Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 549 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Training stay

By

18 April 2016

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly. FOod was great.ROom was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was good

By

18 April 2016

club

Overall, my stay here was nice. There were a few minor issues, but the staff were helpful in remedying these issues.

Read More
Read Less

4/11

By

18 April 2016

Iron in room was outdated.
Need some updates to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

no internet

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

if you value connectivity while staying, this may not be your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambiance

By

15 April 2016

Love the atrium and restaurant area. Very relaxing after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Bills ideas

By

14 April 2016

club

Stop pets from being housed in with business class

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Please know your comments on the pets have not gone unnoticed, but are being reviewed with the staff to be better addressed. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Not at all what I expected from Crowne Plaza

By

14 April 2016

- Poor housekeeping service or communication from the front desk to the house keeping.
- Room was not done first day we stayed. Blamed me for leaving after the cleaning crew passed my room since I had the DO NOT DISTURB sign, which I removed at 11am. Did not know I had to conform to the cleaning crew's schedule
- Complete disapointment for a hotel chain of this caliber. WILL NOT stay here ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with the housekeeping service and overall experience you encountered which is by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Room was quiet

By

13 April 2016

club

Even though the motel was quite full, the room was very quiet
Enjoyed the scenery
Customer service was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business or pleasure

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and good location at a competitive price compared to other hotels in area. Bathrooms could use some maintenance/upgrade. Nice to have a restaurant and bar on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

In room info sheet updated!

By

07 April 2016

club

There was a dining option leaflet on the desk in guest room, showing 3 or 4 kinds of pizzas available at $12 or something.
When I came down restaurant area to pick up the pizza, I was charged the higher price around $14 with the explanation that the info sheet in the gurest room is outdated.
You better not give the wrong information about the price of service or goods provided in your premises.
It's the matter of trust.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. The menu price item you mentioned is also being addressed accordingly. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We appreciate your recommending our hotel to others. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

great beds and service

By

07 April 2016

club

Great experience with front desk.
clean rooms
great beds

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Concord

By

04 April 2016

Nice room , good breakfest , clean hotel , excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less