Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 477 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Bad bad bad

By

29 March 2017

club

Really bad experience loud hallways the customer service was roud ar the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

27 March 2017

Very modern and clean. Great customer service! Also good location.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

26 March 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!

By

26 March 2017

Front desk was spectacular, was really nice. Room very clean and comfortable!! A

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the City of Commerce Crown Plaza

By

22 March 2017

Stay during this past weekend was challenging. Unfortunately, using the business center along with a UFC fight going on that I was not aware, made my stay a little frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

22 March 2017

The staff really seemed to enjoy their job and certainly made me feel welcome. A great team and very professional in in their tasks.

Read More
Read Less

room accomodations

By

20 March 2017

everything was spot on and the front desk was great and even upgraded my stay and also gave me some free breakfast coupons

Read More
Read Less

LOCATION

By

20 March 2017

club

STAY THERE 2 TIMES A YEAR ...ALWAYS GOOD...NEXT TO POKER ROOM, AND GREAT FOOD

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean stay

By

16 March 2017

Great stay, clean updated room, nice staff, will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovated rooms, thumbs down on the executive lounge changes

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are very nice. Staff was great as usual, very accommodating. But why no executive lounge access anymore? This was a great way to socialize with fellow guest and recognition of loyalty to the IHG group, along with great conversation with the staff. Coupons to the Bistro downstairs are not the same, no social interaction, bland staff interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Total relaxation

By

16 March 2017

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel many times especially when my fiance is here for a 10-day vacation which is usually four five times a year and also surprise visits for three day weekends sometimes fofourThere isn't anything negative about the Crowne Plaza Hotel and its surrounding area. We enjoy the casino, the arena bar and the café also. Everything's been wonderfu..l always has been.

Read More
Read Less

Fun!

By

15 March 2017

Always nice to stay here. Great staff and clean and quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less