Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间有霉味

By

26 September 2016

前台更换房间并送房卡,但工作人员表示没有味道,嗅觉正常的人不会这么说。

评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房间安静,床铺舒适

By

26 September 2016

酒店的房间比较安静,比喜来登好很多。能够有一个很好的睡眠。酒店的早餐做的很不错。前台的服务业很好,对于要求有很快反馈。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

26 September 2016

整体不错,服务很到位,人员素质很高,早餐还可以。设施看上去有些旧,酒店大门显示档次不高,最好要改进一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务需要改进

By

24 September 2016

酒店整体硬件设施和位置都不错,不过员工的服务意识还需要加强,尤其是前台和餐厅。房间提供的开床服务,如果连拖鞋的位置都不能放好,还不如不要。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务很到位

By

24 September 2016

每次商务预订IHG的酒店都是首选,舒适的床铺,可口的早餐,热忱的服务令我非常满意。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

20 September 2016

club

服务非常好,食品多样,味道非常好,很好的住宿体验。下次去重庆还会选择这家酒店入住。本次入住,体验超出预期。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

前台check-in和check-out效率非常好,服务很热情。房间很舒适,让我拥有了良好的睡眠。早餐也不错,除了没有游泳池,其它都很好。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 September 2016

club

环境安静,适合休息。服务比较周到,交通位置一般,打车不太好打。司机师傅往往都不认识。如果有免费游泳池、免费洗衣、每天送果盘就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

周边环境

By

13 September 2016

club

酒店设施很好,就是没有游泳池。用酒店的合作游泳池还不免费。早餐很丰盛。对酒店周边环境不了解,出去要自己调查,要走很多路。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您一个满意的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房间内气味难闻。

By

13 September 2016

非吸烟房做无烟处理,烟灰缸火柴都在。空调一开,烟味,霉味冲天,令人作呕。对皇冠假日酒店的印象一落千丈,愧对向同事的推荐,简直比近期常住的holiday inn and holiday in express 还不如。令人失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您一个满意的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

舒适居住

By

12 September 2016

club

家具没有味道较令人满意。在遇到空调问题时,晚间服务人员也能及时上门服务,并帮助解决问题。结账时清晰快捷,餐厅服务也很及时贴心。总体居住令人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务较好

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置较好,没有那么嘈杂,房间隔音较好,比较安静,对于睡眠质量的达成促进明显。前台办理入住的时间较短,显得训练有素,服务人员的态度很友善,能够积极的解答客户的问题。我请礼宾帮忙叫车去机场,礼宾冒雨在外面叫车,大堂经理在一直与我确认等待时长,一直在关注我的感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less