Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 876 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    64

Not a good experience

By

17 August 2017

club

Room cleaning service must be done on time. Travel size toothpaste should be provided. It was a horrible experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

17 August 2017

club

Located near many restaurants and shopping malls. Clean hotel. Wifi not the greatest which is same in most hotels. Water pressure not the best and took a while for water to warm up when took a shower. I could have asked upon checking in, but we were thinking of going to other nearby places for breakfast, was not greeted as rewards member and breakfast which I believe was included was not confirmed on my receipt or verbally at check in. Overall, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

It worth the price for visiting the phil. Located in NJ, but close to the city. Need a car to commute. Generally nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed when I walked into the lobby. The staff was very nice and helpful. This is an older hotel but the rooms are updated and have plenty of outlets for electronics. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Decent but dated

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are somewhat dated and you can tell that they've seen better days. When I got into the room, the bath tub drain stopper was pulled out and sitting on the tub with the drain showing clear signs of rust. I also noticed the sheets had some stains on them.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel, mit Abstrichen beim Restaurant.

By

13 August 2017

club

Zum Hotel gehört ein sehr großer Parkplatz. Die Eingangshalle ist recht groß und eindrucksvoll. Das Einchecken ging schnell und problemlos, jedoch hätte man vergessen, uns die Frühstücksgutscheine zu geben. Das Doppelzimmer hatte eine gute Größe und Ausstattung. Leider mussten wir morgens feststellen, dass die Dusche nicht funktioniert. Ein Anruf führte leider nicht zu einer schnellen Behebung des Problems. Man reduzierte beim Auschecken jedoch die Rechnung.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb an stark befahrenen Straßen, jedoch kann man einen Spaziergang zum gegenüberliegenden See machen. Das Hotel hat auch einen Pool, es fehlt jedoch eine Möglichkeit, sich dort umzuziehen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 August 2017

club

Comfortable and I would readily recommend the Crown Plaza for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Food, Housekeeping needs work

By

08 August 2017

This staff are always super friendly and courteous. The restaurant has descent food which is cooked well. The housekeeping needs to spend more time in each room ensuring its cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities challenging check-in

By

05 August 2017

club

The facilities are well kept and comfortable; however I had a terrible check-in experience. Traveling with a work colleague, I ensured I had a double room ahead of time, and called in to confirm. When I tried repeatedly to check in I was told my room wasn't available, only to find out there were only King rooms. I was offered a room with a rollaway bed for two senior adults on business travel. Unacceptable. Another colleague checked in solo as I watched and got a double room. Only because she switched was I able to get the double I'd been requesting and had reserved for hours. Had the other person not offered her room, we would have left to go to another hotel. The best experience there was breakfast. A large, very affordable breakfast buffet. I

Read More
Read Less

Great location and terrific pool.

By

04 August 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location close to everything and has amazing pool area. Parking was great as well. Overall nice hotel the price.

Read More
Read Less

Beads were comfortable.

By

03 August 2017

Room was comfortable and and clean. One day the room was not made and new towels provided. I called for new towels and they were promptly provided. Had a pleasant view of the river from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel that needs some tender living care

By

02 August 2017

This was the only hotel available where I could use my points thecweekend we stayed. Sadly the air conditioning in the room was so noisy we had to turn it off.

The ceiling in the bathroom was obviously damaged and was in need of cosmetic repair. Plus taking a shower there was no light in the shower. Abit dark I'd say!

The staff was wonderful and the location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less