Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 872 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

服务态度很好

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好

Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧

By

16 January 2017

装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了

Read More
Read Less

可以适当考虑重新装修了

By

14 January 2017

club

房内内设施看上去都比较陈旧,我不太在乎,但最近新时尚酒店很多,在乎的人肯定不少,希望改进装修进一步提高入住率。

Read More
Read Less

关于订房中心的意见

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

400订房中心的服务不是很专业,不太满意。周末特价房一会儿说还未开放,一会儿又说订满了。积分兑换的申请也是如此。说好的订的大床房,当再次确认时变成了双床房。经常回复:您自己需要和酒店确认。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

每次入住都感受到很好的服务,送餐速度快,白金卡主动升级到行政楼层,房间干净、舒适,房间设备配备齐全!

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

12 January 2017

白金会员提前问候,很好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

11 January 2017

Good customer feeling and arrangement during Ichecked in, and very good room offering. Meanwhile, breakfast offering was also quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Delighted to read your feedback concerning your stay at the hotel. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed good service on arrival, the room offered to you and of course the breakfast the following morning. Thank you again and I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Chengdu. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and price

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

everything is fine, hope to.upgade a,better room.next time

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you found everything to be fine and hope we can welcome you back again soon. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店太老,房间很差,并有不定时小惊吓

By

10 January 2017

1、安排的房间超过20年,房间整体感觉太老太差。
2、客厅半夜漏水,整个玄关向下滴水,房间没人维护和检查吗?。
3、淋浴喷头老化,水流喷向别处,洗澡体验非常不好
4、卧室和客厅天花板有大量水渍,真不知道为什么不处理掉
5、酒店空调老化,开着的话声音大,关掉声音更大,铛铛铛不知道哪里在响,非常影响睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您提出的意见,酒店管理层非常重视,召开专门会议并由总经理带领客房负责人、工程负责人及其他相关负责人一起对漏水的情况进行检查,并要求限期整改。 您对浴室和空调的意见,我们已做记录,将在以后的设施升级计划中慎重考虑。 关于天花板的水渍,酒店近期经过慎重考虑,为了宾客能收获更好的入住体验,以开始对部分楼层进行封闭装修,此项装修工程预计将在春季完成,并投入使用。 味儿满足更多宾客的期待,我们愿不断努力,并希望有机会为您展示我们的成果,挽回您对我们的信心。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

客户经理给的服务非常满意,非常周到,会给我们提前发短信告知天气等情况,如果遇到困难时也给予最及时的帮忙,服务确实一流

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对客户经理的赞赏,我们非常荣幸。 为宾客带去舒适的入住体验是我们应该做的,希望今后能更多为您提供更多优质服务,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

员工态度很差,清洁不到位!

By

05 January 2017

club

领了会员饮品,员工一看会员饮品券态度就变了啊!而且只有总府准备的会员饮品是几块钱的饮料! 我在别的地方点卡布奇诺和意式浓缩咖啡! 热水壶还一股中药味,很明显清洁人员不负责任!说实话,总府现在唯一的优势就只是地理位置了啊!跟其他五星级酒店相比,性价比真的很低!真的让人失望!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店会员饮品、水壶和员工态度的意见,我们非常重视。酒店管理层当即转告给相关负责人进行彻查并要求加强员工服务意识及沟通的培训。关于您对会员饮品的意见,我们亦进行记录,作为成都最资深的国际五星酒店,我们希望能为更多宾客带来舒适及满意的入住体验,并愿为此不断努力,尽力创造更好的环境以带给更多宾客入住惊喜。希望您能再给我们机会为您展示我们的努力,重拾您对我们的信心。 再次感谢您在百忙之中给予我们入住反馈,希望在将来能为您创造更多惊喜体验。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便,房间舒服。

By

05 January 2017

酒店的地理位置好。出门吃饭以及打车非常方便。酒店前台的服务员热情,同时房间空间大以及床非常舒服,但是淋浴间不好。洗澡水全部出到门外。容易摔倒。需要注意。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置和员工服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时您对酒店淋浴间的意见,我们亦非常重视。 您的意见已及时转告客房部负责人,他们将在研究后改善这一状况,努力修复这一问题。 再此感谢您将入住体验反馈我们,愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less