Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 433 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

空调制热不好

By

22 February 2017

空调制热效果不太好,开了一个晚上依然有点冷,在室内也要穿稍厚的衣服。
早上醒来房间温度大概17度左右

Read More
Read Less

geat service

By

20 February 2017

club

great service and uncomplicated check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

网络与早餐

By

20 February 2017

1、网络不好,在洗手间就没有信号,自动断线。
2、早餐种类比其他皇冠少。虽然没有特意对比过,但看摆放食物的面积就比其他皇冠小,甚至赶不上某些HolidayInn。
3、食物上的慢,6.30开始,7.00面包还没上全。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,淋雨漏水

By

19 February 2017

club

床铺舒适,淋雨漏水,早餐不错,酒廊红酒不错,环境总体不错。需要提高舒适感和方便感,未提供润肤露感觉不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,关于漏水问题,我已经转达给工程部,工程部已经开始检修并进行整改,避免此类事情再次发生。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

少し古めですが、安定したサービス

By

19 February 2017

club

出張で使いました。
Crowne Plazaの安定したサービスとファシリティが期待できるので、数回目の宿泊です。
やや郊外に立地しているので、移動はタクシー必須です。
ホテルに頼めば呼んでくれます。
日本人向け料理店やクラブのある界隈へも、タクシーで直ぐの距離です(初乗り運賃で行けるかどうかぐらいです)。
ホテルへの戻りも、その界隈にある天銘ホテルあたりにお願いすれば呼んでくれます。
建物は古いのか、部屋の壁紙の剥がれが目立ちました。
また、トイレが詰まりました。
部屋は当たり外れがありそうですが、朝食も充実しており、寝るには快適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel , kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to Engineering Department for immediate action to strengthen the maintenance of hotel facilities. Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

舒适卫生整洁

By

18 February 2017

房间整洁干净,床铺舒适,环境安静,网络流畅,服务人员态度热情,赠送欢迎水果。
入住人员太多,早餐有点拥挤,早餐品种有点单一。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的客人,非常感谢您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。关于早餐问题,已经转达给餐饮部,我们会不断调整早餐品种来满足不同客人的口味,同时,我们也会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ist Heruntergkommen

By

18 February 2017

Heizung defekt,
Tippisch verschmutz,
Steckdosen defekt

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel , kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to related department for immediate action to improve the service standard . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

Relax and cost efficiency but need to improve environment

By

16 February 2017

Relax and cost efficiency but need to improve environment

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel , kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to Engineering Department for immediate action to strengthen the maintenance of hotel facilities.. Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

haikeyi

By

15 February 2017

Haikeyiba 服务一般般
check out 一般般
结账比较慢
需要提高效率
谢谢
Haikeyiba 服务一般般
check out 一般般
结账比较慢
需要提高效率
谢谢
Haikeyiba 服务一般般
check out 一般般
结账比较慢
需要提高效率
谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的客人,非常感谢您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的评论!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,尽快加强员工的服务技能培训,来给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

14 February 2017

早餐的种类实在太少了,每次都是肉肠,土豆,茄汁豆等等.而且基本不换.我住了大概有3个月了.基本还是那些种类.而且很多西式点心的味道实在不敢恭维.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,我已经转达给餐饮部,我们会不断调整早餐种类来满足不同客人的口味。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Air condition not warm enough

By

08 February 2017

The Air conditioning is not working well.
After blowing soundly for a whole night, the room temperature is still 18 degree.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu , kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to Engineering department for immediate action to improve the service standard . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

适意

By

06 February 2017

除客卫厕所冲厕不方便、赠送的水果霉变外,其他都好。
后来投诉后水果也重新给了一份。房间适宜,价位合适。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
亲爱的客人,非常感谢您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less