Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 918 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    50

Old facility

By

25 July 2021

Looks like a long year hotel, facilities are old. I have two rooms for this stay. I provided the in formation for invoice as needed boefore my breakfast, and request for both rooms, but the guy printed only one invoice after my breakfast, then I have to wait for it before my leaving for next trip.

Read More
Read Less

硬件设备良好

By

30 May 2021

服务人员效率都不错,环境也不错,浴室设备很好用,但是早餐一般,可选择性比较少。

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

13 March 2021

本当に快適な環境でした。
部屋の中、清掃もとても良く部屋の中での仕事も捗りました。
ホテル内の中華料理も美味しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

中国人合わせた外資ホテル

By

22 December 2020

platinumelite

うるさい中国人客が多い。

朝食が中国人向けが多く、洋食が美味しくない。

フロントの対応は、悪くないが、客室は全体的に古い

ラウンジが使えないのが残念

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

18 December 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly staff.
Highly recommend. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed property

By

03 November 2020

1. No member (Spire) check in channel
2. lounge closed due to Covid, but at check in dozens of people without masks are very close to each other. Lounge closing is just cost saving for the hotel. And no alternatives offered to spire members for closed lounge
3. Coffee machine didn’t work at breakfast
4. Rooms are run down

Staff tries to help, but the overall management of the property is poor.

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

06 October 2020

周圍交通便利,環境清靜。前台、餐廳還有打掃客房的服務人員的態度很好,住起來很安心。
服務人員:秦娥,邹春贤,周浩鑫。
網路有時候不是很穩定。
早餐的部分肉類很少,建議可以適當增加一兩樣。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

19 December 2019

Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and the restaurant was also good for other meals. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス

By

14 December 2019

platinumelite

ビジネスで泊まる分にはベッドも快適だったので、十分だと思います。とても乾燥してたし、外気も悪かったので空気清浄機があると助かります。

Read More
Read Less

有點失望

By

08 December 2019

咖啡、洗髮精等備品沒有天天補上,設備略顯老舊,廁所排水孔偶有惡臭產生。和幾年前入住經驗相比,狀態維持的不是很好。

Read More
Read Less

很舒適,服務很好

By

19 November 2019

酒店環境很清淨,早餐種類很多。舟車勞頓到酒店以後會有種安心感,前台服務人員秦娥態度很好。周遭很方便,離市區也很近。

Read More
Read Less

常熟ホテル

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

なんでもある市街地からもタクシーでワンメーターでいけるし、1Fのラウンジでは一杯無料で飲めるし、長期滞在するには利便性の高いホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less