Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 919 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    69

Patron

By

22 October 2017

club

Excellent everyone was very professional and the property was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Perfection at its finest.

By

18 October 2017

club

The check-in was completey seamless. I was in my room in less than five minutes and was greeted with a mini-spa kit on the bed. The overall atmosphere/cleanliness of the room was superb with fluffy pillows and a comfortable mattress. Check-out was even faster than check-in. Overall, a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

As a Platinum Elite member, i was upgraded to a King Suit. The room was one of the est rooms I ever stayed in. The view was amazing and very large. I enjoyed me stay very much and was able to relax in the room after a hard day of traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, ease of check-in, and makes you feel at home.

By

06 October 2017

Having stayed at multiple IHG properties in the last 12 months, they make you feel at home and help customers relax after long work days.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

05 October 2017

club

We were greeted by smiling, pleasant staff.
We checked in on a Monday, the soaps, shampoos and oils were not in the rooms. On Tuesday, things were back to you normals.
Then Wednesday our room was not cleaned. I made our bed that night and the next day we checked out. I wasn’t real happy but
things happen.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

I am shocked that my hometown Crowne Plaza is on the level of a roadside motel wrt the guest rooms. Cracked popcorn ceilings, filthy vents, broken towel racks, musty smell, and pushy maids. I would have never expected this from IHG and especially a C. Plaza and worst of all in such an affluent area like Cherry Hill.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

Good location, great value. This property has all of the ammenities you will need. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service

By

02 October 2017

Room was poor quality and service at front desk was of no help

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Crown Plaza Philadelphia

By

02 October 2017

club

Im Großen großen und ganzen ein positives Erlebnis!

Pro:
Schlaf war gut
Zimmer ok
Sauberkeit ok

Contra:
Klimaanlage war so laut das ich ja abschalten musste abends/nachts
Der nächst funktionierende Getränkeautomat war 2 Etagen höher
Zimmer lag direkt neben einer Eismaschine (Maschine selbst war sehr laut und natürlich wenn die Gäste sich Eiswürfel geholt haben)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

01 October 2017

club

Excellent stay...check-in experience was pleasant...room was very comfortable and eazy to work in..bed was great..good walls for sound...and breakfast buffet rocks...overall an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

29 September 2017

Put us on a floor that had some sort of air quality issue that needed a fan running outside our room 24/7. Also gave my cousin a room that was not cleaned. Had no toiletries and also had old dinner plate still in room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and attentive staff

By

25 September 2017

club

Kind and helpful staff
Loved the lighted makeup mirror in the room and the aromatherapy to aide sleeping. Both were a nice touch!

Read More
Read Less