Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 795 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Fairford Airshow

By

19 July 2017

Everything was very good,
Staff were very helpful
Especially as we went to the wrong room but it was soon sorted out quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Weekend !

By

19 July 2017

club

As stated earlier in survey, we were very impressed with the whole of our stay, from Check in to leaving.
No problems what so ever.
"Marking" in survey took some time and despite many tries. Cleanliness would only allow me to put " good" whilst we wanted "excellent".
Would happily stay again and try the many other facilities on site.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

19 July 2017

I highly recommend staying here. The rooms are very good. The hotel is situated in some very picturesque grounds with some enkoyable walks. The hotel is ideal as a base for the Cotswolds and Oxgord.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful, rural break

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the usual hotel environment. Often stay here between business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Thats Fine

By

15 July 2017

Great location and hotel very good, food was decent, pool was far to dark inside, Gym was average, rooms clean and home-like

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at crown plaza

By

15 July 2017

Welcomed at reception - offered a room upgrade to a suite. Rooms are nice and clean . Great history and buildings - fantastic views around the area- unfortunately one of the main reasons was to be with the wife to relax - but when we tried to book into the spa - one of the features we were looking forward to - we found it was closed for 6 weeks the reception of the pool told us. Food was very nice -

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near Oxford

By

14 July 2017

club

Good location to be just out of town from Oxford to enjoy a countryside location in a quiet hotel set in beautiful grounds. I perfect place to relax or work.

Read More
Read Less

晚餐很棒

By

14 July 2017

club

酒店晚餐很好,我们尝试了许多种组合,各种味道都不错。服务也很到位,环境也不错,食材新鲜。酒店的地理环境也很好,坐落在公园之内,大门离酒店有点远,我们开车还好,没开车不知道怎么进来。总体很满意!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and great service

By

13 July 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful - especially Breakfast crew.
We stayed 3 nights whilst attending the Cornbury Festival and the place couldnt have been better located.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

11 July 2017

This place blew me away considering the cost (paid with points). The grounds are incredible and made an evening walk very enjoyable with Haythrop House joined to the hotel.

Once we arrived at the hotel the front desk were very friendly and due to the time (10pm'ish) they were efficient and gave us a free room upgrade so we could get settled quickly.

The hotel was clean and classy. Room was very comfortable and nicely done.

Overall, very happy and will definitely look to stay here again when in the area or passing through.

Didn't use any of the other facilities or eat there but I am sure it would have been delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surroundings

By

29 June 2017

Great weekend at a beautiful Cotswold hotel, helpful staff and quiet spa.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

26 June 2017

I had higher expectations.

The room and food throughout the seminar were of a high standard.

Some of the staff were not very approachable and I found the food in the bar to be overpriced and of a very low standard.

The leisure facilities were average.

Read More
Read Less