Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1028 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location!

By

21 June 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, more than ample breakfast with a good choice of options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 June 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location for the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay - a little ackward locating the entry!

By

19 June 2017

The stay and room were great. My only comment is a note to prospective guests arriving by foot (we walked from the train station) that locating the Lower Ground Floor entry was a little difficult (in spite of using Google Maps to navigate to the hotel). I suppose most people arrive by car and there is a large garage under the hotel so this may be non applicable to many, but some signage along Trinity Street would have been helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Chester - Great Experience

By

19 June 2017

Excellent Mini-Conference Stay.
Training in Conference Facility with 8 Pax staying in Hotel and Finger lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Getting worse

By

17 June 2017

My stay was not the best. I was told strange tales about why I was told one thing and othrr guests told the opposite. I was told that it was someone else that had to make decisions about rooms but when the lies told were found out things could amazingly be changed.
Was given a room with no prior information that the air conditioning in the room were not working due to planned maintenance. When I complained I was given a fan covered in dust and dirt. When I pointed this out it was taken to be cleaned and returned still dirty.
There were other things not working and clearly it is not important for the staff to check these but just wait for the guests to find them.
This is a shame as previous stays have been good.

Read More
Read Less

Hen party 2017

By

15 June 2017

club

Fabulous weekend away!!
Hotel is in a great location will be back to stay when I do my Christmas shopping!!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend at races

By

13 June 2017

Stayed here whilst going to Chester races. Super hotel, great service and rooms super.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous central location with car parking

By

12 June 2017

club

Excellent hotel in a fabulous central location with car parking. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Only minor issue was air conditioning wasn't working in room, but it not being particularly hot weather didn't adversely effect our otherwise perfect hotel experience.
Would absolutely use again.

Read More
Read Less

great beds super location especially for races

By

12 June 2017

club

Hotel is in a central location with plenty of pubs and restaurants close by and is only a 5minute walk to the racecourse. good bar and good selection of food for breakfast. huge beds with loads of pillows so easy to get a pillow to suit your own needs. on site mullti storey parking although a touch tight for large vehicles as its a curving ramp.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant staff

By

12 June 2017

club

Clean room and general areas, with very pleasant attentive staff. Dissappointing breakfast, with over done eggs and tinned mushrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

11 June 2017

club

I stayed 2 nights to attend a wedding. My room was lovely and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was excellent, plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

CALIDAD Y ATENCION AL CLIENTE

By

11 June 2017

club

MI ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL POR MOTIVOS DE TRABAJO DURANTE UN MES APROXIMADO ME HA PERMITIDO VALORAR EL HOTEL TIENE UN PERSONAL MUY ATENTO CON LOS CLIENTES,LA HABITACIONES ESTAN MUY BIEN CON DETALLES HACIA EL CLIENTE QUE SON DE AGRADECER,EL CUARTO DE BAÑO ESTA LIMPIO Y TIENES PRODUCTOS PARA EL ASEO PERSONAL.
EL DESAYUNO TIENE UN AMPLIO HORARIO Y HAY UNA GRAN VARIEDAD DE PRODUCTOS DONDE ESCOGER AL GUSTO DEL CLIENTE.
EL GIMNASIO Y LA PISCINA VIENEN BIEN PARA RELAJARSE DESPUES DEL TRABAJO CON UNOSVESTUARIOS MUY LIMPIOS Y CON TODO LO QUE SE NECESITA.

Read More
Read Less