Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 under construction i would not stay until completed. Not informed they are under construction when booking. should be explained before booking . 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay nad very friendly staff We learnt how to play many card games in one night at this hotel, at first we were nervous but the staff were very helpful, the management were very friendly, the Chinese restaurant was the best we had had, authentic Chinese food, the whole place was spotless. The staff could not do enough to make sure we were happy, everything was great. Would recommend this hotel to others wanting a night of something different or of course if you are a card player. Very reasonable process for LA, the best value hotel of our stay that's for sure. 24 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service The front desk staff gave me the wrong (and cheaper) room and pretended that they didn't know any better. Did not even apologize for the mistake, manager refused to speak with me. I had to stand there and argue with the clerk about lowering my rate if i was being given the lesser room, which I guess did not seem logical to them. I did not have the relaxing weekend getaway I had planned. Advance purchase means nothing to these people, they will give you whatever room and whatever rate they wish. The staff at their restaurant was also rude and not attentive, though the food was decent. The atmosphere in the whole place is very shady, I was scared to be mugged while standing outside for a cigarette, since my room was non-smoking, even though i reserved a smoking room. Overall terrible and stressful experience. 24 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT THE ROOM I RESERVED I RESERVED A SIUTE WITH A KITCHENETTE AND PAID UP FRONT. THE STAFF DID BRING UP A REFRIDGERATOR BUT THEY WOULDN'T CHANGE THE ROOM. WE CALLED TO SAY WE WERE COMING BUT WOULD BE LATE. THE ROOM WAS PAID UP FRONT. I WANT SOME OF MY MONEY/POINTS BACK. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swancourt commerce Good clean room. Excellent top floor complementary breakfast. Oriental lobby restaurant was ok. 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Your internet is way to slow. Several times I was kicked off in the middle of reports. Very frustrating. 28 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Review Nice place to stay if you are playing at Commerce Casino, if not, then you can probably get better value. Had problems with bathroom 21 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Great value. Excellent location. Great value. hotel needs renovation though. 15 February 2014
2 3 next>>