Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 607 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

17 April 2016

Great suites, nice service, It's my favorite place to stay on Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 April 2016

platinumelite

Great service by front desk staff, enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we're delighted to see you enjoyed our legendary service. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great services, friendly personals, nice view, and comfortable sleep

By

16 April 2016

Great services,
friendly personals,
nice view,
comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in! I'm more than happy to see you enjoyed our service, our staff and our bedding. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with comfortable bed

By

15 April 2016

club

Very comfortable room, a bit noisy from the traffic but did not disturb my sleeping. Excellent speed of Internet connection which was very helpful for my work.
The selection for breakfast was great. Nice and relaxing bar with good selection of food for quick eating.
Very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! I'm delighted to see you had a good night's sleep and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I would like to invite you to join the IHG Rewards Club program, our loyalty program. Don't hesitate to contact us or one of the other IHG hotels for more information regarding the program. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location

By

14 April 2016

club

Stayed here for a leisure trip in April 2016. I have used this hotel many times previously on business trips. Service is always to a high standard and the breakfast is always enjoyable and good value for money,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your resent visit to Brussels and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A satisfied guest means the world to us, so I'm happy to share your positive feedback with our staff and our management. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

brussels gem

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels place Rogier is like stepping into a calming and refreshing world of good old-fashioned excellent service. Staff - whether they be the front desk, the bar and restaurant, breakfast or housekeeping - all were friendly and professional and clearly enjoyed their jobs.

This hotel is located in a ice part of town easily accessible by metro, rail and tram and has a nearby park well worth taking a stroll in.

No hesitatuion in recommending this property for a pleasant stay in Brussels whether for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff and management take great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff during difficult time

By

13 April 2016

Due to unexpected illness, my wife and I were extremely unwell during our visit. The staff could not have been more helpful. They made a very difficult situation more bearable. We will certainly return to this hotel in the future and will recommend it to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see we were able to make your recent visit to Brussels more comfortable. We truly hope you both recovered well from your illness and we can't wait to welcome you back in our hotel! Thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

光照舒适,服务一流

By

12 April 2016

房间光照舒适明亮,服务与配套全备,工作人员服务态度温馨;酒店早餐品种较丰富,口味具有可调性,符合预期。用餐环境也很好,若有机会,愿意再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
您好! Thank you for visiting the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, in particular the attitude of our staff and our served breakfast! We look forward welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

08 April 2016

I always stay here, uless the priece get excessive due to demand.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a regular visitor of the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you keep choosing our hotel and we look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, accessible to most attractions

By

04 April 2016

club

Excellent location, near restaurants. shopping malls and most attractions, very accessible to the metro station and one stop from Brussel Nord for the train going to and fro Brussels Airport. Only negative point was the slow internet and the concierge during my stay who is not very helpful as he is new and is not familiar with Brussels.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in so we're delighted to see you rated your stay at our hotel with 4 stars. We value your feedback and we'll do our utmost best to deliver an even better service to obtain a higher score. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and helpful staff

By

02 April 2016

club

Stayed at the Brussels Crowne Plaza - Le Palace for 4 nights. Facilities were extremely good, apart from occasional internet problems, good business and meeting facilities, and staff were generally very helpful, especially during the bombing crisis.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll look into our Wi-Fi installation to make sure we can provide an even better guest experience. We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

普通に快適でした。

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

 朝食が非常に良かったのは満足でした。
建物、内装はやや古く、バスルームの切り替え栓が非常に固かった。通りに面した部屋だったので、明るく快適だが、夜は外の音がややうるさかった。まあまあ快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
您好, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to read you enjoyed our breakfast and that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We value your feedback and we look forward welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less