrambled eggs were a bit runny. Room service for dinner was quick, but menu is very limited. There is a mini-fridge in the room which was useful. Location to tram and metro is very good and walking distance to Grand Place as well as City2 Mall. Overall, very pleased with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Très moyen

By

16 April 2017

club

État de la chambre est BEAUCOUP trop vétuste .
La salle de bain est dans un état catastrophique.

Read More
Read Less

Luxe, calme et... très bien placé

By

14 April 2017

Séjour très agréable à Bruxelles.

L'hôtel se situe juste à l'entrée de la zone piétonne ce qui garanti une période maximale pour visiter le cœur de la ville puis revenir se relaxer avec une vue sur le paisible jardin botanique.

La chambre est superbe et dotée d'équipements les plus récents.
Le petit déjeuner buffet est remarquable; On sent bien que tout ce qui est servi a été sélectionné avec soin : c'est frais et savoureux.

Le personnel est très accueillant.
Hôtel enchanteur que je recommande.

Read More
Read Less