Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 815 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    49

Hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and helpful

Hotel was very clean, the pool was nice.

Parking was good. Check in and out was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Great/Rooms outdated

By

19 July 2017

club

Staff, excluding the front desk, were kind and fantastic.

The room's ambiance was very outdated. A lot of thlot furniture seemed as old I am.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

19 July 2017

club

we were there for a soccer tournament. nice ambience. check in was quick, but had to check if my hotel rewards number was already in the reservation. it didn't seem to matter that i was a member. room and bed was fine. initially worried the airport would be loud, but it didn't pose any noise problems.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

17 July 2017

club

I love this place comfortable bed and great service breakfast buffet was awesome me and my husband always have a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Good atmosphere excellent food this fifty characters is a pain and unnecessary. I hope this fills your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very quiet room

By

16 July 2017

club

See my review of the processing of our payments. Everything was great except the hotels decision to have a 3rd party process payments. NO EXCUSE FOR AN 11 DAY DELAY IN PROCESSING OUR PAYMENT WHICH TO DATE HAS NOT BEEN DONE YET.

Read More
Read Less

All that

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

I work out of town about 6 months of year, so I stay at this hotel because it has a feel of home . The overall service is top shelf ( and the bed to die for)
So I've stayed here at the "CROWNE" 3yrs out of the last 10yrs , Yes you heard that rite 3 soild years out of 10.,

Calical6161

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and terrible service

By

08 July 2017

Where do I start? I've stayed at the Portland, Oregon location a number of times so picking this location for our Bay Area trip was a no brainer. We checked in and were amazed by the beautiful pool and courtyard. The room was clean and comfortable. However, 2 days in a row our keys wouldn't work and needed to be changed, the cold water faucet had some sort of odd squeak every time you'd turn on the cold water, day 2 our room wasn't serviced and was told "sorry, we had the wrong check out date so your keys were deactivated" which paperwork clearly showed a 3 night stay,, we asked for more towels when housekeeping came by the last day where she told us she didn't have any and to call the front desk. We called the front desk, do you think we ever got towels? Nope. Our first shuttle driver was terribly rude. Hotel is comfortable, guests services all around were absolutely terrible. Won't be staying here again. Major disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient and good security

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location is very convenient considering the places we visited were at close proximity of the hotel. Shops and restaurants are also within a very short distance. Public transportation, though we did not utilize at this last visit, is also readily available and will become one of the considerations we will think of the next time we are in the area. Most importantly, the price is very reasonable compared to other properties in the same neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

06 July 2017

club

This is the hotel i stay at when in the area. I like i because it is clean. The only issue i had was a smoky smell to the linens this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price.

By

05 July 2017

club

Great room for the price and the breakfast was great. Beautiful facility.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

05 July 2017

We are a retired couple, my husband is in a power wheelchair due to post-polio. This hotel and staff made sure our needs were met during the two days we spent there. We have family in the area and have used other hotels in the past but not anymore. We really enjoyed everything about this hotel. Thanks to Iris and Robert especially. We will see you again on our next trip. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less