Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 458 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Quiet room and a great breakfast buffet.

By

07 August 2015

club

The room was very good. Quiet, clean and well air conditioned. Nice bed and linens but the pillows are way too hard. The rate plans are numerous and you have to ask in order to get the best rate. MAKE SURE YOUR RATE INCLUDES COMPLIMETARY BEAKFAST BUFFET, otherwise breakfast is pricey. Staff is pleasant. Overall look and design of the hotel is upscale.

Read More
Read Less

very loud music at outside entrance and in lobby

By

07 August 2015

This was my second 2 week stay this summer with about 8-10 more weeks through the end of the year. Travelling with a group of 12-15 all at the hotel and all complained about the music choice and volume outside the hotel and in the lobby. Upon arrival you assume there is a club inside! Can not hold a small meeting in the lobby sitting areas.

Read More
Read Less

Homecoming

By

06 August 2015

club

Stayed with Crowne Plaza for 3 nights in July 2015, for my wife's first visit back to her hometown of Cherry Hill in 35yrs.
The Hotel was very clean and appeared well maintained. All the staff was friendly from the front desk to the maint. man we spoke with in the elevator, everyone made you feel genuinely welcome and cared about what we thought of the facility.
The room was set up nicely, and provided an excellent view of Downtown Philly and the river park area.

Read More
Read Less

Monster Mania

By

05 August 2015

club

Once again a great experience! The rooms are clean and comfortable. Fluffy pillows and the sleep therapy kits are awesome. I love that I don't have to crawl under the desk to plug in my computer.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay In a Long Time!

By

03 August 2015

My sister and I decided to leave our respective families alone and indulge our mutual love for scary movies by attending the recent Monster Mania convention that was held at the Cherry Hill Crowne Plaza. From the moment we arrived we were both impressed by the room, the staff, and the hotel in general. Of special note were two gentlemen who worked at the hotel's "Embers" restaurant, Ken and Adrian. Both of these fellows were pleasant as well as entertaining. I mean, that they not only did their jobs well, they also made us feel comfortable and welcomed. You really need to give the both of them raises!

Also, the convention itself was a hoot, and the hotel seemed to get into the spirit (including special Monster Menu items, as well as a quick bite buffet set up in the lobby - brilliant idea!).

Our room was terrific, the beds, decadently comfortable, Oh, and if I was not an honest man, I might have stolen that shower head from the bathroom!

The ONLY complaint was the view, I never realized how ugly Route 70 is from above - but that's not your problem.

So, thank you so much for making me and my sister feel so welcome and for running such a great establishment.

PS, like I said earlier, Ken and Adrian deserve raises!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear Pax Romano, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the Monster Mania convention and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We will be sure to let our staff members know that they made you feel comfortable and welcome. We hope to see you again for the next Monster Mania convention in March! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended for business.

By

02 August 2015

I've stayed at this location twice for business in Philadelphia for two weeks each time, and on both weekends the hotel hosted very large weddings. Even on the 12th floor, you can hear music and noise from the ground level continuing until after 10 pm or even 11 pm some nights. It seems to be a popular place for celebrations and reunions, but I don't recommend it for business travel. There's complementary breakfast for reward club members, but it starts at 6:30 am, so if your business day starts early, it's not so useful. There's also complementary supper Monday through Thursday evenings. Regarding the room furnishings, the beds are stiffer than I like and the pillows are just the opposite, too soft. I asked for a different pillow, but was not given one. I ended up buying a pillow at the shops down the road on this trip and will be bringing it with me in the future. I'm not fond of the bath soap provided. The first room I got had a toilet that ran incessantly, so I requested a different room and got moved. That room had a vent fan that only ran on low speed, regardless of how the thermostat was set. The shower nozzles have poor flow, but the temperature is nice. Not all the rooms have refrigerators and microwaves, so be sure to request that when making reservations or checking in. If my company didn't require us to stay here, I would try some place else in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear Kimo5645, We do apologize for any inconveniences you have encountered during your stay with us for business travel. We strive exceed expectations with seamless customer service. Please feel free to contact us at any time to discuss your concerns further. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of the Staff

By

30 July 2015

I felt that hotel staff was genuinely caring of my needs and did their best to meet my requested need.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Surin, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our staff genuinely caring. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

30 July 2015

Room was very clean and staff was very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay while enjoying our friends wedding. Only problem was a noisy air conditioner vent in the room. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Newfoundland, We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel clean and the staff friendly. We do apologize for the air conditioner in your room. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

30 July 2015

The mattress was the perfect firmness and the were very good as well. I had a room right next to the elevator but didn't hear any noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear George M., We are delighted to hear that you had a good night's sleep at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service.

By

29 July 2015

I needed some toiletries and the front desk had what I needed without charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Dr. Ladyg, We are delighted to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadellphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

23 July 2015

club

We stay here fairly often and find the staff very helpful. Breakfast staff especially nice. The outdoor pool was a win in the heat and is very well maintained by a polite young man. No lifeguard. Beds are super comfy and rooms very clean. If you are lucky you will witness one of the many weddings always being held at the hotel. It makes for a cheerful vibe.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear SusanPL, We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel, the breakfast, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Best value in Cherry Hill

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

Perfect suburban location for business in the Philly area. Close to good food and anything needed while traveling. Everything was as expected and had no issues. Good stay.
JP

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while doing business in Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less