Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 672 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    53

Nice hotel

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, clean hotel and friendly staff. The gym at this hotel is one of the biggest and best.

Read More
Read Less

owner needs to find somewhere else to park

By

18 July 2017

club

The only problem I had was the owner and the wedding van were both parked under the canopy and they made it very hard for guests to get in and out to stay out of the rain. I was there for 3 nights and they never moved.

Read More
Read Less

No Free Breakfast, but Great Customer Service

By

17 July 2017

club

The only thing that would make us not choose Crowne Plaza again is the lack of a free breakfast. The room also had a very small refrigerator with a freezer section that wasn't separated from the fridge section. Our fruit was frozen solid.


Having said that, the customer service was great. We checked in late, around 11:30 p.m. Around 1:00 a.m. I tried to leave our bathroom and could not open the door. My husband and 2 teenage sons in the room could not open it either and called the front desk for help. Two employees came right away and worked on it, eventually removing the entire doorknob. They offered us another room, but we were find staying where we were already settled in. Bob (who I believe was the night manager) and the other maintenance man were friendly and diligent as they worked on this. The next morning we found envelope under our door containing 4 free passes to breakfast. And the following day, the bathroom doorknob had been fixed. This experience made a very positive impression on us. Bob and his co-worker could have been annoyed or unfriendly but they were gracious and apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Great staff, excellent service, excellent room comfort. I have not stayed at a Crown since Feb and this crown was a great surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

14 July 2017

club

The room was very clean and the stay was quiet. The staff were very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July Getaway

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

I needed to getaway to a place where there was peace and a swimming pool. I call and spoke with a pleasant young lady named Lolita. I advised her how stressed I was and she advised that I called the right place. I got there and was greeted with a smile. My room was clean and relaxing and the pool was beautiful. Just what I need on that day. To top it all off that night I could see the fireworks from my window!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful for wedding party

By

12 July 2017

club

They accommodate all of the needs of the wedding party and guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room

By

11 July 2017

club

I tend to stay with Crowne Plazas when traveling and this hotel did not disappoint me. Included in our rate was breakfast and it was delicious with many choices. I won't hesitate to come back in the future when my travel needs require it.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

11 July 2017

I enjoyed my stay. Very quiet and will stay again. Staff was very attentive and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge closed earlier then posted time.

By

06 July 2017

stayed for a wedding at a local hall and was disappointed when a group of us wanted to continue the party at your hotel. The lounge was supposed to be open till 1:00am but closed at midnight.

Read More
Read Less

President

By

04 July 2017

Great business hotel for traveling. The food is good, service is excellent and there is a lot to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfortable

By

01 July 2017

club

A simple, no frills hotel. Comfortable beds. Adequate dining. Quick and efficient checkin and checkout. Great fit for business travelers looking for a short stay

Read More
Read Less