Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 457 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Lits trop petit en chambre familiale pour 3 adultes

By

10 January 2017

club

Très bon accueil et service de navette impeccable
Cependant la literie est trop petite en chambre familial pour trois adultes

Read More
Read Less

Close to outstanding!

By

07 January 2017

Great hotel, great rooms and great staff. The hotel's location near the Brussels airport (free shuttle service) and proximity to the city makes it a MUST stay.
However, there are some minor issues that prevent it from being outstanding.
1. The astro turf like carpet in front of the revolving entrance door is a disaster. It's comparable to slugging your suitcases through gravel.
2. Although a member of IHG, the staff was unable to locate us in the system, so not only didn't we get the points for our stay but we also missed out on the room discount.
3. Dinner at the bar was great, but the Belgian waffle with cream and chocolate dessert needs to be either taken off the menu, or fixed. As is, it's unworthy of a country that prides itself on having the best chocolate, whipped cream, pastries and desserts in general, in the world.
4. Breakfast at the hotel before our long flight back was on our to do list until we noticed the outrageous 25 Euro per person price tag.
In essence, some negatives experiences, but none that would stop me from staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pas assez professionnel

By

04 January 2017

club

Probleme lié au parking lors de l'arrivée, boissons périmées dans le mini bar, manque de chauffage dans la chambre, impossible pour le personnel de la reception de me renseigner sur un vol à l'arrivée de bruxelles.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Restaurant Experience

By

24 December 2016

club

Restaurant/Bar staff not attentive. Ignored for 30 minutes. Served used ketchup

Posted byCustomerCare
01 January 2017
Dear Ric1234567, I am thankful for your stay with us and going out of your way to give us feedback. I am pleased at seeing your perfect ratings on the cleanliness and quality of our rooms. I take pride in knowing that we were able to provide you the best quality of sleep. On the other hand, I am sorry to know that there was a missed opportunity to make this stay a complete success because of some issues with our staff at our on-site restaurant. Aside from comfortable beds, it our goal to provide our guest an exemplary dining experience and please know that your remarks will go a long way in the continued enhancements of the services that we offer. I truly value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I hope that you can find your way back to us in your next travels so we can show you how great our hotel is. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Brussels

By

21 December 2016

overall a pleasure to stay here whist on business , staff were warm and friendly during my visit.
The hotel facilities were good and the bar food was very good with plenty of choice , breakfast choice was fantastic.
The room was clean fresh and well laid out but just a little too hot for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

20 December 2016

Very standard hotel, there was free breakfast which was nice. Very typical spread for a European hotel, the internet was not great during peak hours, which can be expected.

Did not award points due to being with a group rate, highly disappointing.

Very close to the airport, would recommend for anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room temperature.

By

16 December 2016

club

Check in went well and fast. Staff was helpful and polite. The room was clean and the bed was fantastic. Together with the room temperature, I had a good sleep.
Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Visit

By

06 December 2016

club

Stayed on 2 different times during a 10 day visit ... basically when flying in and out of Brussels.

Pro Tip: Use the hotel shuttle to go to the airport and then take the train into downtown Brussels if necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Jon1234-, Good to hear you enjoyed your visits with us and found the easiest way to visit our nice city Brussels. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Stephanie M. - Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Experience client

By

05 December 2016

Dans un hotel de cette catégorie j'attends un service de qualité.

Le service des réceptionnistes pour réserver le restaurant à l'extérieur et le taxi et l'information IHG a été effectué avec efficacité et amabilité (je les en ai d'ailleurs remercié) ... malheureusement après 15' d'attente de check in le 1er jour.

La personne du restaurant pour le petit dejeuner le 1er jour semblait débordée et s'est montrée peu aimable.
Le lendemain expérience identique avec son collègue qui lui s'est montré impatient.

Offrir du thé noir et des tea pots, preparer des cuillères pour se servir de céréales au petit dejeuner par exemple , et mettre à disposition des journaux internationaux auraient surement contribué à une expérience plus satisfaisante.

Bien à vous,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

05 December 2016

club

The price was a little over my company's per diem rate but thought I'd try the hotel anyway. It had a nice, modern layout and was very clean. The only problem I encountered was my flight was an early morning flight so I had to leave prior to the hotel shuttle starting service. The hotel was good about scheduling a taxi for me so it really wasn't an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear drr60, Great to hear you have chosen Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport for your business trip and really enjoyed your recent stay. We are delighted to welcome you back. Best regards, Stephanie M. - Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

High quality business hotel

By

28 November 2016

Does everything you'd expect for an airport based, good standard, business hotel.
It's not luxurious, but everything is efficient, clean, modern, functional and works without fuss.
Staff make an effort to be courteous and friendly.

The only downside for me was the buffet lunch, where the food on well-stocked counter was looking a bit dried up, and some of the pasta had tough dried-up edges. Lots of food, very few customers and the result by 2pm was unappetising.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Bett und schönes Ambiente

By

28 November 2016

Das Hotel hat mir trotzt derNähe zum Flughafen sehr gut gefallen. Fluglärm war nicht hörbar, leider hat das mit dem Shuttle Service nicht optimal geklappt,da verspätet.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 December 2016
Sehr geehrter lololololo, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport und danke dafür, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserer Zimmer, der guten Schlafqualität sowie der guten Atmosphäre in unserem Hotel. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über den Shuttel Service habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less