Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1150 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    87

Nice visit

By

11 November 2019

Pleasant staff.
Comfortable room.
Nice breakfast spread.

I would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

02 November 2019

We drove to Wilmington, DE on Wednesday for a meeting and then went back to CT the next day. So it was a quick visit. The staff were very nice and made sure that we had anything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment and great staff

By

30 October 2019

club

I was very happy with my stay. Rooms were clean. Hotel restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk

By

30 October 2019

club

From the moment we arrived, to a problem my wife had with her dress and to the check out the staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We had the breakfast buffet in the am and the staff in the dining area were very nice and food was good. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Bed, Clean Room

By

29 October 2019

club

Stayed on 10/26/2019 - Room/Bathroom were clean, staff were all very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed with the front desk customer service

By

29 October 2019

MOB, first meet and greet with the front desk upsetting and almost regretted booking for our group. If it wasn't for Edwin especially I would have cancelled. Jessica, Storme and Ms. Pat were also sweet and welcoming. Your front desk needs to realize that first site is lasting. They are the most important person and set the tone for the stay. The tension and disrespect between your front desk staff and Edwin were very uncomfortable. They treated him as if he was bothering them, rather than trying to help everyone. The general manager did contact me and said she was going to have a meeting. I appreciate her concern.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value, and that's about it.

By

27 October 2019

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza is increasingly less desirable. We lost free breakfast, now there are no longer any drinking glasses in the rooms - just the paper ones for coffee. The cleanliness is dropping now, with many dirty and torn carpets in the hallways, and my feet felt dirty and sticky. I had to get out of bed and wash my feet before I could comfortably sleep. The outward appearance is starting to look shabby, needs paint. The guest room windows are clouded over with some sort of muck, can't see outside. Yuck.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant/bar

By

27 October 2019

club

More important to wash dishes and greet apparently known friends than to wait on customer sitting at bar, straight up and certainly making physical signals that service is warranted.

Backed turn to dishes not once but three times!

After waiting some time with an empty glass and wanting dinner-I was calling in to place my order when the bar staff finally came over.

Club sandwich came out missing ingredients. Once again, I pushed it to the bar and waited.

Another lady who was sitting next to me talking with the known person from earlier ... asked if something was wrong. I explained. She went to the kitchen and asked. The brought me out an inadequate amount and apparently expected me to remake my own sandwich. I did not feel that I should have to do that. It isn’t like it was a condiment.

Read More
Read Less

Intermittent housekeeping

By

24 October 2019

club

Housekeeping good some days, but not to good on others. My towel and washcloth left on the floor were still there after housekeeping. The business center was weak--only one of three computers had working internet, and the printer was of poor quality. The bar was out of several beers on the menu. Otherwise about what you'd expect for a hotel at this level.

Read More
Read Less

Shambles at checkin

By

23 October 2019

2 reviews were rejected by IHG when I documented what happened at checkin “as not meeting their guidelines.”
Given a key to our room and IHG will not let me tell you what happened! “Upgraded” to a room, larger room but with filthy windows and no bath plug. At check out, found we had been charged for the complimentary upgrade. As a Gold Elite member I was supposed to be greeted by name, given a room to meet my preferences (high floor away from lift) and offered a free drink or bonus points. Absolutely none of the above happened. 1st and last time using Crowne Plaza hotels I should add that at checkout, the person on the desk was excellent and sorted the inaccurate bill and was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the value

By

23 October 2019

I would recommend this property for staying. We didn’t encounter any issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Security door lock

By

22 October 2019

Security door latch about to fall off
No luggage rack in the room
Hallway carpet soiled and dirty
Last night didn’t replace towels

Read More
Read Less