Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 359 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Poor service / rough part of town

By

06 August 2015

club

Outside of hotel is nice and updated on the inside except for old, stained carpet. Staff were loud and unprofessional in the restaurant with the exception of the bartender. The A/C didn't cool well and 3 other guests stated the same. Upon check-in the gentleman at the front desk looked at me, smiled, and proceed to talk to a coworker in length while I stood there waiting for him to check me in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

Nice place to stay! Very friendly front desk staff. Lobby and rooms are really nice.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

05 August 2015

club

- soap not available for washer n dryer
- could not use breakfast coupon since working start before 6 am
-

Read More
Read Less

Past its Prime

By

03 August 2015

club

According to the writing guidelines, I can't really say anything about my stay.

I will say that Budget hotels would exceed expectations over this property and be less expensive.

The property is way past its prime and the staff either don't care or they have not been trained sufficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Hello Tigger, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We apologize that you did not receive the service you should have received. We wouldn't mind discussing this with you if you choose to directly contact us about it. This way, we can learn particular areas we can pinpoint and address. Thanks again for the frank and honest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Close to PHL

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel if flying out of PHL. Away from aiport congestion.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Thank you for the feedback. Our location is ideal for travelers who need access to Philly but wish to avoid the congestion; thank you for recognizing that. We are happy you stayed with us and hope you have the chance to do so again. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

IHG Cowne plaza

By

22 July 2015

club

Quiet environment, good service, . pretty good hotel with reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Thank you very much for your review and also for staying with us. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with all departments. We hope to see you again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

20 July 2015

Good hotel but location is not so good if you don't have car.
Their colleague is nice and helped me a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Hello Chicago! Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate the feedback and it will be shared with the team. We especially appreciate that you mention the colleagues here; I am very proud of them. Thanks again John GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room very nice hotel

By

17 July 2015

club

Just need to keep floor in breakfast room clean it was really sticky.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Thank you for visiting with us recently and for the feedback. We also understand the beverage coupon mishap and are very sorry for that as well as the floor. That feedback has been shared and will be coached. We appreciate that you have joined us at the hotel and hope you have a chance to return. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk service

By

17 July 2015

Outstanding stay. Professional staff. good accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Kenn, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate that you joined us and hope to see you again. Your feedback will be shared with the team, who will be happy to see that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

One great place!

By

14 July 2015

I've stayed at this place for years. They were great before, and Ithey've gotten even better since the renovations. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and they welcome you by name. The rooms have a relaxing atmosphere, and the ambience is soothing . I stay at a lot of IHG facilities each year, and this rates as one of the highest. It's always a pleasure to be going to the Wilmington North Crown Plaza..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Wow, thank you very much for the great things you convey regarding your experiences with us. I truly appreciate it and will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your loyalty through the years. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable Stay

By

07 July 2015

club

I just needed a relaxing 4th of July weekend with my partner, and this hotel offered just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2015
Hello, Thank you for the very kind review. We are very happy that you were able to visit and have a relaxing 4th with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, John GM
Read More
Read Less

Whenever I'm in the Area, I'll Stay Here

By

06 July 2015

club

Crowne Plaza N. Wilmington is as good as it gets when you're traveling. The rooms were spacious and clean, beds were comfy, A/C worked great as did wifi, which is very important to all of us anymore. The restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced and I ate both breakfast and dinner there during my 3 night business stay. The staff would help you in any way possible. Overall, this is as close to home as it gets and I'll stay here whenever I'm in the Philadelphia/Wilmington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Wow, thank you so much for the very kind sentiments regarding your stay with us! We appreciate the feedback, and it means a lot that you have shared it with us. We will post this for the employees to see; they will be thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience and have reached out to tell us about it. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less