Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 751 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great location, Value, and Nice Property

By

26 April 2017

club

For being a little bit of an older hotel, the property is well maintained, in a great location, and has a lot to offer. Great pool, friendly staff, close to everything in Northern California and right off the 680. Lobby is beautiful, bed is comfortable, and price is great for a California hotel. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

A nice play yo stay. My rug in the room could have been stretched out more. But over all it's a nice place to stay. Love the agent who checked me in. And chad the bartender is wonderful those two who makes me want to come back.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms where a mess and staff unfriendly

By

25 April 2017

Well the rooms are filthy. What brought me to check with my black Light was the huge stains on the carpet. That are everywhere. I called for three days straight for them to clean the couch and the chair in the room and every day they said they would call me later with a time they would clean the room. They keep telling me the will get back to me on a time they will be able to clean the room. and after the fourth time I got tired a checked out and drove back home 360 miles away, It was not a good place to work. Children running around and being really loud. It looks great from outside but not a great place to stay in. I left in such a rush I left my laptop. I told them how to ship it to me and they couldn't do that right. Their staff kept hanging up on me because I refused to leave one more message when all my messages went unanswered. Staff was rude and have no respect for guests. Stay anywhere else not worth the money. And for your peace of mind don't check your room with a black light. You won't be able to sleep after that.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Clean and neat, spacious room, but bathroom was too cramped.
Expensive buffet breakfast.
Everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

UP GRADE

By

22 April 2017

club

1. Bar and Restaurant could use a make over.

2. Entrance area needs something.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

21 April 2017

I have been to this property before and had a bad experience. However, because this is work related and needed to be in area I gave them another chance. It went well nothing terrible. I do think that the hotel is a little musty smell in hallways and in rooms. I was told that they are aware and that a remodel is in the future. Bed was very comfortable and pillows too! Shower is very tight.

Read More
Read Less

Quick family getaway

By

16 April 2017

club

Came for the pool with the kids. It's a neat little area, but the pool is too cold. Turn up the heat! Friendly helpful staff and clean room. Not fancy, but fine for the family. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

16 April 2017

awesome facilities, great breakfast buffet, amazing pillows

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

16 April 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed for 3 nights visiting friends. Price was good. beds were awesome as well as being located within walking distance of many different shops and restaurants. I would suggest this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong place at the wrong time!

By

14 April 2017

club

Room wasn't ready for 2.5 hours after check in. Nite shift main lobby representative was a jerk and extremely unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Service But the Rooms Need Sprucing

By

12 April 2017

club

The rooms are dated and need some updating. The bathrooms and carpeting need rehab.

Read More
Read Less

Very good overall experience

By

10 April 2017

club

Hotel Staff - very attentive. Clean quiet room. Enjoyed my stay for a full week. Everything was just right.

Read More
Read Less