Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 242 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

床铺舒适,服务一流,但略有瑕疵。

By

11 February 2016

时值春节,选择一家五口至常熟游玩。作为优悦会会员,第一选择自然是洲际旗下的酒店。令人欣喜的是,周末六折活动在春节仍然适用,所以入住的第一晚(周日)的价钱非常令人愉悦。酒店地理位置优越,车位众多,设施该有都有,服务人员态度都很好。美中不足的是:电话预订时的加床服务,几经周折在晚上终于搞定;房间空调热气过足且难以调低,最后只得把空调关了;晚上去健身房,设施都维护得很好,服务人员递水也很勤快,只是更衣室内水流满地,春节期间人员紧张,所以一切都可以理解。总体来说是次非常满意的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Par Excellent, Most welcome home away from home

By

09 February 2016

This hotel has the most friendly, helpful, efficient people I have met in a very long time. Every interaction was positive. No problem or question was a problem. Every day was a joy to be around the personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung in Changshu

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Die Übernachtung im Crown Plaza ist speziell bei Geschäftsreisen zu empfehlen.
Guter Service, Hotelrestaurant ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Thanks very much for your provide us with comments regarding your stay experience. Please be assured that your comment is very important and valuable to us as we aim to provide a high standard service to meet the satisfaction of our guest, Look forward to having you back in Crowne Plaza Changshu in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Cold, very cold

By

06 February 2016

Except for the room itself, this hotel does not turn on the heating system during winter. You need your winter jacket to eat breakfast early in morning. I went to gym on 3rd floor and temperature was between 5 & 10c. Freezing....

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback information from online. We have taken immediate action to check all of hotel Air -conditioning system by our Engineering team. We certainly hope you will accept our sincere apologies and actions taken. If he would have any further enquiries or feedback to share with us, please let us know. Look forward to see you soon and happy Chinese New Year !
Read More
Read Less

COMPANY REFERED HOTEL

By

03 February 2016

club

BREAKFAST ROOM WAS COLD AND THE FOOD SOON WENT COLD ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND TIDY BUT COULD DO WITH UPDATING SWIMMING POOL CLOSE WHILST THERE BUT NEVER SAW WORKMEN DOING ANYTHING. ALSO CLUB ROOM CLOSED HAD TO MAKE DO IN COLD LOBBY

Read More
Read Less

空调

By

29 January 2016

club

由于这几天较冷,所以入住后打开暖风,不过效果不明显,吹了很长时间,屋内温度没有明显变化。所以,需要对空调暖风进行检查,看是否出现了问题?

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您于入职酒店并抽出宝贵时间撰写点评。很遗憾您此次入住因房间的空调问题未能足够满意。作为标准的五星级酒店,所有设施设备都是按照五星级酒店标准所造。下次入住时,您可告知酒店客服人员,我们将根据您的个人喜好为您选择合适的房间,期待该客房的设施设备会令您感到满意! 再次感谢您的惠顾和宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

快速入住,服务人员有礼貌

By

28 January 2016

公司的协议酒店,方便工作,距离供应商比较近。一切都还可以,只是客房灯光一致比较昏暗,冬天暖气不是太热。还有要说的是,吹风机真心功率太小太小太小,完全不是很好用。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。您提出的问题我们也非常的重视,我们已经和相关的部门进行分享和沟通,并要求部门递交改进计划进行一定的调整和改进。您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在!再次感谢您的惠顾和支持!我们深切期盼您下一次的到来,见证我们的改善和提高!
Read More
Read Less

房间不错,服务不错,只是空调的温度设置太低

By

28 January 2016

club

整个房间的环境不错,窗口很大,视野很开阔,工作人员的服务也非常不错,早餐也比较丰富, 我遇到的唯一的问题就是房间内的空调温度设置太低,被子又比较薄, 刚进去的时候并没有太大的感觉,结果第二天有些感冒。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 非常感谢您入住酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。同时对于空调的问题给您入住带来的不适深表歉意!根据酒店相关部门负责人介绍,您可以通过空调的温度调控器把空调设置成您的理想温度。您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在!衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 January 2016

club

我们于2016年1月23日入住,感觉常熟中江皇冠假日酒店 大堂明亮,床铺舒适,服务一流。和其他酒店相比真的不一样,我们下次还想入住皇冠假日酒店 。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
亲爱的贵宾,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们将不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,礼遇您的到来。
Read More
Read Less

chambre très agréable pour un long séjour

By

26 January 2016

club

Restant 10 nuits il était très agréable de retrouver cette chambre le soir.
L'hotel est un peu loin du centre ville mais le service de navette mise à disposition est appréciable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

整体符合要求

By

25 January 2016

club

硬件和服务都是可以的,在常熟市内是不错的选择。相对来说,酒廊的饮品和早餐品种不太多,没有太多选择,但服务和态度很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评!我们很高兴得到您对酒店硬件和服务的肯定,您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是一直以来我们努力的方向。您提到的酒廊饮品和早餐品种问题我们也和餐饮的负责人进行了沟通,他们将会对其进行一定的改进和调整。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

Nice option in the Changshu area

By

25 January 2016

Just what you should expect in a stay at Crowne Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less