Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 775 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

房裡舒服

By

17 January 2017

club

主要是房型很不錯,服務也很到位!衹是大堂在二樓,入住時候就要从一樓進去,五一廣場還在裝修,受潮地面比較髒。

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,服务有待提高

By

16 January 2017

club

我回长沙一直住的酒店,但是没有什么起色,连续两次卧双手托行李,门童连电梯按钮都没有按,我住的原因是楼下有火宫殿,想吃臭豆腐,以前还升级,现在都没有什么表示了,洲际在长沙太偏了,所以住这里!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳

By

16 January 2017

酒店在市中心,去哪里都很方便,作为洲际大使会员在皇冠是不适用的,其他都不错,服务员的态度都很OK,最后退房前一晚还电话我问我有什么需要帮忙准备的,很欣慰

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定与赞赏。您的肯定是对我们工作的最大鼓励。我们一直在不断努力和改进,从更多细节做起,为每位客人提供舒适的居停场所。温馨提示您:洲际大使会员只要达到相应的级别在皇冠的酒店同样是适用的。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置最佳,环境优雅

By

16 January 2017

酒店位置卓越,去橘子洲非常方便。附件餐饮充足,居住首选。另外,酒店的服务人员非常专业,态度和办事效率让人放心。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店地理位置和服务的肯定与赞赏。酒店距离五一广场站地铁8号口仅一步之遥,乘坐地铁2号线2-3站路即可到达旅游景点-橘子洲头和岳麓山,有效节约您的旅途出行时间。期待与您的再次相聚。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流,装修旧,早餐简单

By

15 January 2017

club

床铺舒服,服务一流,装修旧,早餐简单。床铺舒服,服务一流,装修旧,早餐简单 床铺舒服,服务一流,装修旧,早餐简单床铺舒服,服务一流,装修旧,早餐简单

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定。关于您所提及的建议,我们会及时改进。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

客房环境需要提升

By

15 January 2017

客房整体的设施很残旧,虽然服务和卫生很好,但是硬件设施的质量确实和同档次的5星酒店有很明显的区别;我不明白为啥还不对酒店进行重新装修,房间的设计也十分老土,和新的皇冠酒店有天渊之别!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店地处长沙市中心繁华的五一广场,自08年开业以来,我们一直在不断的进行设备的跟新和维护,以确保给与您舒适的体验。由于酒店入住率较高,对于酒店进行重新装修确实是一个比较大的工程。但请相信,我们会积极想办法解决这个问题。期待您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less

出行酒店首选

By

15 January 2017

公司协议酒店里性价比较高,只要出差的城市有相关酒店,一般是首选。也向其他同事推荐此酒店。对于长期客户希望能经常升级房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店的支持。酒店在入住率允许的情况下,会酌情进行客房升级,希望能够给您带来意外的惊喜。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

地段好,干净,提供标准的皇冠假日服务

By

15 January 2017

club

地段好,在市中心,出门有地铁,步行街,商场。房间干净,提供标准的皇冠假日酒店服务。缺点是,可能酒店建得比较早,电梯,卫生间显得旧。如果下次有机会去长沙,愿意再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店地理位置和服务的肯定与赞赏。您的肯定是对我们工作的最大鼓励。酒店于08年开业,在硬件设施方面,我们一直在不断的进行更新与维护。欢迎您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,装修需要翻新

By

14 January 2017

位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新
位置不错,装修需要翻新

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店于08年开业,地处市中心繁华的五一广场商业特区。关于酒店硬件方面,我们一直在不断努力改进当中,以确保能给与您舒适的体验。期待您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less

大厅温度有点冷

By

12 January 2017

club

可以适当的在冬天提高大堂的温度,这对刚从外面来的客人或许有点重要。另外可以适当的提供免费阅读的报纸。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们的及时分享。您的意见对我们非常重要。我们会不断的努力与改进,从更多细节做起,为每位客人提供舒适的居停场所。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

泳池水温最佳 早餐丰富有变化

By

12 January 2017

泳池水温最佳 冬天达到了31度 很舒服
早餐种类丰富 每天还富有变化
硬件设施虽然不是崭新的 但是保养得很好
前台接待很优秀 非常善解人意 为我同去的客人同样提供了迎宾果盘 很温馨

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店的肯定与赞赏。我们努力为每一位客人着想并提供物超所值的服务,期待您再次选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,我们将继续为您提供完美的入住体验!欢迎您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less

交通便捷,服务一流

By

12 January 2017

地理位置优越,交通便捷,服务和客房比想象中的好很多,服务一流,客房整洁。餐厅服务贴心,感谢热心送来热饮及果汁的服务生,但食物种类偏少。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店地理位置和服务的肯定与赞赏。您的肯定是对我们工作的最大鼓励。关于您所提及的食物种类问题,我们会及时反馈给相关部门并做出相应的改善与调整。期待您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less