Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

床铺舒适,闹中取静

By

20 March 2017

club

酒店位置很好,周边交通方便,酒店的服务没的说,整个的装修氛围也很不错,因为是优悦会会员,所以升级了套房,退房的时候速度也很快,总之没有什么不满意的地方,设施没有因为年代久远老化,很满意的入住。

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务专业

By

19 March 2017

来重庆的首选酒店,位置就在南滨路上,江边步行可达,周边繁华方便。
服务专业到位,早餐很好。
客房也很舒服,床具很干净整洁,作为会员的迎宾果盘好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店的服务能让您惊喜是我们的荣幸,我们会坚持提供优质服务而不懈努力。我们期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,位置不错

By

13 March 2017

酒店地理位置不错,去哪里都很方便。酒店内环境也好。服务员热情,能尽量满足客户的要求。如果增加免费的机场接送就完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。酒店毗邻南滨路美食一条街,步行5分钟即可到达。酒店四周绿树环绕,鸟语花香是您商务之余的理想去处。首先非常感谢您提出免费接机的意见,我会将您的意见转告酒店管理层,希望能实现。再次感谢您入住,我们真挚期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,但酒店地理位置一般

By

13 March 2017

服务还是一贯的好,而且性价比也还OK。就是餐厅自助餐的贝类食物的质量一般。当然可以理解是因为内陆城市。酒店隔壁是温泉,但和酒店没有关系,也没有因为酒店而有优惠。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很荣幸我们的服务和性价比能让您感到物有所值,是我们最大的肯定。同时您入住我们酒店凭房卡是有折扣的(折后价是111元/位/次),再次感谢您的入住,我们期待您的再次体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

感谢前台及礼宾提供的服务 无微不至 倍感舒心 期待下次再次入住 再次感谢…………………………………………………………………50个字是不是有点多了 呵呵

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。非常高兴我们的服务能让您满意。让宾客满意,给宾客惊喜,是我们酒店全体员工服务的宗旨。再次感谢您的莅临!我们期待着您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

10 March 2017

出差入住,整体感觉很不错。入住很快,房间很感觉,员工服务意识很好。个人还是更喜欢洲际,但皇冠也不错,适合出差,旅行更倾向洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能感受到我们周到的服务和酒店客房设施的完备。再次感谢您的入住,我们期待您再次莅临重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好 ,毗邻温泉,很舒适

By

08 March 2017

club

1:本人入住的是豪华大床房,带阳台。整个装潢确实很温馨。很有家的感觉!2:豪华房:特别适宜商务人士。人性化!3:温馨提醒热水洗浴时间不宜超过15--20分钟。4:早餐也丰富(4星酒店)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,很高兴我们能给您提供一个细致入微,体贴入心的入住体验。再次感谢您的入住,重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店的家人们期盼您随时回家。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 March 2017

club

整体感觉还不错,位置也很好找,酒店和后面的温泉合作,入住可以贵宾套房送温泉门票,体验还行,出行也方便,就在南滨路,但是装修有点旧,附加服务不够实惠

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很遗憾没能给您一次完美的入住体验,酒店会不断的完善和提高,再次感谢您的入住.我们真挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务不错

By

07 March 2017

club

房间干净,比较安静舒适,员工服务不错。房间干净,比较安静舒适,员工服务不错。房间干净,比较安静舒适,员工服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴酒店能给您提供一个完美的入住体验,再次感谢您的光临,重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店全体员工随时恭候您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店房间较为舒适温馨,服务有较大差距

By

05 March 2017

酒店的房间硬件及设计较好,舒适度不错

前台服务算是中规中矩;卫生清洁也ok;早餐品种较少而且这里较差,早餐厅服务很差

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您能在百忙中抽空给予我们点评。同时也非常遗憾没能给您一个愉快的用餐体验,您的意见我会转告相关部门负责人,肯定会加强培训和指导。再次感谢您的意见,我们的整改成果期待您的验收。
Read More
Read Less

整洁干净

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

整洁干净,还有免费洗衣,还有温泉,不错的,行政酒廊有点小,早餐也还不错,就是种类有点少,不过吃个早餐也够了,

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,您的满意是我们服务最大的动力。也是我们酒店服务的宗旨。再次感谢您的光临,我们诚挚期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,卫生整洁

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店在江边,环境优美舒适,闹中取静。房间整洁干净,服务人员热情服务周到。酒店虽然规模不大,但每个房间都整洁,窗外也不临街道,非常安静很适合休息。是我每次到重庆必选的酒店。

Read More
Read Less