Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Lovely golf break

By

27 April 2017

Fantastic value golf break at a beautiful hotel. Once again a lovely little break with wonderful golf.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

26 April 2017

club

Beautiful surroundings disappointing stay. Not what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 April 2017

Lovely hotel in great surroundings, would highly recommend for either business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff luxury room

By

25 April 2017

Very helpful friendly staff. Replenished tea stuff in room when we wanted as we used it up. Provided slippers as there were none in the room. Provided luxury chocolates and happy birthday message in room - great touch! Loved the venue and access to SPA facilities. A great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Really great location and facilities

By

23 April 2017

Set in acres of beautiful and really interesting grounds, took walks in woodland, walled garden and lake and came back to relax in the pool. Set dinner menu was excellent and good value, rooms modern, stylish and really clean, the walk in shower was great. Cannot fault the hotel or its staff, had a really relaxing weekend break with a day out in Oxford.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed and awful breakfast

By

22 April 2017

club

We were moved from our first room after trying out the bed and our bodies sunk into the mattress it had no support at all. The second room the bed was more firm we did not sink into it. When we went to bed late that night we became very itchy and had a rash on our upper bodies from the bed linen so had to sleep fully clothed. The duvet cover did not cover the quilt properly and the quilt was dirty and old and my husband woke up with this touching his skin.
Breakfast was bland and cold. Awful breakfast reallly gone down hill from previous stays even the croissants had a stale hard awful taste. At check out we wasn't asked how our stay was the receptionist was more worried about other guest for the health conference that was taking place there. Also when arriving at the hotel and walking to our room the cleaners had left a hoover blocking the stairs door which we had to move to access the stairs. Very unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Nice staff, pool area bit a walk not pleasant when its cold.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

21 April 2017

club

We really enjoyed staying here. Very comfortable rooms,very nice staff, excellent food particularly dinner! Our only negative point was the spa was not great. There's only big pool and no hot tub/jacuzzi. The spa facilities are very limited. The massages are very nice though.
It's based On lovely grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 April 2017

Good employee and very clean the room.
Good amenities by the white company products.
Good location to access Bicester village outlet and can receive VIP voucher from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet home

By

20 April 2017

I have no complaint on the room. It is well size, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

this was an excellent choice for a short family break. staff were very polite and helpful, they even had a movie on for the kids every evening in the hotel conference theatre, with free popcorn and soft drinks. the swimming pool was very safe for the kids (max depth 1.2m), while the gardens and overall surroundings are amazing. the only downside is the bed mattress, which was too soft for me and resulted in some back pain. Despite of that, we will definitely be going back

Read More
Read Less

Family easter stay

By

19 April 2017

club

Whilst I loved the hotel and generally couldn't fault it I have to say the "family entertainment" was non existent . The ideas were there to help have a fabulous family stay but they were very poorly executed . We were left to our own devices for many "planned activities" and there is NO free childcare as advertise.

Read More
Read Less