Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 608 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Attention when it counts

By

16 April 2016

I had a delightful stay at the Crowne Plaza Chengdu. I particularly appreciated the care and attention from management and staff to make my stay delightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Dr. PJ Very pleased to read you had a delightful stay with us during your last visit to Chengdu. I will share your positive comments and look forward to your return visit. With best wishes William Hall General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 April 2016

Stayed here many times, always a warm welcome and well catered for.
Nice place with plenty of local places to eat if required.
Concierge are always helpful for day trips etc.

Its a nice relaxing hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback and very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stays with us many times. I do hope that we can continue to welcome you back on your future visits. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in City Center

By

12 April 2016

club

Well established hotel in a convenient location in the City Center and to the Shopping 'Walking Street'.
The New Metro is close by and Hotel is only about 30 minutes by Taxi from the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your positive comments concerning your recent stay in the hotel. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our central location, easy access to the Chunxi Road shopping area and easy access from the airport. Hoping to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台服务生

By

12 April 2016

club

在我们退房的当天,前台的女服务生的服务态度很差,从接待我们开始没有微笑一下,脸部一直保持平静的状态,而且对于我们的提问语气很是生硬。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,卫生条件好

By

12 April 2016

club

每次出差均入驻该酒店,唯一感觉该酒店交通不便,作为商务目的入驻时,进出办事太堵车了,周边饮食及休闲条件非常棒,在处理完事务后,步行逛酒店周边商业极棒。

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

11 April 2016

club

quiet good, with better room service and warm welcome from all staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Dark Lord Thank you for your feedback and glad that you enjoyed the warm welcome from our staff and room service. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,出行方便

By

11 April 2016

酒店的设施一般,出行很方便。服务还好。处于商务目的可以选择入住。酒店的早餐比较简单,不过有很多成都特色的小吃。

Read More
Read Less

地段无敌,套房舒适

By

08 April 2016

无敌的地段,就在蜀九巷和春熙路,对于初次来成都的外地游客来说自然很有吸引力。酒店前台的服务非常友善妥帖,套房非常宽敞舒适,作为一家city center的老酒店来说非常不错,绝对值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置和员工服务的赞赏与介绍,我们感到非常荣幸。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

装修老旧,服务一般,和其他洲际集团的酒店有差距

By

08 April 2016

club

地段一流,但无论是房间还是餐厅,都很老旧,服务的主动性较其他洲际旗下的酒店有差距。吃了2次早餐2次午餐,感觉东西很少,味道很一般,不如4星的标准。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对地理位置的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同事感谢您对酒店服务及早餐提出意见。 我们非常重视对员工专业技能与服务技能的培养,不定期展开各种培训,培养更多专业型服务类人才。而您对早餐的意见我们已通知相关部门进行自省,作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们坚持为提供舒适温馨的服务与入住环境,令更多宾客感到满意。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,酒店老,服务好。

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

该酒店位于中心商圈,出门就是IFS,太古里,百盛等大型购物商场。去宽窄巷子、人民公园都很方便。
酒店较老,部分楼层有翻新。
白金卡客人享受无押金入住。
行政待遇只有欢乐时光,不含下午茶。
早餐质量一般,水果不够新鲜,口味也一般。我用餐用到一半的时候,可能出于成本控制收走了甜麦圈。
早餐厅的服务员比较冷漠,爱说客人长短。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好,方便出行;床铺也很舒适,套房较老

By

06 April 2016

club

地理位置很好,方便出行;床铺也很舒适,套房较老,新的房间较小,尤其卫生间比起其它皇冠来,空间狭窄。其它设施良好,服务很周到,还算满意的入住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

05 April 2016

club

还可以,就是设施不好,特别是卫生间的设施太旧了,与酒店的星级标准不符合,与价格也不符合,其他如服务态度,卫生清洁,安静等都不错

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的客人 yh7mt, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务和清洁度的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时我们非常重视您对卫生间设施提出的意见与建议。 作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们不定期对特定区域进行设施的升级与维护,努力实现更多宾客的期待,带给宾客满意的入住体验。 酒店房间价格严格按照规定制定,并且不定期推出优惠措施,推荐您关注酒店微信公众号@总府皇冠假日酒店,第一时间得到优惠信息。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less