Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 387 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

住房环境,服务一流

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

以前住过一次,这次带妻子一起入住,房间的布局,整洁度让她赞不绝口。有免费的饮料和水果。服务非常周到。就是早餐的种类稍微少了一点,不过还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您再次入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,水果和饮料等礼遇是您作为我们IHG会员的专享。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的宗旨。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务一流

By

19 February 2017

club

酒店服务很不错,员工热情主动,房间宽敞安静,地理环境便捷,适合度假旅游。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很高兴我们的服务和设施能让您满意,再次感谢您的光临。我们期待继续为您提供优质的服务!
Read More
Read Less

服务,环境

By

15 February 2017

club

员工服务非常好,酒店位置不错,旁边有温泉,出门几分钟可以到达滨江路,周边的餐饮较多。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,酒店毗邻南滨路,步行5分钟就能到达重庆特色餐饮美食街。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的宗旨。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

工作人员和蔼可亲

By

14 February 2017

经常住的酒店,环境不错,地理位置也很好。长期住的习惯了,感觉像回到家一样的。酒店没有泳池,要到隔壁温泉游泳,有点不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您一直对重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店的支持。能让您享受到完美的入住体验,是我们服务的核心。再次感谢您的光临,重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店的家人们期盼您回家。
Read More
Read Less

舒适的床品

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

全程尽在ci时少有不满 前台太古板 所有的包括升级 行政均需要主动问才能提供希望加强培训
客房清洁在浴缸发现女士长发 希望增强清洁
早饭对于一家客房量小的酒店十分不错 客房服务友善 位置略偏 备品十分糟糕
下次会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很遗憾没能给您一个惊喜的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,我们会加强培训和督导。令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您的意见,我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

越来越好

By

08 February 2017

这家酒店是公司对口业务的酒店,经常去,前台人员还是变动较为频繁的。升到至悦会,前台说电脑还是显示金卡级别,还需要我出示手机APP求证。房间设施一流,很温馨,自己的新房装修参考了不少设计元素。整体入住体验很好

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店的信赖。我们会加强员工业务技能的培训和督导,让您住得舒适,是我们不懈努力追求的目标。再次感谢您的光临,我们期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,服务到位

By

06 February 2017

酒店位置很不错,在南坪的滨江道附近,有秦妈火锅等等一系列好吃的,走去时光道也不远。除了床垫太软外,没有其他缺点。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前台和大堂服务不错

By

04 February 2017

club

前台主管服务不错!速度很快!而且很有礼貌!给人感觉很舒服!以后还会来住的!要是送的水果再丰富些就更棒啦!

Read More
Read Less

没有游泳池,早餐品种一般

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

没有游泳池,对于皇冠来讲我还是第一次遇到。
川菜这么丰富,但位于重庆的滨江皇冠早餐的品种却很少。
没有游泳池,对于皇冠来讲我还是第一次遇到。
川菜这么丰富,但位于重庆的滨江皇冠早餐的品种却很少。

Read More
Read Less

good

By

03 February 2017

evething is good, you can try. you and your family can live here more times.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务太差

By

02 February 2017

前台没有任何笑容,对优悦会会员没有任何欢迎。冷冰冰的服务,在过年期间让人感到寒心!使用积分兑换酒店,但是在入住时却被告知没有兑换记录。打优悦会的3个服务电话,分别是没人接,空号,已下班。非常差的体验!不止一次入住ihg的酒店,这是最差的一次体验。欢迎饮料写明有啤酒,精选红酒,但是去使用时,被告知,只能选择软饮料。我也不知道这家酒店到底出了什么问题!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。非常遗憾没能给您周到的入住体验,酒店会不断的改进和完善,同时也会加强对员工的培训和督导。再次感谢您的意见,我们的整改成果期待您的验收!
Read More
Read Less

完美的入住体验

By

31 January 2017

服务很热情,早餐水平中规中矩,酒店位置还不错,周末六折后房间的价格很美丽,酒店还很贴心的给了额外礼遇,总体来说是来重庆的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
尊敬的宾客!感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店!非常高兴酒店的服务能让您惊喜,让宾客满意是我们服务的宗旨。再次感谢您的莅临,我们期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less