Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 993 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Gutes Hotel

By

17 October 2017

Gutes Hotel, freundliches Persobal, guter Service.
Ich habe nur 1 Nacht übernachtet, aber ich bin sehr zufrieden, was ich vorgefunden habe. Das Hotel ist scön alt vom Baujahr her. Aber es hat Charakter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels Le Palace

By

16 October 2017

Faultless stay with a party of 50 delegates to the European Parliament. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful, the breakfast was great...couldn't fault the place.

Read More
Read Less

Critical attention to detail

By

11 October 2017

club

Every part of this hotel contributes to a great experience. Wonderful decor and the way the staff really do go out of their way to deal with any problems and always go one step further when carrying out their daily tasks. For example apples are always available in the lobby, and chocolates are everywhere! Best conference venue I have ever used.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - grandeur in downtown Brussels

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

What a wonderful place this is, right next to the botanical gardens of Brussels. A hotel with a history that makes you wonder who else stayed between these walls, travelled up the elevators, walked through these hallways, slept in these comfortable rooms, and drank through the evening with friends at the hotel bar. The Crowne Plaza is great place to stay, and for whatever reason you need to be home away from home, this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic front desk staff

By

09 October 2017

I stayed here with friends and found the hotel in a brilliant location. Easy to walk 15/20 mins and see the sights.

Parking located very close to the hotel making it very convenient for us.

The front desk staff, in particular, Christoph, were most helpful and secured a late check out for all of our group. Which really meant we could make the most of the one night we had in Brussels. All the staff we encountered we great, but front desk staff in particular we very good.

Decor slightly dated, but easily forgiven with the size of the rooms and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient and comfortable, but slow bar service

By

09 October 2017

Overall the hotel is very comfortable and the check-in, etc. very efficient, but too often it is difficult to catch the eye of bar staff.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

09 October 2017

good event location
excellent event staff
good food
comfortable bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely great

By

04 October 2017

Beautiful hotel. Location is perfect. Staff is really helpful. Atmosphere is stunning, looks like you’re back in the 20’s...

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room, comfy bed

By

04 October 2017

club

Good hotel, great service even when busy, can be noisy at night from traffic and building work which is a general problem in Brussels

Read More
Read Less

Excelent location and great view

By

04 October 2017

Very stylish building, good location and pleasant atmosphere, room comfort can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Should do better

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel several times before, without any of the issues as experienced this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

02 October 2017

Booked a room as a platinum customer and was given a room that was not prepared for me on the wrong floor.
Was moved to another room, reception promised they will transfer my bags but when I got back an hour later one of my bags was missing, had to go to the old room to get it.
Had to stand in line all 3 times due to the check in for members was not active.
The bar was next to reception and so noisy I couldn't hear myself nor the receptionist talk

Read More
Read Less