Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 936 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Lit confortable

By

16 August 2017

club

Tres Bonne/ Presque Excellent.
Le thermometre d'air conditioner ne fonctionnait pas correctement.
Les travaux autour de l'hotel ne facilitent pas le bon acces a l'Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer IHG Bereich

By

16 August 2017

Ruhiger IHG Bereich mit ansprechenden Zimmer. Es ist alles da und es fehlt an nichts. Besonders angenehm die freien Getränke in der Minibar.
SUPER.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Brussels city hotel

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff always made me feel welcome. Gym small but OK. I stayed during EU parliament recess so price was OK. The aromatherapy sleep kit was excellent. Negative points are that their is no restaurant, just bar food in the evening (good, but expensive),and the breakfast cost more than the most expensive steak in a nearby restaurant.
The worst point was the air conditioning unit. The air con worked perfectly, but unfortunately the light to tell you that the air con is on as brighter than the average lighthouse! Bring some tape to cover it up, or at least a sleeping mask.

Read More
Read Less

Solid and Easy stay

By

13 August 2017

Just what you expect from a Crowne Plaza - small issue with faulty air con but I was moved rooms once I brought it to the attention of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

12 August 2017

Excellent hotel, location wise and value wise and the staff were really friendly and helpful and took the stress out if everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent For Everything

By

11 August 2017

Location, service, rooms and value. This was seriously pound for pound the best stay I've had for years. Can not fault it in anyway and would return tomorrow if I could.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Brussels

By

10 August 2017

I had a great one night stay at this hotel. It is located on the Rogiers square (Metro), very convenient location. My room was spacious but only had view of the courtyard. Breakfast was good, but too crowded when I was there. The gym and spa facilities were small, but nice. The staff were friendly and very helpful. If you want to stay close to the historical center and like classic style hotels I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

09 August 2017

club

Excellent location next to Rogier metro station.
Warm reception from very helpful staff.
Clean well appointed rooms.
Excellent wide range buffet breakfast.
Recommended

Read More
Read Less

No consideration for spire elite members !!

By

09 August 2017

My worst stay in 2017!
Dissappointing front desk staff ! I requested for a connected room 2 weeks before my stay by calling IHG but I got rooms very far away from each other !!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay - but staff / receptionists do NOT seem to care!!

By

08 August 2017

Requested Bonus points for having dinner at the bar - not credited despite reminding twice to two different members of staff. Reception staff do not seem to care!!

Also asked them and reminded them while checking out again - they insisted to see the print out of the voucher which was handed over at the reception. They do not seem to trust you? Leaves a bad taste in the mouth !!!!

Read More
Read Less

room

By

08 August 2017

club

Very outdated view looking in some one bedroom pigeon problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in good location

By

06 August 2017

Good standard. Staff were good. Location is good. Rooms were clean and bedding comfortable for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less