Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

A Great Value in Brussels

By

06. August 2015

I made a good decision choosing this hotel. First, the value I received was outstanding. I felt as if the room and service exceeded my expectations. At check in, I was greeted with warmth and was recognized as a club member. Although it is not always possible depending on capacity, I was allowed an early check-in and room upgrade without asking. That was a very nice way to overcome a long trans-Atlantic flight. The room was modern, yet they kept the art-deco era touches in the bathroom which I appreciated. The location is close to many attractions and right off a metro line to make it easy to get around. One last important thing a lot of hotels still can't get right, but this hotel does very well: reliable, fast Internet. I frequently do work online and plan my next day's activities. This hotel has great Internet. It's obvious as you will see high-end routers spaced at regular intervals on the ceiling in the hallway. I tip my cap to the management for making this investment. This is where I will stay the next time I am in Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Experience Best Staff

By

06. August 2015

Our arrival at C P Brussels was uncomfortable to say the least, but the moment we entered the hotel the compassionate, caring and very helpful staff ensured we were well looked after. With in moments Isobelle and her team Anthony, Percy and Leila turned our problems around. We enjoyed our time at this hotel so much we extended our stay. The hotel is centrally located, with very comfortable beds and pillows. We hope in the future we are able to return to this hotel. We highly recommend this Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Another great stay at a fantastic hotel. The staff were, as ever, superb and a credit to Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Well located hotel with friendly staff helping you during your stay in Brussels. I really enjoyed nice breakfest.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Brussels

By

04. August 2015

club

Good location for sight seeing. close to the railway station and 10 minutes walk to the old city centre.
A peaceful haven in the city

Posted byHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear thatchamphil, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards from the heart of Brussels. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, accommodations, location.

By

01. August 2015

I took my (senior) mother to visit mainland Europe for her first visit, and our stop in Brussels was punctuated with a fantastic experience with this hotel. Not only was she impressed with the property, but also repeatedly commented on the professionalism of the staff, both in appearance and behavior. She felt the staff was made up of exclusively "beautiful people"! Although not a requirement, this only further improved upon her experience.

Accommodations: Very, very good. Old world charm meets modern convenience. Beds comfortable, bathroom exceptional.

IHG Rewards Club Recognition/Rewards: very good.

Staff: Speaking a variety of languages, the staff proved very helpful and effective; very friendly and welcoming.

Housekeeping: Excellent! Room floors could use a bit more attention, but overall, housekeeping did a great job!

Amenities/Conveniences/Pool/Gym: a 'Grab-n-Go' cooler was available and well-stocked at all hours for hungry/thirsty guests. Pool/gym: not evaluated

Breakfast/meal options:
in-room services-- very good, staff efficient/meal appropriately prepared and served/delivered with flair
in-lobby-- dinner and lunch options were very good, staff efficient/meal appropriately prepared and served; customer greeting/information could be improved, but overall, a very good experience. Staff member: Stefanie W., exceptional!

Computer/Printer: not evaluated, WiFi connectivity in room was problematic and spotty, in lobby was excellent.

Property Appearance:
exterior-- excellent, well-maintained
interior-- excellent, well-maintained, culturally appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, great location and perfect staff

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Was visiting Brussels with my young son on route to a sailing championship. The hotel is in a great location and has large, clean comfortable rooms with all the usual trappings of a Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff were helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Food in the restaurant for both evening meals and breakfast had a varied menu and was not over priced as so many city hotels are.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Cwofter, Thanks for your lovely review. See you again soon! Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

On Business/Leisure

By

29. Juli 2015

I would recommend this hotel. Given the cost and value, it is awesome. Walking distance to various restaurants and shops. Breakfast is good. Fitness room is small but has all the necessary equipment. Staff were attentive and responsive. Great hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Latin63, Thanks for your comments regarding your stay. It was a pleasure having had you with us. Regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

29. Juli 2015

Ein rundherrum positiver Aufenthalt. Freundliches Personal, Schönes Zimmer, (etwas laut, aber es ist ein sehr Zentral gelegenes Hotel.)
Die öffentlichen Bereiche so wie die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Gute Matratzen. . Schönes Frühstücksbüffet mit vielen frischen Früchten. und einer guten Auswahl an aufschnitt und Käse.(leider kein Fisch.)
Für uns gilt wenn Brüssel dann Crowne Plasa.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Liebe Two on the road, Herzlichen Dank fuer Ihre herzliches Feedback. Schoen, dass unsere DUX Matrazen sowie unsere Zimmer und oeffentlichen Bereiche perfekt fuer Ihren Aufenthalt waren. Wir haben bereits geplant, eine Fischoption auf dem Fruehstuecksbuffet hinzuzufuegen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen. Freundliche Gruesse aus dem Herzen Belgiens. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

27. Juli 2015

club

pour ajouter une autre information, malgrè l'isolation de chambre ne suffit pas à étouffer le bruit du carrefour. C'est bruyant...donc le rapport qualité prix, n'est pas bon.
Le prix est élevé....

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Cher(e) Miffa 22, Tout d’abord je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps et l’effort d’avoir donné votre avis en ligne. Notre situation centrale est un avantage pour visiter Bruxelles mais en effet, l'inconvenient reste le bruit. C'est pour cela que nous disposons de chambres dans des zones calmes à l'ecart du Carrefour. Pour votre prochain séjour, n'hesitez pas à en faire la demande, ce qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre séjour. En esperant vous accueillir a nouveau au Crowne Plaza Brussels Le Palace Alexandre Francois Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre

By

27. Juli 2015

Das Haus hat eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre,mit vielen Jugendstilelementen, die sich auch in den Zimmern wiederspiegeln.Für uns als große Freunde des Jugendstils einfach nur schön. Die öffentlichen Räumlichkeiten sowie die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Das überaus hilfsbereite und freundliche Personal machte unseren Aufenthalt in Brüssel zu einem rundherum positiven Erlebnis.
Als sehr angenehm empfanden wir auch die IHG Member Etage im 7 OG inclusive Quiet Zone..
Ein kleines minus muss leider doch noch anmerken, auf dem ansonsten sehr schönen Frühstücksbüffet , fand sich leider kein Fisch.. Sehr gut war das reichhaltige Angebot an frischen Früchten.
Für uns steht fest wir kommen wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Lieber 'Two on the road', Vielen Dank fuer Ihre herzlichen Kommentare. Klasse, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefuehlt haben. Es freut uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu koennen, dass wir demnaechst auch eine Fischoption auf unserem Fruehstuecksbuffet anbieten werden. Freundliche Gruesse aus Bruessel und auf bald! Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

The bedroom furniture is well-kept and very pleasant. The common areas are very refined. Excellent is the quality of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Antonio55, Thank you so much for your lovely appreciation of your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less