Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 384 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great ambiance, comfortable bed, great service and very clean environment

By

28 September 2016

club

The ambiance was great and comfortable. The staff were cautious and respectful and and sensitive to my needs. The valet is great and very affordable, services are quick, the Bistro is great. I love the rooms, with very clean bathrooms and towels, room smells really good.

The bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

地理位置稍微偏

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

去outlets还算方便,周边美食不多,最好入住前自行携带部分应急食物或水,需开车出行,去景点还算方便,如果酒店是室内泳池就更好了,室外的太冷。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool's location, and would like to mention we also have in-door Spa services on our second floor. We hope you will enjoy your next stay with us even more!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room good location

By

21 September 2016

club

Great room for the price. We play poker, and that is mainly why we chose this hotel. But the latest upgrades have made it a pleasure to stay here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back soon for an even more enjoyable stay with us. Until then, have a great year!
Read More
Read Less

An overall great experience

By

21 September 2016

club

After reading on-line reviews, I have some reservations. However, the experience at every level was excellent:
Rooms - clean
Restaurants - good variety and each have their best plates
Service groups - caring and helpful
Work out room - everything I used to work out
I did not use the casino.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all of our services and quality at a higher level than expected. We hope to see you back soon another great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at Commerce Casino Crowne Plaza was selected for it's convenient location. We were surprised to see so many Asians in the customer base and also the Hotel and casino staff.

Our room was nicely furnished but we were disappointed that the room only offerred a shower and no bath tub. The room was a little noisy, we were on the third floor.

Because we are premium elite status, we were offered a continental breakfast in the executive lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, comfy beds, super staff. They upgraded me to the top floor and made me feel like a king as a platinum member!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A nice safe place in East Los Angeles

By

13 September 2016

If you know that part of Los Angeles it can be sketchy. I had a company vehicle with sensitive equipment. The hotel staff and valet parking attendants were very helpful and secured me parking that greatly eased my mind while I stayed overnight.

I was afraid that having a casino in that area the hotel would be a little lower class than I prefer to stay in, but that was definitely not the case. And the 24 hour Starbucks in the lobby was a beautiful thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

10 September 2016

club

My husband and I had a pleasant 2 night stay at this hotel. We were not expecting this hotel to be nice as it is. We were in for a surprise. We loved our stay! The valet was quick, the service was excellent, the interior is pretty, our room is clean, the bed is extremely comfortable, and the food is good. I highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be in the area. It's also located near downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always great service

By

06 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last seven years. The staff is always friendly and they remember you when you come back.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

05 September 2016

Didn't receive my points so I don't think that was right
We stayed So we should get my points

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

02 September 2016

Great fun, Casino and nice sleep which was much needed after losing $59 in the casino LOL

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again for a more enjoyable stay and better luck!
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

02 September 2016

club

This hotel was chosen as it was close to a sporting event we were attending, it was using reward points from a previous stay, so probably was a little outside of my normal price range to accommodation, but that said, it was perfect for this point in our holiday - a little bit of luxury after two weeks of travelling around the country.
The spa was brilliant, the pool was fun and easily accessible.
Staff were great and the restaurant was great - try the deep fried green beans!!
The room was lovely and bathroom large. bed was super comfy and the aromatherapy kit was a beautiful touch :)
The only negative comment I would say was the air conditioning was quite hard to redirect and blew onto our heads as we were sleeping - there was no way to redirect the vent away from our heads, other than to close it which was not ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize about our air conditioning vents being troublesome to adjust and will definitely look into it. We hope you will be back at a future date for an even greater stay. Thank you again and have a wonderful year!
Read More
Read Less