Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 561 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfortable bed and great service, very clean, friendly staff.

By

18 January 2017

Comfortable bed and great service, very clean, friendly staff. I was at a convention. No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Marion Station Resident Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. I was happy to review that the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with them. I appreciate your patronage and look forward to your staying with us again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 January 2017

Nice room and friendly service. Convenient location and solid breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Travrob- Thank you so much for your amazing review of our property! I can't wait to share this amazing review with our team! They work so hard to provide the top notch service that you have recognized. I hope your travels bring you our way in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant is terrible

By

09 January 2017

I stay here a lot and have watched the restaurant take a dive over the last year and a half. The bartender Dave is great and the only great thing about the place. Food
Is terrible and over priced and use to be good. Wait staff besides Dave is terrible and spend their shift playing on their phone behind the liquor display at back of bar. Tonight I ordered room service and when I answered the door the first thing the wait staff said was that she had bad news. They didn't have one side I wanted so they just gave me some other veggies. the other side was French fries. The fries looked like they were retrieved from the dumpster. She proceeded to tell me that the fryer grease was bad and old and that fries had been coming out looking like that all day and she was sorry. I could go on for days about how bad the food and service is on Sunday's and Monday's when ya sit in the bar there after a long shift trying to relax. But, that's enough for now.

Sincerely,

A spire elite member

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I would like to apologize for the restaurant experience you have had. It is unacceptable and embarrassing that the food and service has declined as you described. I have reviewed all the items listed with the chef and the food and beverage manager. We will take whatever action is needed to improve. There should be no excuse that we cannot provide better restaurant experience. Again I apologize and will work to make it a better place. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service...Clean rooms

By

05 January 2017

Customer service is great, rooms are clean and comfortable. The bar and restaurant offer a good variety of things along with friendly staff. Convenient location for easy on and off of highway with great proximities to several cities. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing or wanting to stay in or around this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear K.A Young1975 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your hotel accommodations. I was happy to review that the customer service was great and the rooms were clean. I appreciate your recommending the hotel to others visiting the area. We look forward to your next visit in the future. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor billing services

By

05 January 2017

club

Rooms need upgrades, sheets had spots hallways were nasty

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza and providing feedback concerning your stay. I do apologize for the sheets and the hallways. I will review as to what we can do to address along with upgrading the rooms. We want to assure the hotel meets your expectations and will work to provide a better hotel and service. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Getaway

By

04 January 2017

club

For the most part, this stay was very comfortable. My visit was brief, therefore I didn't interact with the facilities or staff as much as I would have if I had stayed longer. My only complaint was the accessibility to children's programming (FREE).

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your holiday stay. I was happy to review that you found the hotel comfortable. I apologize for the issue accessing the free programming. I have contacted the provider to find out why and to have fixed. I am sure on your next visit it will be functional. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2017 New Year Celebration

By

04 January 2017

club

Rowdy crowd next door did not match my request for quite space

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear DenaH Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your New Year celebration. I apologize that we did not honor your request properly and placed you near a rowdy crowd. We should have been more attentive to that request. I understand that this disrupted your stay. I will review with the front desk staff for the future to be more attentive. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

03 January 2017

club

Enjoyed this Crowne Plaza. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Shelly724 Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. We are happy that you had a nice stay and that the room was clean. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and well appointed room.

By

02 January 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Wilmington North. I found the staff to be very helpful and attentive to my request. The room was spacious, bathroom clean and appropriately supplied and bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear DebraR62 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza North. I was happy to review that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was helpful. We look forward to your next stay if you visit the area in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

01 January 2017

club

Great and I really enjoyed my stay and will be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay and look forward to your return. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff are lovely

By

29 December 2016

The lobby is lovely as are the staff. The rooms and bathroom are a bit tired though but the rooms were clean. It could utilize a bit of a make over but if a room is needed in this area, you should be able to get a good nights rest as it is quiet and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza guest Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza about your stay. I was glad to hear that you enjoyed the lobby and the staff. I apologize for the rooms being a bit tired. Thank you for staying and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

21 December 2016

Beautiful inside of hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Creditman 79 Thank you for taking the time to review your experience while staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I was happy to see that you found the staff friendly. Also that the hotel was beautiful. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less