Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1603 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1128
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    37

The Crowne Rocks

By

24 February 2020

club

The entire staff is friendly, very helpful, and engaged! Very clean hotel, only recommendation is order new beds. The bed was not very comfortable. The dining experience was great, the food was good and nice staff working the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !

By

22 February 2020

club

Great rooms and attentive staff. Great location and beautiful lobby. All in all great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and parking

By

21 February 2020

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities. The restaurant is excellent for dinner. The staff is very friendly. I joked that they made me feel like royalty. Very clean rooms, too. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

20 February 2020

Stay here every time I'm in Charlotte on business. Have stayed here 5 times and it is always 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional property.

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel. I highly recommend it to others that I care about most. Well worth the dollars spent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for business

By

20 February 2020

club

I give this hotel 10/10. We have stayed for both. Business and pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

William

By

19 February 2020

club

Room and service were top-notch. Nice hotel for the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Room Unclean

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Unfortunately, there were 2 cockroaches in my room. they did upgrade me to a new room. but they didn't ask where I found the cockroaches, which made me fearful for the next people that would get that room.

also the gym has nothing but cardio machines. which is a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay and everyone made me feel right at home,that's STORY.

By

11 February 2020

club

The staff was great .I will return in near future.So get the red carpet ready.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

11 February 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel with great rates and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice of hotel

By

10 February 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They happily printed out my boarding pass for me and gave great advice on dining. I will stay here again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

07 February 2020

Great place for business quiet people are friendly and centrally located in Charlotte

Read More
Read Less