Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 558 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

February 05, 2016

春熙路核心地段,离IFS非常近。
酒店对外经营时间长,但是设施维护较好。
服务意识强,主动提供夜床服务。

Read More
Read Less

员工服务很好

By

February 04, 2016

club

酒店时间久了,设施有些陈旧,不过酒店员工的服务态度很好,服务上弥补了硬件上的不足。
酒店地理位置也很好,交通方便,周边吃饭购物都很方便。

Read More
Read Less

服务优越

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

整体而言服务人员经验相当丰富,从入住到离店过程中各项服务体验相当顺畅,对于IHG会员也给予了相应等级的礼遇。

但作为年份较为久远的酒店,整体硬件不可避免的面临着较为陈旧,亟待更新的需求,希望能早日进行调整。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎光临成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对我们提出中肯意见。 酒店不定期对各区域展开设施的升级与维护,努力满足更多宾客的期望,希望为宾客们的每次入住都能带来不同感受,实现大家对我们的期许,成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

Understood it's an older property. But I actually had a pretty good experience, as the services and the room configuration go. Was initially given a smoking suite, and they quickly moved me to a nice suite on the 24th floor when they found out. Location of the hotel is great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Chicago visitor too Delighted to read your positive feedback following your recent stay with us. I am glad we were able to offer you a nice suite on the 24th floor and that you enjoyed our location. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,设施一般

By

January 27, 2016

位置很好,靠近春熙路,很方便。对于优越会会员服务也很好。不足之处是酒店设施偏旧,走廊香水味过中并不好闻,25层餐厅的食物质量和酒店层次不匹配

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 感谢您对酒店地理位置和会员服务的赞赏,同时感谢您对我们提出设施及餐饮的意见。 酒店自开业以来,不定期对各区域进行升级与维护,如行政楼层客房,在2011年进行了全新装修现已投入使用,之后其他楼层分别进行了不同规模的装修及升级,并有更多的计划在陆续展开,努力为宾客展示更多惊喜。 酒店25楼拥有扒房、清里日本料理餐厅和步云廊,提供西餐、日式料理和酒吧服务。感谢您在此对菜品提出意见,相关部门将在今后的服务中不断提升自己,以达到更多宾客的期望。 期待您的再次光临,在此预祝您新年愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

市中心的性价比之选

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置绝佳,就在春熙路附近,离地铁和机场大巴站也不远。酒店设施略微陈旧,但服务人员的态度挺好,也给了会员很好的待遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置和服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸。同时感谢您对我们提出意见。 作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们非常重视设施的升级与维护,不定期对各区域进行升级或装修,希望能带给客人每次入住都能收获不同感受的惊喜。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

设施老旧,服务一般

By

January 25, 2016

club

1.设施很陈旧,觉得落后了时代起码10年。
2. 安全设施一般,一般的酒店电梯必须刷卡也可以进入,但总府街皇冠假日无此设施。
3.其他一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您的入住反馈,我们非常重。 酒店开业于1996年,在2011年进行了行政楼层客房的全新装修,其他楼层客房进行了基础装修,并在2013年和2015年对会议室地毯进行更换,其他区域也在按计划进行设施的升级与维护,希望能满足更多客人的要求。 酒店电梯暂时未设置刷卡功能,但酒店安保系统非常成熟,24小时均有保安巡逻,为宾客提供在店期间的安全保障。 作为成都最资深的国际五星酒店,我们非常重视宾客的意见,并积极认真地对待,为成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店不懈努力。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,入住体验不错

By

January 25, 2016

club

入住环节流畅,服务良好。房间总体舒适度好,清洁卫生,床垫及被子、枕头干净舒适。但是要提一点,晚上空调太热了,盖被子热,不盖又太凉,想把温度降下来也不行,除非关掉空调,并且也是很长时间都降不下来。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务、房间舒适度的赞赏,同时感谢您对我们提出空调的意见。 成都近期冷空气来袭,所以我们将空调温度有所提升,您的意见我们会参考,已通知相关部门对房间温度再次进行测试,再次感谢您。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高

By

January 21, 2016

性价比较高,位置中心,早餐比较失望,老酒店家居比较陈旧,浴室保养还好…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

January 21, 2016

club

,还不错,酒店员工态度不错,待人热情,环境也很好,还会去!一家人去,大家都觉得不错,小朋友很高兴,回来和朋友分享,都想去体验一下,

Read More
Read Less

三星标准,性价比差

By

January 18, 2016

club

各项服务及软硬件均不佳,是我住过的皇冠假日中最差的。游泳池更衣室衣柜坏,衣服被反锁。早餐每天一个样,且不顾菜品是否难吃。房间连续两天断电。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务、硬件的意见,我们非常重视,同时非常感谢您将意见反馈给我们。 关于游泳池更衣柜被反锁,我们已转告相关部门对每一个柜子进行排查,对有问题的柜子立即进行维护。 您对早餐的意见,我们也已转告厨房,希望厨房接下来的菜单调整能满足多数客人的口味。 希望能够了解具体哪两天您遭遇了断电的问题,希望能在了解原因后再给与您答复。 作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们非常重视设施设备的升级与维护,以及宾客的入住满意度,希望通过不断地努力,令更多客人收获满意的入住体验,并成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店。 愿有机会为您展示我们的努力,重拾您对我们的信心。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店

By

January 17, 2016

成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店
成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店
成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店
成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店
成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店
成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店
成都皇冠假日,城里的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店,愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less