Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 825 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    57

Beat down property

By

June 16, 2017

I have had good experience with Crowne Plaza properties, but this property is by far in the worst condition of any hotel I have ever stayed at. The dry wall in the bathroom was falling off the wall near the floor and the bathtub was extremely filthy. The carpet is original and outdated. There were stain on the only chair and it was very digusting.

Read More
Read Less

Huge hotel too many people

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Huge property too many Guests parking lots gets busy. Breakfast lacks vegetarian option. Executive Lounge is good add on for members. Swimming pool looked nice but its outside.

Read More
Read Less

nice atmopshere

By

June 15, 2017

club

had a great stay at this hotel. my convocation is here every June and we enjoy the stay and the employees are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Crowne Plaza hotels all over the US, this one was by far the most unclean. Very frustrating when you think you will have decent quality in a hotel and your room, towels, and floor are unclean. Makes for an uncomfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

By

June 09, 2017

Fantastic atmosphere and ambiance. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Going t try different hotel chain nexzt...

By

June 09, 2017

I stayed at IHG hotel so often I have halve a million points, but more and more staff at hotels are getting less and less friendly, attentive or just nice. Almost as if they rather be doing something else. I stayed at this hotel a lot, and will not go back based on the decline in customer service that I have seen over time.
When I complain they always say "sorry" and "we'll train our staff better"... well... I have so far not seen any good results and excuses don't cut it anymore, either provide great service or find something else to do.
I don't generally sound so negative, but this last trip made me very disappointed in the hospitality I did not receive.
I'll try another chain of hotels,...unless I see some REAL changes, and appreciation towards your most frequent members.

A SPIRE member since it's initiation.

Read More
Read Less

Early June Stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very well layed out and managed. There were multiple functions going on that weekend there was no hindrance of any kind to our parry staying there. The rooms we had were clean and well maintained. There was easy access to our weekend activities from the hotel.
I would recommend it to others staying in the area and look forward to returning there on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable stay for the wrong reasons

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel charged me twice for different amounts. One was correct for the stay I had and second charge (which was double in amount than 1st charge) was done for a stay which I did not have. Apparently the hotel charged my card for a different person with same last name who stayed in the property a day after I checked out.

Hotel has no explanation on how my credit card info was saved to use for another person on another date.

I had to cancel my card for fraud. Upon inquiring hotel staff was not willing to immediately reverse charge. Had to dispute charge with my bank and cancel credit card.
Don't recommend anyone stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

June 07, 2017

Please check everything in your room they do not replace things went there three months ago mirror was cracked was told it would be replaced came back was put in the same room only to find the same cracked mirror no room change or any accommodation not happy at all!!!

Read More
Read Less

poor service with nosie problem

By

June 06, 2017

the staff did not offer any help like, asking to change are rooms to a quetier room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, bad sleep

By

June 06, 2017

club

Too much noise while trying to sleep, and room took too long to get temp lowered. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great location. Clean rooms. Short drives to some of the best restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less