Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 378 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

空调声音太大

By

26 July 2015

空调声音太大影响睡眠质量,床品质量不够高,地毯太硬,客房服务有待加强,客房服务人员态度有待提高,对客户需求不太尽心

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对成都总府皇冠假日酒店提出宝贵的意见和建议。酒店很重视设施设备的升级与维护,近年来已完成行政楼层客房的全新装修,以及部分楼层的设备升级,努力为每一位宾客代来满意的入住体验。愿我们的努力,能为您的下次入住带来更多惊喜。期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置无敌

By

22 July 2015

platinumelite

感谢大堂副理Yuki女士
早餐体验不愉快因为厨师对我吆三喝四的
所以不到三分钟我就离开了
并没有机会享用酒店免费早餐

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
尊敬的客人 RayPhD, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对大堂副理Yuki的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您向我们反馈您在早餐用餐过程中遇到的不愉快。 我们非常重视员工的质素的养成,积极地开展各方面培训提升员工的服务意识。对本次您没有收获满意的用餐体验,我们感到非常遗憾,希望能有机会为您展示我们的努力,重拾您对我们的信心。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,房间安静,整洁

By

22 July 2015

入驻流程简化,房间安静,整洁。有欢迎水果,设施方便,我非常熟悉。早餐丰富,且开餐时间较早,对于我早出而言非常方便

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店房间、设施和早餐的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

価格とサービスのバランス

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

ホテルのサービスに対して、この価格帯であれば非常に満足です。建物や家具に古いものも見られましたが、最低限の清潔さは維持されていましたので気になりません。
ホテルのロケーションも、繁華街に近く、最適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
尊敬するお客様、いらっしゃいませ成都总府クラウンプラザホテル。 ごホテルサービスや地理位置の賞賛して、光栄! はあなたの旅商人の行をもっと期待サプライズ、再度のご光臨。 あなたの生活は楽しくて、一家の幸福!
Read More
Read Less

大厅环境优雅,温度舒适,香水依然

By

19 July 2015

club

一直喜欢洲际大厅的香水味,从青岛到北京到成都,香水始终没有改变。大堂吧也非常的舒适。唯一的美中不足是,房间设备比较陈旧,房间的浴槽也是比较老式的,如果能够更换配套设备就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店大堂酒廊的赞赏,同时感谢您对酒店提出意见。 作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们非常重视设施设备的升级与维护,近期完成了三楼大宴会厅、长廊和部分小会议室地毯的更换,更多的计划将陆续展开。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适,员工专业

By

19 July 2015

club

酒店干净舒适,员工专业,客房服务响应快速。酒店地理位置好,离机场和火车站都不远。不足之处,酒店离上次装修有些时间,设施有些陈旧。电梯不是扫卡式的。出租车使用也不是很方便,需要走出酒店在马路上才能叫到,且路口交通状况比较复杂,高峰时期很难打到车。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人 Covity, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店, 收到您对酒店服务和地理位置的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对我们提出意见。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

17 July 2015

club

内部环境不错,
房间比较宽敞,明亮
beautiful, clean room
购物方便,周边环境有点成都特色,出行比较方便,离机场不算太远

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
尊敬的客人 maych, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店环境、房间和地理位置的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸! 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and high level of room

By

16 July 2015

Hotel is locate in a very convenient place in Chengdu. Overall a very high level of room condition and staff. Hotel is a older setup but the upkeep is better than some newer hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Oboyss Delighted to read your positive feedback concerning your recent stay with us in July. I am very glad you found our location, room and staff to be of a high level. Thank you for staying with us and hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager hall.william@ihg.com
Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear Oboyss Delighted to read your positive feedback concerning your recent stay with us in July. I am very glad you found our location, room and staff to be of a high level. Thank you for staying with us and hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager hall.william@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,装潢过旧

By

16 July 2015

club

整体来说还可以。
装潢确实久了,放在当下看不能接受。在当年应该是个豪华酒店的范儿。
服务还是不错的。
价格来说比较实惠。
另外就是房间隔音不太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
尊敬的客人 PaPayaPa, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务和性价比的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对我们提出宝贵意见。 我们非常重视宾客的入住反馈,并不断升级以带给宾客更多惊喜。 期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

除了地段

By

16 July 2015

club

除了地段黄金,其他硬件条件都不够理想,房间较为陈旧有味道,隔音效果不佳,空调声音也非常响。这个价位在成都应该能住到更为舒适和更现代的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
尊敬的客人 vanair, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 对于您本次没有收获满意的入住体验,我们感到非常遗憾,同时感谢您对我们提出宝贵意见。 作为成都最资深的国际五星酒店,我们非常重视宾客的入住反馈,并不断升级以带给宾客更多惊喜体验。 愿我们的努力能为您的下次入住带来更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好,但酒店很老了

By

15 July 2015

成都中心地带,离春熙路和IFS、太古里都很近,附近有很多吃的,楼下就是ZARA,缺点就是酒店比较老,很多陈设和家具感觉都是上个世纪的,但这并不是很影响,毕竟床品和舒适度都足够。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
尊敬的客人 Kvin, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置和舒适度的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对我们提出意见。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13 July 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。但是座椅有些陈旧,地毯有点脏,可能是因为潮气原因,房间内有点霉味。 另外,房间内有烟味,不确定烟味的来源,本人不吸烟,对烟味也不敏感。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
尊敬的客人 Kazz0, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店舒适度和服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对我们提出意见。 作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们非常重视宾客的入住回馈,深知其重要性,并努力为每一位宾客营造最佳商旅环境。 愿我们的努力能为您的下次入住带来更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less