Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 785 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

Not Good for the cleaniness

By

27 April 2017

club

I dont recommend this hotel because of the room cleanliness, it has lots of dust everywhere. Coffee machine is loaded with dust not coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Very efficient

By

27 April 2017

Great hotel for seasoned traveler - convenient; clean, very efficient

Read More
Read Less

my stay at Crowne Plaza- outstanding

By

26 April 2017

club

I came to this hotel for a business conference,
The staff was very helpful in my selections, room was clean and beautiful.
Amenities were great
beautiful hotel for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Bad a/c shower head did not work

By

26 April 2017

club

Bad shower head,way too hot in room.i have written this several times already

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and delicious brunch

By

25 April 2017

club

early check in was great. Room had beautiful view from 12th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

25 April 2017

club

Stayed two nights in two different rooms, the first room was a better experience than the second room, the only thing was the cleaning staff hadn't dusted as well. There is no blow dryer in either room. The second room wasn't as updated as the first room, the second room could have used a new tub and toilet.
Breakfast the first day wasn't as good as the dinner the night before. The bacon wasn't done or crispy, the hot chocolate was chocolate syrup and milk I guess they didn't use enough chocolate syrup because it tasted like hot water and that was it. The waiter was attentive but off putting.
Overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A/C Not Working. Suspect Hotel Knew Beforehand

By

23 April 2017

I have never tried to sleep in a 90 degree room. For me, it is not possible.

Read More
Read Less

No A/C

By

22 April 2017

club

There was no air conditioning in the room. Made sleeping comfortably not possible.

Read More
Read Less

14 th floor

By

21 April 2017

club

Room was noisy, probably the HVAC unit. Maid service was real bad. God and bar service were good

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

19 April 2017

club

This hotel served its purpose. Very friendly and helpful staff. PThe rooms are comfortable and clean. It's a short drive to Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel stay

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for my brother's funeral. While with family I sent my husband to check-in on our behalf. He was given a hard time and was not allowed to check-in because he was not on the reservation. I understand rules are rules but I thought the solution was simply me calling the hotel to give him authorization to check-in. I communicated by phone with a hotel staff who said sorry there was nothing they could do. He didn't even offer condolences. After going back and forth and experiencing frustration, I ended up having to call IHG to add my husband on the reservation. The first room they gave us there was a stain on the bedding. Whoever made the bed did a sloppy job. The second room they gave us had a huge glass window overlooking the beautiful view of Cooper River Park, however the glass was dirty. The a/c filter was filthy and the a/c was not working. We had two rollaway beds in our room for my daughter and grandson. We had to ask for extra towels twice and wash clothes once. Ran out of toilet paper after the 1st day not because we used it but because they didn't replenished before we checked in. The restaurant breakfast was great. Worst Hotel experience ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

11 April 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. We particularly enjoyed having dinner in the Embers Restaurant. The service was very good and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less