Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1085 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    40

交通服務一流

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

臨近CTA係統,以及公車系統,距DOWNTOWN非常近,附近也許多吃的以及WALGREENS,CHECK IN迅速,服務人員親切,餐點精緻

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

26 June 2017

Excellent choice if your attending a show at McCormick. There are plenty of places to eat that are close and the trip to McCormick is a short cab ride. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

It was closest to where I needed to be..

By

23 June 2017

club

Stay somewhere that has decent breakfast. They charge you $20 for a buffet of breakfast, however, the only thing edible was the oatmeal.. Good thing there is a Whole foods across the street, but will never see that $20 again!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

21 June 2017

club

Great location, would definitely recommend. We had friends in from out of town and spent 2 days in the city with the city pass.

Read More
Read Less

Got the job done

By

21 June 2017

club

Hotel was dated, but clean and a reasonably comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Service was good and we really enjoyed our balcony from the 16th floor. The wifi was good, but at times we had difficulty with connection. The location was good, but not great. It was about a 30 minute walk to millennium park and 15 minutes the the Willis tower. The aircondining unit was loud and difficult to operate. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but would prefer to be a little closer to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

19 June 2017

club

Friendly professional staff, great location, awesome restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

ASCO 2017

By

17 June 2017

club

Ankunft 1. Juni Abends (ca. 10 pm) mit ca. 15 Gästen. Check-in mit 2 Personen dauerte fast 30 Minuten. Leider kein Hinweis, dass die Bar um 11 pm schließt, daher war kein Abendessen mehr möglich.
Hotel sehr voll, vor allem während der Frühstückszeiten. Insgesamt etwas abgewohnter Eindruck - eine Renovierung würde nicht schaden. Etwas abseits gelegen (25-30 min mit dem Fahrrad oder Bus-Shuttle zum Kongress-Center). Keine Europa-US-Adapter für Steckdosen vorhanden und auf nachfrage leider auch kein Hinweis, wo diese Adapter besorgt werden können. Leider nicht ganz geruchsfreies Zimmer. Klimaanlage nicht abschaltbar. Internet relativ langsam (Codewechsel am 3. Tag notwendig). Zimmer relativ laut (Lärm vom Highway). Checkout vergass Bar-Rechnung vom 1. Tag abzuziehen, die ich dann von Deutschland aus begleichen musste. Sehr hohe (nicht gerechtfertigte) Preise während des ASCO 2017

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

环境舒适,客房临近高速公路,晚上会很吵,价格过于昂贵,
真会服务不错,位置非常棒!每个房间有一个独立的小阳台,可以看繁华与居民区的风景!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 June 2017

club

was waited on in the dining room on Sunday evening 6/11/2017.Server was excellent I only wish I could remember her name.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

Amazing location to Randolph restaurants. The parking was an absolute mess though.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room

By

12 June 2017

For the price I paid for my stay here, I expected a nice and clean room. That was not the case whatsoever. There were several chips from a precious person on the ground (very visible...so clearly the floors were not vacuumed), there was a blob of something along with a stain on the floor right by the bed so every time I walked I had to avoid it, there was a big nasty stain on the chair in the room so needless to say I was unable to utilize that, and the bathroom floor was dirty. I paid entirely too much money to feel like I was staying in filth!

Read More
Read Less