Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 794 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Charlotte

By

20 July 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly, helpful front desk staff. Worth the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 July 2017

Everybody I encountered there was polite and courteous Beds are comfortable rooms are clean and our hotel was clean Also shuttle Van was Clean

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay!

By

19 July 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for a family reunion, our experience was great. The hotel staff was very welcoming, accommodating, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

customer comfy by

By

19 July 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and good service in all service

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained Hotel with friendly staff

By

18 July 2017

club

After a long day travel and an unexpected layover, this hotel provided for my needs and had friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great taff, good food,hotel was fantistac

By

18 July 2017

club

Hotel was beautiful and the staff was great. Room was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I have had in a long time. The pool and gym areas clean in good repair. The grounds were well maintained. Checking in and out was great, The staff almost made you feel like you were on a cruise ship. Always there but not pushy. Waiters and waitress' were very professional and provided great service

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!!

By

18 July 2017

club

We love the atmosphere of the hotel and with the newly remodeled lobby, bar/restaurant and rooms - it makes for a very nice, relaxing stay. We love the outside pool area and fitness center as well.
Nice hotel with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Superb Restaurant

By

18 July 2017

I'm always impressed with the cleanliness of Crowne Plaza. I usually stay here because of the No Pets Policy... Due to allergies I can't imagine sleeping in a bed where a dog or cat was free to roam. My family and I didn't want to leave the premises for dinner so we opted for the hotel dining room. I'm glad we did because the food was great. Eating onsite afforded us more time in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

17 July 2017

club

Pleasant stay. My only complaints were that I was not advised that the breakfast buffet was included with my corporate rate and there was no drinking water in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza was very easy to find and a good location to South Park Mall. Great staff and great parking. Very clean and a safe place to stay.
Keep up the good job and the great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the bar and comfortable bed

By

14 July 2017

club

This hotel is very quiet upon entry. Nice and clean. Unfortunate I was there a day that didn't have the open pool bar. The fitness facility had a variety of options and was a great size. Bartender was great and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and enjoyed good rest.

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet room. Rested great. Got room service breakfast. It was good. I will visit again if time and opportunity permits.

Read More
Read Less