Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 657 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

地理位置方便

By

05 July 2016

club

早餐品种较多,服务很好.周围购物和吃饭可以选择的地方较多.
房间装修看起来有点老,但是保养得不错.
电视机娱乐系统很好用,频道多,还可以上网浏览

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

03 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and have always found it to be friendly, clean and welcoming. It is absolutely ideal for working in the centre of Brussels and easy to access the metro.
Rooms are big and comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Really classy hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

This is a really nice old fashioned hotel with nice big airy rooms. The only downside was that the internet did not work in my first room. However the technician arranged another room for me very quickly. The staff are very friendly and arranged a fan for me which I need at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellend location, Very helpful staff

By

01 July 2016

Excellent location and very close to metro, a beautiful park right opposite the entrance. Enjoyed my stay here.
Thank you to Samantha, Anthony and others at the reception desk who helped me during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride. I won't hesitate to share your feedback with Samantha, Anthony and the other colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Still a good choice in Brussels

By

29 June 2016

Another stay for one night, an opportunity to update previous comments.

The area (place Rogier) is still under renovation with important work and not too pleasant. The closest exit of the subway from the hotel was (again) closed.

I was given a relatively nice and quiet room in an upper floor.

It is nice to have a fridge available and an expresso machine was provided in the room.

The room safe is too small, it is iimpossible to leave a small computer inside (macbook air 13").

The service in the breakfast room was greatly improved compared to my stay a few weeks ago when it was chaotic. Staff in sufficient number and attentive.
But the ugly canteen box for cutlery is still on each of the tables.

Fast and efficient check out.

A negative note : I forgot something in my room and called back the hotel for it. I was immediately transferred to the cleaning staff. A lady promised to call me back once I gave her the information and my room number.

I am still waiting for her call... In this area service should be improved.

Still recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see you still recommend our hotel. I won't hesitate to share your comments with our departments so we can keep on improving our services. Don't hesitate to contact me regarding your forgotten items. I will check with my colleagues to see if someone find them and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I look forward to hear from you! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

28 June 2016

club

Excelente ubicación con los centros turísticos. Comodidad y buen servicio de atención al cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Covent Garden

By

28 June 2016

club

I was working in the Covent Garden for a week. It was perfect............walking distance. ....And on the plus side, it is also walking distance to the market.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last stay in Brussels and for your lovely review score. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Service

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location: within walking distance of Central Station, shops, restaurants, and local attraction

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and thank you for rating our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take such great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

A hotel like it used to be and always should be

By

27 June 2016

club

I have stayed at the Palace before and this time I had the opportunity to have one of the rooms with a view to the place Rogier. I enjoyed the stay very much, the hotel itself provides a solid base for the stay and it is located at major public transport links (tram and bus) and within walking distance from the centre. The surroundings are a little bit affected by building/roadworks and has been for quite some time, but it will be very attractive when the place Rogier is finished

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Jens69, Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The title of your review means the world to us. Delivering an excellent guest experience is what we do best. A positive review like yours fills us with pride and I won't hesitate to share this with our entire team. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Business was a pleasure

By

24 June 2016

club

Arriving at an unknown destination can be very daunting. That was soon put to rest on arrival at the hotel. Lovely staff, wonderful hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Kayjay1901, Thank you for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to rate our hotel. First of all I would like to welcome you to the biggest rewards program in the world, the IHG Rewards Club! Your loyalty towards our brands gives you the chance to benefit from a lot of advantages, such as free upgrades, special rates, complimentary amenities … I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Ankommen und Wohlfühlen

By

22 June 2016

Bereits zum zweiten Mal war ich Gast in ihrem Haus
Ein altes Haus, das mit viel Liebe zum Service gestaltet ist
Einzig zu erwähnen ist das, für meine Verhältnisse zu stark gekühlte Frühstückszimmer mit einer sehr stark abgenutzten Deckenverkleidung und einer alten Fenster und Terrassentür Front

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Sehr geehrter herr, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the cold you've suffered in the breakfast area. Rest assured this will be looked into. If you are a regular traveller, don't forget to subscribe to the IHG Rewards Club. Subscription is free and gives you access to a lot of advantages. We hope to welcome you back again soon in our hotel or in one of the 5,000 IHG hotels all over the world. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Ein Hotel zum verlieben

By

16 June 2016

Das Hotel liegt direkt gegenüber der Haupteinkaufsmeile welche in 5 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen ist. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön modern und klassisch zugleich eingerichtet. Wir haben zwei Nächte dort verbracht und eine sehr schöne Zeit. 24 Stunden Spesen auf das Zimmer möglich und 24 Stunden Sauna, das gibt es nur sehr selten wo anders.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Sehr geehrter herr, Thank you so much for your visit and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our entire team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less