Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 575 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

commerce casino

By

July 22, 2017

club

great hotel and great casino. come and play at commerce!

Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

July 21, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone other than someone who gambles a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Courteous Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel at a very reasonable rate. The room was always clean. All employees were delightful to engage. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Very clean updated hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff, hotel very nice and clean, very good location right off the freeway

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience in this hotel

By

July 17, 2017

I would like to recommend this hotel if you'll stay in LA and don't want to stay in Hollywood. The room is big and clean. The front desk is nice and all the staff are very helpful. I was told I can have complimentary breakfast even I booked through points which is very kind and cheerful. There's an outlets 1 mile away and really recommended to go shopping there during your stay. They offer free shuttle bus to and get back there. There's also a casino in the hotel, but it doesn't annoying at all. There's just one thing need to be improved is the curtains, I'm very demanding on the lights when sleeping. so if the curtain can shut out the sun lights 100% that will be perfect. Overall, this is a good place to stay for your trip.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean room

By

July 17, 2017

club

The excellent experience is the super clean bedding and the quietness. The problem is no comp water or coffe is provided to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel offers a lot of amenities to really allow their guests to relax and have a great time. I love the options of food available right on sight as well as spa services and entertainment. Shopping can be done close by with free shuttle provided or valet parking for cheap. This hotel offers a lot compare to many other places.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

July 14, 2017

I would not recommend staying here. The beds were very uncomfortable. Air in the room did not work and the Bistro Restaurant food was terrible. I would not recommend paying the extra $10 per day for the inclusion of the breakfast. If you do not pay extra for valet be prepared to walk quite a ways to get to the entrance and you have to walk through all the casino patron's smoke. It's terrible. Even the security walking the hotel grounds were smoking. When I brought anything to the hotel staff they just said "there is nothing we can do."

Read More
Read Less

Overview of hotel stay.

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel and Citadel is surrounded by sketchy "hoods"- like jewels in a dung heap! The neighboring Citadel Outlet mall is fantastic! (and same Babylonian decor as hotel).
Currently, the Hotel/ Casino connection is closed for construction and alternate navigation is needed. But be prepared to navigate through outside smoker's - there's no ordinance or designated smoking area (just be outside the building to smoke).
Additionally, the Hotel common areas need upgrade from bland 80's decor- but my upgraded room was suite "sweet" (thank you Ethan and Alejanda), but still needed decor update -plush pillows and luxury soft towels (yummy)!
A definite plus is the Freeway access is right outside hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Summer vacation

By

July 13, 2017

club

Every think is good. Very convenien to freeway exit

Read More
Read Less

Construction and Casino

By

July 10, 2017

I was there for neither the construction that was going on in the lobby with JACKHAMMERS nor for the casino that flooded the hotel with loitering gamblers, drunk individuals and the smell of SMOKE EVERYWHERE. So when I wasnt at the hotel it was great.

Read More
Read Less

A clean hotel

By

July 09, 2017

I like the security of the hotel and the hotel is clean. The new renovations can be noisy but it shows an investment to the property.

Read More
Read Less