Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 720 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

不错

By

30 August 2016

酒店位置很好,周边吃饭非常方便,硬件方面偏老,浴室的冂开口方向及开口大小极不合理,洗好澡出来差点把门缷下来!服务员非常热情。总体来说还是不错的。

Read More
Read Less

早餐卫生有待提高

By

29 August 2016

早餐干果的卫生与优质干果等方面有待提高!来成都实习的法国人服务水平有待提高。上周住二晚,第一天早餐吃核桃时,发现核桃上有个虫洞,黑色而且不卫生,当时没告诉服务员,第二天早餐吃干果葡萄时,吃到石子,这次我向一位外籍服务员时,他没任何反应,真搞不懂。如能注意细节会更好。

Read More
Read Less

地段完美,服务一流

By

29 August 2016

酒店地段处于成都最中心的春熙路,外观大气,高层能看到成都的小夜景。入住请选择新装修的房间,配置和设施都不错。
性价比高

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置的赞赏,以及对新房间的推荐,我们感到非常荣幸。 酒店位于成都市中心商业区,地理位置优越,与春熙路仅一街之隔,并且周围有现今成都人气极旺的多个购物中心:IFS国际金融中心、远洋太古里、the one恒大广场及王府井百货。交通便利,前往市区景点,如宽窄巷子、锦里、杜甫草堂,均有便利交通,快速领略成都的国际化与时代感。 近年来酒店完成了对行政楼层客房的全新装修,部分楼层客房的基础装修,以及其他区域大小不等的设施升级与维护,希望在宾客入住期间呈现更多惊喜体验。 愿为宾客的商旅之行呈现更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

维护尚可,有些需要重新装修

By

26 August 2016

club

我们所在楼层房间内部虽然有些旧,但是整体整洁,也感觉熟悉。但是楼道的环境如地毯、墙纸、天花确实不敢恭维。另外,床头或床头旁插座使用不方便,还好我总是携带接线板。在君悦的房间有的也存在这种问题

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

This time I'm on vacation with my family to Chengdu. The hotel's service is better than my expect. My wife and my kid is very satisfy with the hotel. I'm very happy. I do believe selece IHG is my correct choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear LeonardSH1974 Delighted to read your feedback and very pleased that both yourself and your family enjoyed our service and were happy with the hotel. I do hope we can welcome you back again for another family visit. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适、服务一流

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

入住后,与之前在其他洲际连锁酒店的体验一样,服务热情周到,房间布置雅致,床铺舒适、服务一流,特别是所处地理位置,就在春熙路口,令购物、出行极为便捷,很好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务、房间和地理位置的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸。 酒店位于成都市中心商业区,地理位置优越,与春熙路仅一街之隔,并且周围有现今成都人气极旺的多个购物中心:IFS国际金融中心、远洋太古里、the one恒大广场及王府井百货。交通便利,前往市区景点,如宽窄巷子、锦里、杜甫草堂,均有便利交通,快速领略成都的国际化与时代感。 愿为宾客的商旅之行呈现更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

23 August 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。对我而言,吃完酒店的早餐就离开了,晚上也很晚回来。
除了看些电视节目外,就是休息睡觉。酒店的床铺确实不错,让我能够休息的很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店床铺和服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

成都皇冠假日服务不错,外观不错,房间陈旧

By

22 August 2016

成都皇冠假日服务不错,外观不错。房间显陈旧,达不到我们对五星的期待。游泳池不错,服务人员也比较人性化。 当然,如果价钱合适的话,还是可以继续选择。

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,服务一流

By

20 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店房间装修缺失老了,但是位置没谁了
另外服务很好,作为白金会员,给予了房型升级,总之下次来成都还会选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置和会员服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对酒店设施提出意见。 酒店位于成都市中心商业区,地理位置优越,与春熙路仅一街之隔,并且周围有现今成都人气极旺的多个购物中心:IFS国际金融中心、远洋太古里、the one恒大广场及王府井百货。交通便利,前往市区景点,如宽窄巷子、锦里、杜甫草堂,均有便利交通,快速领略成都的国际化与时代感。 作为成都最资深的国际五星酒店,酒店管理层非常重视设施的升级与维护,近年来完成了对行政楼层客房的全新装修,部分楼层客房的基础装修,以及其他区域大小不等的设施升级与维护,希望在宾客入住期间呈现更多惊喜体验。 愿为宾客的商旅之行呈现更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务一流

By

19 August 2016

到店直接升级了套房,房间有心里准备,装修较老,但是整体还是很舒服的。
位置没得说,周围小吃和商业中心都很多,以后会经常来的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,装修一般

By

16 August 2016

位置不错,96年的老宾馆,建议整体翻修,室内家具和灯具较老,光线较暗。这回我住的套房,格局是标准的一室一厅的studio。有个小厨房并配有简单厨具和碗筷。沙发非常老,电视不大。卫生间没有窗户,通风不好。房间自96年开业后没有装修后。但综合服务还是比较crowne,如果要开会的话,住在部分翻新的房间还应该还行。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

15 August 2016

club

除了房间装修及卫生间设施老旧外,其他都还行!其他环节没有什么不好,但是从装修和环境上还是跟大部分的皇冠假日差一些水平

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 感谢您对酒店床铺表示赞赏,同时感谢您对酒店设施提出意见。 作为成都最资深的国际五星酒店,我们非常重视设施的升级与维护。近年来完成对行政楼层客房的全新装修及对部分楼层客房的基础装修,并对其他区域进行了大小不一的设施升级与改进,努力为宾客呈现最舒适的入住体验。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less