Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1032 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great location

By

22 April 2017

Conveniently located for the restaurants and bars of West Loop, as well as being within a few blocks of Downtown.

Read More
Read Less

April stay

By

20 April 2017

club

As usual the staff at hotel was excellent. The only problem was the construction noise from the rooftop and parking lot. However I understood the updates were needed, so it wasn't a huge annoyance or inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay

By

20 April 2017

Great location, good service, clean and beautiful place to stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay while visiting trade show

By

18 April 2017

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Chicago West Loop while I was up for a trade show. The rooms and staff were very nice. They are in the middle of remodeling the lobby, so when you first come in things are a little cluttered/confusing. The room was very comfortable and quiet, and I enjoyed having the balcony that gave me a pretty nice view of the Chicago skyline.

The only minor issue I had was when I went down to the exercise room. I got on the treadmill to walk, and realized that if I stood completely upright, my head was hitting the dropped ceiling. I'm about 6'5", so tall people be forewarned. I just had to slouch a little, but no real big deal.

Overall, I really enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

14 April 2017

Was using some of my IHG points and was not expecting to get the best room...that was NOT the experience we had! We were actually given a room upgrade and our room was amazing!! We had a nice view and 2 balconies. We had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Multiple visits

By

14 April 2017

club

This is my standard choice of accommodations for visiting my family. The location and safety of the hotel is ideal. The views of the city are nice. Easy to walk to many places.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience but there was hair in my sink

By

14 April 2017

This is the third time I have stayed here all for business related matters.

Upon arrival to my room, I turned on the sink to wash my face and there were hair shavings4 that came up from the sink drain. this was quite disturbing and the problem persisted and got even worse as I left the sink on longer.

I left a note for housekeeping to clean it the next day and they did a greta job but this should not happen in the first place.

Otherwise the atmosphere, bedroom, and staff were all very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Too much noise. Paperthin wall, I can hear people talking in the hallway, traffic outside, and construction work!!

Read More
Read Less

Frozen 4

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay at the CP. The front desk staff was very accomidating. I would definitely consider returning again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 April 2017

club

The hotel was nice and comfy. I truly enjoyed the nighttime aromatherapy set that was waiting for us on the bed. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

10 April 2017

club

You can't go wrong with staying at this Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and the hotel is clean and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

10 April 2017

club

The room was clean and everything was put together nicely. There was ample lighting and access to the internet.

Read More
Read Less